[Resolved]  TVS Tyres — Not giving the warranty

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I have a bike apache rtr180 abs. Which is 1 year old and only 5000km it runs... But the condition of tyres is very bad it always get puncher.. When i claimed to distributeer of varnasi ishan tyres d-58/51 c, opp. Kuber complex, rathyatra, varanasi - 221010.. He said that on tube less tyres there is no warranty company will not give warranty.. But tey said the on tvs tyres there is 5 year waranty..
Apr 14, 2016
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response
Hello Jignesh Solanki,

We are glad that the crucial steps taken in regards to solving your complaint are satisfactory. You are our valued customer, we would be happy to serve you at any point in time.

Team TVS Tyres.

THE TYRES OF TVS IS VERY BAD

We regret the inconvenience caused. If you could kindly provide us details for the following, it would help us to help you.

1. The vehicle registration number, and date of purchase.
2. Your contact no to enable us to reach you
Please send in the details to [protected]@tvsmotor.co.in

The above information would help us to make the necessary enquiry into the matter.

With Warm Regards
TVS CRM
I was purchase new Bike (Date
08/05/2014) and My Bike Is Total KM.12000 (Less Then). And This Tyre in
Big Air Bubble.So I have call To your Dealer so Dealer Said Tyre
Warranty Only One Year .Your website In Write 5 Year Warranty .http://www.tvstyres.com/aboutus/warranty.php I
Have shock Here Your Policy So Much Different . And I have Deside I
Have Complain To consumer court.So I have First Take Your Response If
You Have Give No Response On To This Monday So I will Finally Complain
To consumer court.With My Original Bill And Your Policy Proof . If You Give Response My Email Address..jignesh.[protected]@gmail.comMO.:=>[protected] / [protected]Address:=> "Manav Mandir ", Behind Shardha pan, bhagavati Para Main Road, Rajkot 360003State :=> GujaratThank You

TVS Tubless tire side air leak

my 180 pulser bike front tire is tvs tubless more time side leak.only 4 month use tire.
Dear Tanaji,

To assist you better, request you to share your phone number, email id and location at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our team can get in touch with you at earliest.

Thank You.
Customer Care TVS Tyres.
Very Poor condition of these tyres. Tyres become crack around the word "TUBELSS" engraved on tyre.
I purchased TVS JUPITER LE with reg no PB06AF6756 dated 4/4/2016 from Sunny Motors, Old sabzi Mandi road, GT road Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143521.
The condition of its tyres is very poor .it use to get punctured frequently (every 3-4 day).it's been only 1 and half year and the tyres condition has already been deteriorated. As per Tvs tyres warranty policy, warranty is upto 5 years. But my experience with tvs products is not been so good till now as am not getting services concerning it.

TVS Tyres
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    68%
    TVS Tyres Phone
    +91 45 2244 3300
    TVS Tyres Address
    Vellaripatti, Melur Taluk, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625122
    View all TVS Tyres contact information