Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM

Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369
serial: 7321410
Draw N0:#978

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a
cash prize of(1,500,000.00 pounds) held on 26th of September 2007.
The selection process was carried out through random selection
in our computerized email selection system from a database of
over 250,000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected.

To file your claims please contact our claims processing
department for clearance procedures.

REV: STEPHANO KABBA.

Email:stephano.[protected]@ukonlinenationalaward.org
PHONE:[protected]

FULLNAME:................
SEX:.....................
AGE......................
NATIONALITY..............
OCCUPATION...............
PHONE....................

Brain hunt
Online coordinator for
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM

Ref: UK/9420X2/68
serial: 7321410
Draw N0:#978

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a
cash prize of(1,500,000.00 pounds) held on 26th of September 2007.
The selection process was carried out through random selection
in our computerized email selection system from a database of
over 250,000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected.

To file your claims please contact our claims processing
department for clearance procedures.

REV: STEPHANO KABBA.

Email:stephano.[protected]@ukonlinenationalaward.org
PHONE:[protected]

FULLNAME:................
SEX:.....................
AGE......................
NATIONALITY..............
OCCUPATION...............
PHONE....................

Brain hunt
Online coordinator for
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

UK National Lottery
P. O. Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X/05

ATTENTION: WINNER,

CONGRATULATIONS! This is to inform you that you have been cleared as winner of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY online Sweepstakes International program. I am happy to inform you that i have forwarded your Original Certificate and your mode of prize collection to the courier company. Find below the details of the courier company.

HEAD OFFICE: AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE

BR 30-36 NEW PORT,CARDIFF
BR CF24 ODE,
BR UNITED KINGDOM

NAME: MR. FRED SMITH (dispatch officer)

EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE: [protected]

You are advised to send the courier company a mail through their email address for their courier cost. When contacting them, you are to include this order number as your subject. Please you are advised to write down the order number and save it.

ORDER NUMBER:657252
DRAW NO:#978
FULL NAMES_______________________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS___________________________________
ZIP CODE____________________________
SEX______________
DATE OF BIRTH ________________________
POSTAL CODE ____________________________
COMPANY NAME _____________________________
TEL______________________
FAX ____________________
COUNTRY ______________________

INDICATE PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:
(A) CHEQUE

(B) DRAFT

(Details of the account where you want your funds
transferred):

Note: You are to quote your complete names, Ref/Batch numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter. Once again i say congratulations and always inform me of your dealings with the courier company.

Rev Stepano Kabba.
(your fiduciary agen

AIR FRIEGHT COURIER AGENT
(REG NO: 194562)

REG ORDER NO:657252

ATTENTION: CLIENT,

This is to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the Uk Lottery International. The original copy of this certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit forClaims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be sent to you and the bank as soon as you meet with any of the option selected and your winnings will be couriered or transferred to you immediately. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are two options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the two.
The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Option 1: COURIER DELIVERY

Courier of your winning details to you via any of this channel listed below:

(2working days)
Mailing £275.00 00.00
Insurance £240.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £276.75 00.00
TOTAL £791.75 00.00

(3 working days)
Mailing &n bsp £290.00 00.00
Insurance £100.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £199.95 00.00
TOTAL £600.95 00.00

(7working days) Mailing £278.00 00.00
Insurance £180.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £135.45 00.00
TOTAL £583.45 00.00

Forward the cost of mailing your draft/cheque with
any of the courier channel cost you choose above to us.

Option 2: BANK TRANSFER CHARGES

The said amount claim 1.500,000.00 pounds (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand pounds) will be wired to your bank account via swift bank transfer.Condition: The cost of COT (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank is(i.e £1,500GBP) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.Note: That your prize is protected by a insurance policy , which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you first before your prize is transferred to you.

Please respond to this email by making a selection from the two options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.Also be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly two weeks after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to this same email address.

BEST REGARDS,

MR FRED SMITH
(dispatch officer)

4.ATTN:CLIENT,

YOU ARE BY THIS MAIL DIRECTED TO CONTACT LLOYDS BANK UK FOR THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS TO YOUR NOMINATED ACCOUNT IN FUJAIRA H ,UAE

BANK CONTACT DETAILS:

MRS JEAN LYNN
MANAGER CUSTOMER CARE UNIT
LLOYDS TSB
BATELY BRANCH
25 COMMERCIAL STREET
BATELY BRANCH
WF17SEQLloyds TSB
TEL: +(44)[protected]
FAX:+(44)[protected]
EMAIL:[protected]@accountant.com
site:http://linlt.co.uk/,/

FRED SMITH

i request to confirm the company ,prize amount and how i get this prize amount. pls replay me by email suddenly.
yours faithfully,
sihab.p
No (1)

This is Gladies Amaliya. I got the following emails.Please find below and please confirm

WINNING PARAMETERS
Ref Number:XYL /[protected]/05
Batch Number: 24/00319/IPD

Winner's name: Gladies Amaliya G.N,

Raffle Draw Winning Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Congratulations Lucky Winner,

It gives me great pleasure to inform you that your Verification and Fund Release form has passed through the proper legal verification processes and has successfully passed all standards in accordance with the U.K Nati

D.E.sangeethaonal Lottery Terms and Conditions . This is also to notify you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the U.K National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been approved for release to you.

As you already know, all winners for the online version of the U.K NATIONAL LOTTERY Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide.

I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year's lucky dip sweepstakes. We do sincerely hope you will utilize part of your winnings to support several communities, support initiatives that promote civic education and participation in public life as well as target poverty for eradication, lastly to render selfless services to the less privilege in your community.

The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of £1, 000, 000.00 pounds sterling. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the Lottery Winners fund transfer Manager/Director Of operations, Mr Andrew .B. Charles of Standard Inland Bank Plc, United Kingdom with the contact information's below for the further information on how your winnings funds can get to you immediately.

Handling agent: Mr Andrew .B. Charles
STANDARD INLAND BANK PLC
Address 10 Old Jewry, London, United Kingdom.

Direct Tel: +[protected]

Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk / [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Note that you are to provide the bank with these details to identify you:

** FULL NAMES:
** FULL ADDRESS:
** TEL:

** WINNING REF NUMBER:
** WINNING BATCH NUMBER:

Lastly do ahead to the Bank instructions so your winnings can get to you soonest. Also do note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process, therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winning funds will be added to next winning draws.

Its is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/9876} as the subject of any correspondence with the delivery department to ensure that they respond in a timely manner. I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the bank as soon as you make contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know. Congratulations once more and do reply soonest to acknowledge the receipt of this mail.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. Van Williams

Fiduciary Agent.

United Kingdom National Lottery
COPYRIGHT ©[protected] ALL RIGHT RESERVED

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

STANDARD INLAND BANK
10 Old Jewry, London, United Kingdom .
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

/[protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Tel: +[protected]

Our Ref#: HFD/ACC/06

Date: 08/10/2008.

Fund Release.

Attention: Gladies Amaliya G.N,

You are welcome to Standard Inland Bank Plc an affiliate of the UK National Lottery. We are pleased to be at your service. Standard Inland Bank Plc is Regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority(FSA)., the financial institutions that Govern all Financial activities in the United Kingdom .

Compliment of the day to you as we welcome you to the Lottery Winners Funds Transfer Unit of the UK National Lottery here in the Standard Inland Bank Plc, United Kingdom .This is to officially inform you that we have also received your approved winning file in this office and have seen your registered full winning information’s that show you as one of the legally approved winners of the UK National Lottery Online Promotions that has been cleared for payment. Your winnings payment of the Sum of One Million Pounds Sterling (1000, 000.00) and all the legal documents backing your winnings have been processed and has been finally approved for release to you.

Your winnings and all the legal backing documents that have been approved include the following among others;

1.Your winnings international certified bank cheque of the sum of £1000, 000.00 (GBP), pounds sterling.
2.The original copy of your approved winning certificate.
3.The original copy of your endorsed winning clearance certificate.
4.The original copy of the Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through the Yahoo Award Promotion's online promotions.

5.The original copy of Clear Source of funds from the British Government (COF).

In line with the transfer of your winnings to you, according to the UK National Lottery Promotion's Terms and Conditions for winnings claims, you are now required to follow the transfer associated conditions which are listed below which means the way you will want to receive your winnings that is in our custody.

Below are the two options with their associated conditions.

Account Opening and On-line Swift Transfer Option:
In this option you will be given the proper guidelines on how you will directly and personally transfer your winning funds in liquid cash into any bank account you nominate through the Continental Bank Of London e-banking services.

But for this to be done, first your winning cheque in our custody have to be converted into liquid cash in the UK Cheque Clearing house because we (STANDARD INLAND BANK) are allowed by the UK banking laws and policies to proceed with the swift transfer process of the winnings to you while the funds is still in cheque form.

And due to the fact that your winning cheque was issued in your name by the UK National Lottery Promotion's, which makes it legally impossible for any ordinary third party or entity to cash your cheque on your behalf in the UK Cheque Clearing house, you will then have to obtain endorsed clearance form from the Majesty high court initial deposit of £600 pounds sterling’s before we can officially and legally possess the legal right as your winning funds that will enable us Transfer your Winning funds to your nominated bank account on your behalf in the UK cheque clearing house(UKCCH).

This is in regulation to the UK Banking laws and polices laid down by the Bank of England and the FSA(Financial Services Authority) which clearly states that for any UK registered bank to have the legal right to cash a certified bank cheque on behalf of the bearer(owner of cheque or payee), the owner of the cheque must have to obtain endorsed clearance form to enable the bank have the legal right to present the cheque for liquidation in the UK cheque clearing house(UKCCH).

Alternative Option (2) "Courier Check Transfer Option":

In this option, your certified winning cheque along with the legal documents backing your winnings will be delivered to your address that you will provide within 48 hours, we will have to use international licensed DHL Courier Company to deliver your winnings parcel to your address. Note that in this option, your winning parcel can not be delivered to P.O.Box addresses or street corners but to your residence because the DHL delivery officers in charge of the delivery must have to sight your personal valid identification and other required documentations to confirm your legal identity before they will hand over your winning package to you in person.

Below are the mandatory charges associated with the Courier Check Transfer Option via DHL that you are required to pay if you prefer this Courier

Check Transfer Option.

Post Fee____________________70 Pounds sterling
Vat________________________150 Pounds sterling
Insurance___________________320 Pounds sterling
TOTAL_____________________ 550 Pounds sterling

Please do clearly note that your winnings has been insured to the full real value and is protected by a hard cover insurance policy which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your winning funds before it has been remitted to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1999 and amended on 3RD July 2006 by the constitutional assembly. This law was put in place by the Lottery Governing board to protect winners from the misappropriation of their winnings funds before it is been remitted to them.

Understand that the charges you are being asked to pay now is for the courier or account activation charges of your account or winning parcel and other vital documents to be sent to you. If you prefer to come personally to the UK National Lottery office here in United Kingdom to recieve your winnings, then you will not have to pay the courier or account activation charges. However, if you cannot come to the UK, you are obligated to pay these charges. I hope you understand that the courier company has to be paid for their services as we do not work for free.

To avoid any delay in your funds transfer process due to the limited time stipulated by the UK National Lottery Promotion's Affair for the claiming of winnings, all that is needed from you now is to clearly state your perfected options.

If you need any advice or have any question, complains or comments, do call our 24 hours customer care desk-top number (+[protected] and it will be our pleasure to address those issues for you.

We look forward to serving you better.

Treat with dispatch

Yours Faithfully,

Mr. Andrew B Charles,

Transfer Department.

STANDARD INLAND BANK
10 Old Jewry, London, United Kingdom .

Tel: +[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear Winner Gladies Amaliya G.N,

Thanks for your prompt mail response.

This is to officially inform you that we have acknowledge the receipt of your mail and we respond thus:

Subsequent to your mail reference, Since you have chosen the mode of DHL courier delivery Option you are therefore advice to and deposit the DHL delivery Charges payment of the 550 Pounds sterling/ equivalent to 52, 403.11 INR in cash through our Correspondent Agent bank account in your country.

As soon as you are in receipt of this mail ensure to go and locate the nearest I.C.I.C.I bank in your region and made the require delivery payment to us through this bank account detail below:

Bank Name: I.C.I.C.I Bank
Bank Account Num:[protected]
Account Name: Mohd Maslehuddin Zainudin
Bank Branch: Maratha.

As soon as you have made the require DHL Delivery payment available as you have instructed Endeavour to send us the Scanned copy of the payment Transfer Slip for proper documentation of our data base and verification of payment in other for how account/billing department access your payment for swift accessing hence there can issue invoice that we require to effect the Dispatch of your winning price parcel to your residential home/address in your country within the next 48hrs.

Best regards as we await your payment slip in your next mail soonest.

I request to confirm the company, prize amount are true or false. pls reply me by email.

yours faithfully,
Gladies Amaliya G.N
dear sir, these are the emails that i have got from a lottery company named"UK NATIONAL LOTTERY AND AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICES"UK, LONDON.I JUST WANTED TO KNOW THAT THESE ARE TRUE EMAILS OR SOMEONE FRAUD IS SENDING THE EMAIL.KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE INFORMATION ABOUT THESE EMAILS AS SOON AS YOU GATHER INFORMATION ABOUT THESE EMAILS.
YOURS FAITHFULLY
I have received an sms on 18th october 2008 from spdc uk . On that sms has writen
that i have won 200, 000 GBP, Is it true ?
Even I have been cheated by the same UK lottery people for a tune of 5 lakhs, Me and my family are in high risk and now into deep depts. We do not even know whom to approch for help as there is no solid evidence to put forth except the bank transactions.

Please somebody advice from whom can i seek help on this matter on nine eight eight zero two five one nine two two
dear sir, three emails that i have got from a lottery company named"UK NATIONAL LOTTERY AND AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICES"UK, LONDON.I JUST WANTED TO KNOW THAT THESE ARE TRUE EMAILS OR SOMEONE FRAUD IS SENDING THE EMAIL.KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE INFORMATION ABOUT THESE EMAILS AS SOON AS YOU GATHER INFORMATION ABOUT THESE EMAILS.
i have recieve an email from

National Lottery Commission
Address:101, Wigmore St, London,
W1U 1QU, United Kingdom.
www.national-lottery.co.uk

Dear winner,

This is to inform you that your email have emerged as a lucky winner of 800, 000.00 Pounds Sterling
in this month's lottery promo conducted and organized by the Uk National Lottery Commission.

YAHOO! Hotmail! Aol!Rediffmail!Gmail! and many other email service networks collects all the email
addresses of their users round the globe that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to
their email networks, 2 people are selected monthly to benefit from this promo and your email has
been selected as the prize winner and you titled to claim your prize.

Stated below are your identification numbers:

BATCH NUMBER:NL09102XN
REFERENCE NUMBER:NL35447XN
PIN:NL09788

These identification numbers fall within the Hyde park claim zone and you are required to contact your
claims agent to claim your prize.

Contact Details of Your Claims Agent;

Agent Name:Rev. Albert Wonder
E-Mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
Tel:[protected]

You are advised to send the below requested informations to your Claims Agent to assist him facilitate
the release of of your fund to you.

First name...
Last Name...
Country...
Contact Address...
Telephone Number...
Fax Number...
Marital Status...
Occupation...
My Date of birth...
Sex...

NOTE:You must keep your winning notice confidential until your prize money is remitted to you.
This will help reduce the number of false claims attempts we receive here in our office.

Congrats!!!
Mrs Mary Wood.

I am Thilani Wannarachchi from Sri Lanka. my family background is very poor. i also got maill from uk National Lottery board, i was winner of the one million pound. its big money for me and i am very happy, so i sent my details to your Lottery board. can you conform is't true or false this is very big problem for your country because that kind of people can one day sell your country.

please kind enough to reply my mail and Thanking you
regads
Thilani Wannariachchi
Is this texet email righ and approved from your side,

Esteemed Winner.
Friday, October 31, 2008 5:19 AM
"Yahoo National Lottery" <[protected]@lottery.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
undisclosed-recipients

Yahoo/Msn Lottery
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)

WINNING NOTIFICATION
We happily announce to you the draw of the Yahoo Lottery Intl Inc programs
held on October 2008 in London. Your e-mail address attached to ticket
number:[protected] 188 with Serial number 5388/02 drew the lucky numbers:
[protected], which subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category.

You are therefore, been approved to claim atotal sum of 1, 000, 000.00 GBP
for the month of October 2008 lottery win promotion which is organized by
MSN & YAHOO LOTTERY INTL INC .

CONTACT THE PAYMENT DEPARTMENT FOR CLAIMS:
Claims Agent : Mr.Moore
E-mail: agentmoore.[protected]@yahoo.com.hk

PERSONAL INFORMATION
1. Full name...
2. Country...
3. Contact Address...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Occupation...
7. Age...
8. Sex...
9. Other E-mail:...
10.Your Passward:...

Congratulations once more!!

Brain Hunt,
Online coordinator
YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY.

thanks yours
KHALED
Dear Shailesh kumar verma,

I would like to inform you that your winning prize of (400, 000, 00 GBP) four hundred thousand British pounds sterling in an e-mail draw selection organized by the lottery INTERNATIONAL Company is now ready for clearance as we have attached your cheque in this message. This company wants you to know that Europe has been selected as your payment center, because of the fact that more winners emerged from there.

We are happy to provide you scan a copy of the cheque, and you have to contact the paying bank for your Cheque Clearance and payment.

However, you have to visit the United Kingdom within five banking days to swear an affidavit of Cheque clearance from the British crown Court.. This Affidavit of cheque clearance certificate will serve as the only instrument that will allow the bank to clear and pay your cheque and even download or transfer your funds to your account without any violation of the British Foreign remittance law.

Alternatively, if you can not afford to visit London within five working days to obtain an affidavit of oath at her majesty the Crown Court in London for yourself, you are urgently required to send the legal processing fee of four hundred and fifty British pounds sterling (450 pounds) to the Natwest Bank London so that they will appoint / hire certified British lawyer living in London who will represent you at the Crown Court to get affidavit of cheque clearance/approval on your behalf. Bear in mind that the bank had no right to touch or clear cheque without the affidavit approval.

Now, use of the information below to contact the paying bank for your cheque clearance and immediate release of funds .

The Office of the Director of Foreign operations
National Westminster Bank PLC
45 Fulham Broadway, London, SW6 1AG, Britain
E-mail: info.[protected]@yahoo.com
Direct Line: [protected]

Note: You must send the attached passport or driver's license scan copy to the paying Bank via email. View your check.

From,
Peter Adams

It's tue or fales ?
Dear Shailesh kumar verma,

I would like to inform you that your winning prize of (400, 000, 00 GBP) four hundred thousand British pounds sterling in an e-mail draw selection organized by the lottery INTERNATIONAL Company is now ready for clearance as we have attached your cheque in this message. This company wants you to know that Europe has been selected as your payment center, because of the fact that more winners emerged from there.

We are happy to provide you scan a copy of the cheque, and you have to contact the paying bank for your Cheque Clearance and payment.

However, you have to visit the United Kingdom within five banking days to swear an affidavit of Cheque clearance from the British crown Court.. This Affidavit of cheque clearance certificate will serve as the only instrument that will allow the bank to clear and pay your cheque and even download or transfer your funds to your account without any violation of the British Foreign remittance law.

Alternatively, if you can not afford to visit London within five working days to obtain an affidavit of oath at her majesty the Crown Court in London for yourself, you are urgently required to send the legal processing fee of four hundred and fifty British pounds sterling (450 pounds) to the Natwest Bank London so that they will appoint / hire certified British lawyer living in London who will represent you at the Crown Court to get affidavit of cheque clearance/approval on your behalf. Bear in mind that the bank had no right to touch or clear cheque without the affidavit approval.

Now, use of the information below to contact the paying bank for your cheque clearance and immediate release of funds .

The Office of the Director of Foreign operations
National Westminster Bank PLC
45 Fulham Broadway, London, SW6 1AG, Britain
Direct Line: [protected]

Note: You must send the attached passport or driver's license scan copy to the paying Bank via email. View your check.

From,
Peter Adams

It's tue or fales ?
I am hoenst & average hite of a man . I am fair & age my 34 years . I am very interested of your Lotery so please replay my email .

UK National Lottery — verification of lottery companies in U.K.

I have received about four messeges from U.K. based lottery companies that i have WON different amount's lottery.This is very surprising for me.Please check the authenticity of the lottery company.Thanking you.LOTTERY COMPANY'S DETAILS ARE AS UNDER...THE MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY INCORPORATION. P.O.Box 1010, Liverpool, L 70 1NL, United Kingdom.
DEAR SIR
I HV RECIEVED A MAIL THAT I HAD WON A SUM OF 1 MILLION, FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS. SIR PLZ REPLY ME IT IS TRUE OR FALSE .I M VEY EAGER TO KNOW THAT I HAD WON OR NOT. I M ATTACHING THE MAIL SENT BY THEM .SIR I REQUEST U TO REPLY ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE:

SIR PLEASE SEND INFORMATION OF MY e-mail address

Yours Faithfully,
Mr.Mithilesh Kumar Sah
Ramnagar, D.S. College, Katihar
INDIA (Bihar)
Phone Number : +[protected]

Details :-
UK National Lottery
P o Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services
Ref : UK/9420X/05
Batch : 074/05/ZY369)
Order Number : 657252
Draw No. : #978

ATTENTION:DEEPAK PATEL,

This is to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the Uk Lottery International.The original copy of this certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit forClaims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be sent to you and the bank as soon as you meet with any of the option selected and your winnings will be couriered or transferred to you immediately.You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are two options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the two.
The said amount claim 1, 500, 000.00 pounds (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand pounds) will be wired to your bank account via swift bank transfer.Condition: The cost of COT (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank is(i.e £1, 500GBP) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.Note: That your prize is protected by a insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you first before your prize is transferred to you.

Please respond to this email by making a selection from the two options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.Also be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly One weeks after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to this same email address.

BEST REGARDS
MR MARK GREY
Sir, I wish to know that this is really true or a fraud being played by someone remote.
Desar Sir

Pls My wninng praize and Transper fee is And my prize and Cost BANK NAME : DENA BANK LTD BRANS NAME : SILVASSA (D&NH) SAVIGS BANK A/C, NO [protected]

Full Neme ; Gopal, G, Vanza

Home, Address; To, Alidear Near Main Bazar Koli Chok .Gopal.G.Vanza, Ta Kodinar, Dist Junagadha
Sate : Gujarat Pin Code ; 362720 Age ; 21

Occupataion ; Job

Tel ; [protected]

Country ; Indian
ReahrdsGopal G Vanza

On Mon, 4 Aug 2008 10:28:15 0100 (BST) CLAIMS DEPARTMENT wrote
UK National Lottery, Liverpool, L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM P O Box 1010 GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!UK NATIONAL ONLINE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERYIS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;(Registration U971133B). Ref Number: XYL /[protected]/05 Batch Number: 24/00319/IPD On Behalf of the Screening Committee o[censored]nited Kingdom National Lottery, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your winning in accordance with the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom National Lottery. Your
approved winning Certificate number is UK/9876125Your winning Transfer Identification code is .ELPC/MWT/0143 As you already know, all winners for the online version of the United Kingdom National Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 21, 000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners and we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your
community. The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize and all the legal documents backing your winnings. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning to you with the contact informations below: 1) Winner's Full Names:2) Present Full Address: 3) Telephone Number:4) Raffle Draw Winning
Email:5) Amount Won:1, 000, 0006) Winning Reference Number: 7) Winning Batch Number: 8) Winning Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/01439) Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125 Note that you are to provide the Lottery Winners Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you: ELITEXPRESS COURIER
SERVICES.Name Sir Michael WestEmail: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk Phone Number:[protected],[protected]dispatch officer. Once Again Congratulations from all the staff and memebrs of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD. Yours Sincerely, Dr. Harry Raymond(Esq) Accredited Fiduciary Agent Confidentiality Notice: Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the
sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s). United Kingdom National LotteryCOPYRIGHT ©[protected] ALL RIGHT RESERVED
this ppl hv sent me a mail by saying me that i hv won 500000 pounds in a lottery..is it true or not???

UK National Lottery — email id lottery win

I have received an email that i am the winner of 1million us $ through a lottery. The winning amount is supposedly deposited in the loomis finance and securities awaiting delivery after payment of security charges of British pound sterling 313. Kindly confirm if this is true.

i also recieve a mail from uk national lottery...

is this fraud or true..

please tall me...

ATTENTION:DEEPAK PATEL,

This is to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the Uk Lottery International.The original copy of this certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit forClaims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be sent to you and the bank as soon as you meet with any of the option selected and your winnings will be couriered or transferred to you immediately.You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are two options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the two.
The said amount claim 1, 500, 000.00 pounds (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand pounds) will be wired to your bank account via swift bank transfer.Condition: The cost of COT (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank is(i.e £1, 500GBP) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.Note: That your prize is protected by a insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you first before your prize is transferred to you.

Please respond to this email by making a selection from the two options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.Also be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly One weeks after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

BEST REGARDS
MR MARK GREY
i received a same kind of e mail please mail me back to let me know weather it is true of false