[Resolved]  UK National Lottery — is it true or its a scam

Hi i recieved this email about winning a lottery.. i am not sure whether its a true address or its a scam...please let me know whats all it about...and below is the email.

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS
The Marina Offices, St Peters Yacht Basin,
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 1HX England

Dear Winner
We are pleased to inform you of the final announcement that you are one of
our winner of the UNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL LOTTERY international
Lottery programs. The online cyber lotto draws was conducted from an
exclusive list of 21,000 e-mail addresses.

After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one
of three winners in the category "A" with the following winning
information: You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of
£1,000,000 (One Million pounds sterling)

To file for your claim, please contact our affiliate shipping/payment agent:

Mr Dein Paddock (Mr.)
E MAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
TEL: [protected]
TEL:[protected]

Do fill out the claims form to him in other to process the claims of your
prize without delay.

PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM
1.FULL NAME:
2.ADDRESS:
3.SEX:
4.AGE:
5.MARITAL STATUS:
6.OCCUPATION:
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
9.AMOUNT WON:
10. COUNTRY:

Sincerely,
Mrs. Victoria White
FOR UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

Respected Sir
I get a mail of receiving a 3 million pound with ticket no.56475600 serial no :0360/02. through gulf lottery.Just want to confirm that is their any lottery of this type and is it true or not.
I will be highly obliged.

Arnika Sharma
this is fake because they sent us an HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM, address that shows how fake it is and plus everyone has a different address if you check the other complaints
this is totally fake , my friend called up the metioned no. in mail and they said that he has to send 15-20 lakh as carrier charge and then only he will recieve 1.2-5 crore rupess

they will take money from you and return back nothing
Hay Peoples I got same mail .How can i do i dont understand if i pay the stated money and prise not received then this is direct theft by our own money.
please guide me freinds.

ATTENTION: WANDALE GANESH A. ( WINNER No.5 )

Congratulations! This office is in receipt of your submitted filled form for processing of your winning fund. Therefore, you are required to follow the payment procedure which other winners have started.

After verification of your winning notification and documentation sent by our co-coordinator, (Mrs. Basheera Abubakar). We are required to get A WINNING-TAX-PAYMENT from all winners, as to enable the African Government approve the transfer of your winning fund and also to make you as the true beneficiary of the DRAW under the MICROSOFT LOTTERY AWARD, Zoned under Nigerian Payment Center.

However, before your Won Lottery Fund can be transferred to your bank, All winners are required to make a Government -Winning-Tax Payment for Notarization and Stamp Duty Certificate which other winners has started paying already.

You are required to make payment of 20, 154.00 INR (Twenty Thousand, One Hundred and fifty four India Rupees). as your Winning-Tax-Payment, and payment should be made immediately because other winners has started paying accordingly. Please note that the African Government cannot allow us to transfer your fund to your bank if you have not paid your winning tax payment of 20, 154.00 INR.

Therefore, we advice you to quickly arrange your 20, 154.00 INR and pay through our India nominated Bank Account so that it can reach us on time. Also your fund will be transferred once we receive your payment.

The break down of the Expenses of the funds is as follows:

(1). 10, 154.00 INR IS FOR THE STAMP DUTY THAT IS TO BE PAID AT THE OFFICE OF THE COURT REGISTRAR.

(2). 5000.00 INR IS TO BE PAID AT THE BOARD OF INTERNAL REVENUE OFFICE AS WINNING TAX.

(3). 5000.00 INR IS FOR THE ADMINISTRATION SERVICES.

So go now to bank and make your payment immediately into our India Bank Account where other winners are paying.

Please find below our Management correspondent INDIA Account were you shall send your Payment Of ( 20, 154.000 INR ) RUPEES.Again, you are not paying any other money.

So locate any
BANK OF INDIA. KARNAKATA, MANGALORE Branch around you and deposit the above tax fee immedaitely.

TRANSFER GOVERNMENT TAX USING THE INFORMATION BELOW

ACCOUNT NO:

ACCOUNT NAME
EDWIN DSOUZA

BANK NAME:
BANK OF INDIA

PAN:

anupd4062g

You Shall Scan and send to this Office By E-mail The Payment slip that Will be Issued To You By The Bank For The Confirmation Of your Payment. So go now as we directed and make the payment without further delay.

Congratulations, once more from the entire Management and Staff of Microsoft Cooperation to all our lucky winners this year. Thank you for being part of this promotional lottery program. Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gate of Microsoft and all his Associates for alleviating poverty round the world.

PROF. DR ABUBAKAR RASHEED
(Microsoft Paymaster)
CALL: +[protected]
For: MANAGEMENT
MICROSOFT CO-OPERATION AFRICAN PAYMENT ZONE.
This is total fraud, If anyone pays even 1 Re for this, he is the worlds most stupid person. These kind of mails keep on coming, this is a scam to fool people and get their hard earned money.
Why do they say that it is fake?
Hey all,
I too received the same e-mail with a different amount. Can you plz suggest me that what should I do? Whether it is fake or not ?

I am sending the attached copy of the mail I received.

Plz guide me with the same.

Dear Ashutosh Upadhyay, We are sorry for the little delays we might have caused you, but we have already transfer your winning fund into your account.

But the bank won't release your winning fund to you until the 150, 000 Rupees is paid into the account below for the release of your winnig fund in your account.

Note: We are sorry for the mistype of name, the mistake have been corrected with immediate effect and the transfer is now finally completed.

The main point the bank are waiting for now is total final charges of 150, 000 Rupees for the final release of your winning fund and called you for confirmation in your bank account. Once again we are sorry for the delay we might have cause you. But we sent you some email there was no respond from you we think maybe you didn't recieved the email.

Please be calm everything is okay now, we are now waiting for the charges your bank have requested for so that your fund can be approved into your account by your bank.

Understand that you are ask to pay this charges because any winners fund that is more than 15 Million Indian Rupees the charges must be paid to enable the bank approved the fund and confirmed that is a winning fund not a business transaction.

Below is your winning fund
in Rupees. 500, 000.00 GBP = 40, 269, 440.75 INR
United Kingdom Pounds India Rupees
1 GBP = 80.5389 INR 1 INR = 0.0124164 GBP

You are advice to pay the COT charges into the account below with immediate effect for the release of your winning fund into your account. Below is the account you are to pay the charges into..

NAME: EDWIN DSOUZA

ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]

BANK, STATE BANK OF INDIA SBI

BRANCH: MALLIKATTE MANGALORE

PAN NUMBER: ANUPD4062G
Charges 150, 000 Rupees

for final release of payment. Please get back to the BANK with immediate effect if this is clear to you.
Citi Bank O[censored]K.
Respected Sir
I get a mail of receiving a (£750, 000) pounds I emerged the 6 runner-up in my BATCH- Nº:074/05/ZY369, moreso th UK NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD has already deposited my (£750, 000) pounds in BARCLAYS BANK PLC, UK.
is their any lottery of this type and is it true or not/fake.
plz write methetruth.I am sending the attached copy of the mail I received.

Plz guide me with the same.
From: UK NATIONAL LOTTERY UK NATIONAL LOTTERY <peter.[protected]@live.com>
Subject: UK NATIONAL LOTTERY®: CONTACT THE ISSUING BANK TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE MONEY!
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Thursday, December 18, 2008, 8:09 AM

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY®/International MEGA JACKPOT Microsoft Office, UK
Unit 11, Shield Road,
MW15 1AU, LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM.WINNING EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.com

ATTENTION: Lucky winner,

The UK NATIONAL LOTTERY is in receipt of your mail, in response to your mail, the lottery board hereby wish to congratulate you once again on your victory, you are to note that this is not one of those lottery scam's on the internet because the lottery board is very much aware of the on going internet lottery scam's and to avoid this we sincerely want you to know how you came out as one of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY winner. Your email was sellected among many other mails through a world wide email draws which is always carried out on a world wide web. However you emerged the 6 runner-up in your BATCH- Nº:074/05/ZY369, moreso th UK NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD has already deposited your (£750, 000) pounds in BARCLAYS BANK PLC, UK.

You are advised to quickly contact the management of BARCLAYS BANK PLC, UK to claim your prize money, because the deadline of claims ends on the 21th of december 2008, sotherefore the lottery board advise that you quickly contact the bank to claim your prize.

NOTE: BARCLAYS BANK PLC, UK will require you to meet up with their transfer policy, so the lottery board also advise you to comply with the bank management. Contact BARCLAY BANK PLC, UK (Mr Oliver Leeds) through the below address; email address: [protected]@windowslive.com
he is in charge of the transfer of your winning cash prize to your home bank account.
Contact Bank: BARCLAYS BANK
Address:Fashion Branch, Unitd Kingdom Contact Person: Mr Oliver LeedsPosition: Chief Accountant/Account Director. CC: GENERAL MANAGER (BB PLC).Phone: [protected]
Email: [protected]@windowslive.com [protected]@windowslive.com Feel free to contact us for more information about your winning fund.
please contact Mr Oliver Leeds (Operations Manager of BARCLAYS BANK PLC) through the above email address immediately you receive this mail for immediate action.

Congratulations.

Yours Sincerely,
Barrister Mark ThomasForeign Service Manager,
claims administrator.Tel: [protected] Copyright © 2008 Uk National Lottery® / Microsoft®Mega Jackpot.

From: Barclays Bank Plc <[protected]@ebarclaysbankplconline.net.tf>
Subject: Message From Barclays Bank Plc. (Instructions Alert)
To:
Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2008, 4:49 AM

Barclays Bank Plc.
1 Churchill Place,
London E14 5HP.

Dear Lucky Customer, We just received an appeal for half payment on your behalf from your Fiduciary agent Mr Brian Tell Adams and it has been accepted and granted by the bank's board of directors issue in your favor 23th Dec 2008 . Now instead of £498.00 Pound for the UKGOC Surcharge you are now to pay £249.00 Pound which is equivalent $460.00 usd for the UKGOC Surcharge. Please note that the Financial Transaction has not yet been approved on your Account. You are required to secure a United Kingdom Government Offshore Grant Clearance before your account can be fully operational and the funds wired to your nominated account in your Country.

To secure the UKGOC, you are required to pay the Compulsory Premium Surcharge of £249.00 Pound Which is equivalent = $460.00 usd only. I will email you all the information's you need to complete your transfer as soon as you send the UKGOC Surcharge to us so that we can obtain the the final Clearance for you. You are requested to send and make the required amount £249.00 Pound which is equivalent = $460.00 usd available via WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER to my name and our office address here in London: Name: Monica CatramadoAddress:# 1 Churchill Place,
London E14 5HP. After payment is made as instructed above you are to send me the payment details as it appears on your Western Union Transfer/Payment slip.Or simply send me the transfer slip scan copy via email attachment.

SENDER'S NAME AND ADDRESS OF SENDER:
RECEIVERS NAME:
MTCN (MONEY CONTROL NUMBER): Have it in mind that the charges cannot be deducted from your winning prize, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value and as such cannot be deducted from. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly; This is to protect Customers and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Should you require other services, our customer relations team are ready to help.We look forward to a good working relationship in the future.

NOTE: Please respond to this message only is you are ready and willing to comply with the instructions indicated above.

Yours truly, Monica CatramadoOn Behalf Of

Mr. Gun Billy.
PHONE: +[protected] +[protected]
FAX: +44 [protected]
OPEN MONDAYS-SATURDAYS 24HOURS

UK [email protected] — lottery

Sir i received a mail from UK [protected]@yahoo.co.uk in that they told i had won 250 thousand GBP and they gave one form and asked to fill up, i filled and send i thro online and i received another mail from UPS courier service in that they told we received a price parcel from UK [protected]@yahoo.co.uk for u and u have to paid the delivery charges of about215GBP(15025 of indian rupees) after paying the amount we will deliver that parcel to ur door step. Now i am in total confusion so pls help me to solve this problem

Thanking u

Vignesh .R
Sir i received a mail from UK [protected]@yahoo.co.uk in that they told i had won 250 thousand GBP and they gave one form and asked to fill up, i filled and send thro online and i received another mail from UPS courier service in that they told we received a price parcel from UK [protected]@yahoo.co.uk for u and u have to paid the delivery charges of about215GBP(15025 of indian rupees) after paying the amount we will deliver that parcel to ur door step. Now i am in total confusion so pls help me to solve this problem

Thanking u

Vignesh .R
Sir, I recieved one mail on[protected]won GBP200, 000 in the 2009 Yahoo Splash Promotions Awards (INT'L)-to claim contact Dr. Mathew Ralph of England by E-mail:[protected]@hotmail.com.
Yahoo Development company(YDC), London, SEI 7NA-United Kingdom, Tel:[protected].
I gave my ID&Ration card scanned copy and my Bank A/C No.
then the Fund -in temporary A/C in NatWest Bank, 104 London Road, GB-Liverpool 13 5nl.
Email:natw.b.[protected]@hotmail.com -Dr.Clifford Kemma, Director of Remittance.-Dr.Leonard Manly, Clearance Officer Email:[protected]@yahoomail.com. then attached me to Barrister Victor Alban, The Principal Attorney, Alban Chambers, 44 Green Park Lane, Liverpool, L12 4JJ-United Kingdom. Email:barr.[protected]@yahoo.com to arrange the Fund Release Order Certificate from British FSA Office for that demanded 540GB Pounds, by Western Union money Transfer or 44000INR cash through Nektingou Neihsyalth A/C no.[protected], ICICI Bank of India, New Delhi.
I asked many questions while the process goes on but they never answer me straight to even one.
What to do? is it Real or Fake one? if so how to escape from these scammers?is there any statutory proceedings to destroy such schemes?
Help to avoid many people not to fall in such traps.
thanking you.
iam giving the email which i received please verify and say whether its true or fraud.I was asked to pay some money for transfer of funds.

The National Lottory <leavitt.[protected]@osu.edu>
show details Jun 4 (7 days ago)

Dear E-mail Bearer,

You have won the sum of £ 850, 502.00 in the recent email draw of the UK National Lottery held on 3rd of June 2009. Your Ref Number:
Ref:UK/940X2/68, To further the claims of your prize, you are advise to contact your claims department with the below informations.

PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM

DETAILS OF BENEFICIARY :

1)Full Names:...
2)Home Address:...
3)Telephone:...
4)Mobile Phone #:...
5)Occupation:...
6)Nationality:...
7)Country of ressidence:...
8)City:...
9)State/Province:...
10)Zip Code:...
11)Sex:...
12)Age:...

Opon submission of the above informations we shall immediately commence on your data verification process which will take not latter than 12
hours and we get back to you on how to hand over your winning fund to you.

Contact Person: Dr.Darren Nelson
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Congratulations once again.
Sir LINDA MAUGER
Online Coordinator
sir i have got a mail from australian lottery..that i have 500000us$..sir i want to confirm is it true or not
Damn It..Im being Fool!!!,

This email is coming to you from the verification department o[censored]nited Kingdom lottery in regards of your winning prize. We wish to congratulate you once again on your Prize winnings. This mail is to inform you that, your claim has been processed for onward transfer as indicated in your claim form. Pls. click on the attached fill to view your approved winning certificate, insurance certificate and a copy of your cheque from our paying bank. Note that as part of our general procedure in processing all prize claims, you're required to pay the sum (£425. 00) (Four hundred and twenty five British pounds .) Or its equivalent in your local currency. This payment is to cover, the processing fees and administrative cost. This is newly passed laws by the Board of Committee due to the misconduct of people claiming to have won prizes, which does not belong to them. This processing fess and administrative cost charges protects us the organization and as well as your claims from fraudsters. As soon as these fees are being paid by you, we will authorize our paying bank to transfer your winning amount as you indicated in the claim form without any further delays. Do confirm to this office the receipt of your attached winning certificate, insurance certificate and a copy of your cheque.

NOTE.YOU MUST KEEP ALL YOUR WINNING DETAILS PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL
FROM THE MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC TO AVOID DOUBLE CLAIMING OF YOUR WINNING AMOUNT.

THANKS FOR YOUR CO-OPERATIONS AND CONGLATULATIONS.
MR.BRIT EDWARD
(SENIOR MANAGER (VERIFICATION LOTTERY DEPARTMENT).

Why should i pay this damn stupid payment?

Think about it.
but then why they not just send the money to me?
Still not pro yet...dude.
hi sir i have got these mail since nine months and i have allready informed i dont have ammount to make the fee charges of money tranfer so plz help and tell me whether my lottery is correct or these mail is correct or not...Thankyou Anold

STANDARD CHARTERED BANK PLC UNITED KINGDOM

Brad more Wolver Hampton,
No 12 Pottery LN A6010,
Gorton Road Main, London, WV3 7HT
United Kingdom
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

IN STANDARD CHARTERED BANK PLC TO THE TRANSFER OF FUNDS

DEAR VALUED CUSTOMER: Amit Arnold,

Greetings to you from the Operational Dept of the Bank. We have been waiting and looking forward to receiving your email with self explanation and the Information details of the Bank required fee that will be used to facilitate and prompt the Transfer of your funds.

Please kindly advise and tell me the present situation of things with you and your readiness to pay the bank required fee inorder for us to send you the needed information asap.

I require you to urgently acknowledge to this email, to enable me know that you are now well ready to receive your compensation funds in our custody .

Will be awaiting your urgent response.

Mr. Oliver Leeds, Co- Head Inward

Phone:++ (44)...[protected]
Chief Accountant/Account Director.
CC: GENERAL MANAGER (B.B. Plc)
********************************************************************************...
Brad more Wolver Hampton,
No 12 Pottery LN A6010,
Gorton Road Main, London, WV3 7HT
United Kingdom
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

IN STANDARD CHARTERED BANK PLC TO THE TRANSFER OF FUNDS

DEAR VALUED CUSTOMER: Amit Arnold,

Greetings to you from the Operational Dept of the Bank, due to logistic reasons, I will advice you to explicit action and try as much as possible to send whatever amount of money you have available between now and tommorrow evening so that your file would not be included/sorted amongst the files to be booked for confiscation to be transfered to treasury board by the Government.

Your urgent compliance to this information will be at your own best interest.

This is highly important and it is your perogative duty to get this done and accomplished asap while i await all the necessary details from you. Failure to comply will lead to confistication of your funds into the Government Reserve Account.

I require you to urgently acknowledge to this email, to enable me know that you are now well ready to receive your compensation funds in our custody .

Will be awaiting your urgent response.

Mr. Oliver Leeds, Co- Head Inward

Phone:++ (44)...[protected]
Chief Accountant/Account Director.
CC: GENERAL MANAGER (B.B. Plc).

[protected]-------DISCLAIMER[protected][protected]--
This e-mail contains confidential information or information's belonging to STANDARD CHARTERED BANK PLC UNITED KINGDOM and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. STANDARD CHARTERED BANK PLC UNITED KINGDOM shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. STANDARD CHARTERED BANK PLC UNITED KINGDOM and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates each reserve the right to /monitor all email communications through its networks.
[protected]---END OF DISCLAIMER[protected]--

--- On Wed, 3/6/09, AMIT ARNOLD <andrew.[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: arnold
To: "Standard Chartered Bank Plc Un" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
Date: Wednesday, 3 June, 2009, 6:10 AM

Hi sir i through your mail letter and i would like to inform you iam unable to arrange 500 indian rupees for this proceedure so plz beleive on me ..and find out another way i never forget your favour .Thankyou

--- On Thu, 21/5/09, Standard Chartered Bank Plc Un <[protected]@yahoo..co.uk> wrote:

From: Standard Chartered Bank Plc Un <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: CONFIRMATION TRANSFER SLIP AND REFERENCE NUMBER
To: andrew.[protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Thursday, 21 May, 2009, 11:00 PM

OFFICE OF THE MANAGER

CORPORATE OFFICE OF THE BANK.
CREDIT CLEARING HOUSE & SECURITIES
(ADVANCING PAYMENT SOLUTION WORLDWIDE)

6ª AUSTIN FRIARS, LONDON EC2N 2HA,

UNITED KINGDOM

FOREIGN OPERATIONS UNIT PROCESSING & PAYMENT DEPARTMENT

PAYING BANK: STANDARD CHARTERED BANK (UK).

FILE RE: CCHS/97531/GTB-OX1/09

TRANS CODE: QV99/43IV-HSBC/09

ATTENTION: AMIT ARNOLD,

I WRITE TO LET YOU KNOW I AM STILL WAITING ANXIOUSLY TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR EMAIL WITH THANKS AND BETTER UNDERSTANDING. THE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUND TO YOUR DESIGNATED ACCOUNT HAS SINCE BEEN DONE UNDER (TRANSFER REFERENCE NUMBER) TRN-0258JD/R-[protected]. WE ARE AT THE MOMENT EXPECTING THE TRANSFER CHARGES FROM YOU TO REMIT THE SAID AMOUNT INTO YOUR ACCOUNT. KINDLY ADVISE AND TELL ME HOW MUCH YOU HAVE BEEN ABLE TO RAISE FROM THE REQUIRED FEE, TO BE ABSOLUTELY SURE OF THE INFLOW INTO YOUR BANK ON THE EXACT VALUE DATE YOU ARE REQUIRED TO MAKE THE PAYMENT OF COMMISSION TRANSFER CHARGES REMITTANCE FEE OF 2, 500 POUNDS INCURRED ON THE TRANSACTION DURING THE PROCESS OF THE TRANSFER. BE INFORMED THAT THIS FEE COULD NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM THE SOURCE FUND DUE TO THE ESCROW LINE OF THE TRANSACTION AS SPECIFIED BY THE PAYING DEPT.

ACCORDING TO THE GENERAL BANKING RULES AND REGULATIONS, FUNDS INTO ANY ESCROW ACCOUNT ARE NOT SUBJECT TO DEDUCTION OF FEE / CHARGE. PLEASE ENSURE THAT THE FEE IS PAID INTO THE OFFICIAL AUTHORIZED RECEIVING INFORMATION DETAILS WITH THE BANK FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANT INFO, YOUR SERIOUS ATTENTION IS NEEDED ON THIS ISSUE TO AVOID RETRIEVAL OF YOUR FUND TO TREASURY AFTER THE SPECIFIED TRANSFER VALUE DATE.

THIS IS HIGHLY IMPORTANT AND I HOPE YOU GET THIS DONE ASAP AND GET BACK TO ME WITH ALL THE TRANSFER DETAILS FROM W.U

Sir Paul Smith
DIRECT LINE" [protected].

CONGRATULATIONS
I look forward to your urgent response.
CONTACT PARCEL DROP INTERNATIONAL COURIER® FOR PAYMENT.‏‏
Kimden: Uk National Lottery Board (claims.[protected]@live.com)
Gönderme tarihi: 27 Aralık 2009 Pazar 08:59:48
Kime: [protected]@hotmail.com

Dear Winner,

Compliments of the day to you. I am in receipt of your email and would want to inform you that with respect to your ticket number, you have been selected as a winner in this quarter of the UK National Online Lottery Sweepstakes Promotion in the First category.

Your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the Internet. Thus your email address ([protected]@hotmail.com) was attached to a ticket number ([protected] 106) which subsequently won you the lottery in the 1st category.

You are therefore entitled to claim a lump sum pay out of £789, 000.00 GBP (Seven hundred and Eighty-nine thousand Great Britain Pounds) in cash, credited to file (KTU/[protected]/03) This is from a total cash prize of £5, 523, 000.00 (Five million five hundred and twenty-three thousand Great Britain Pounds) shared equally amongst the first seven (7) lucky winners in this category i.e. Match 6 plus bonus.

I have cross verified the information you have sent to my desk and as your assigned fiduciary agent, I hope to do my best to ensure your file is given the necessary attention.

So I expect you to show great appreciation to UK National Lottery as a great firm haven been in existence for years and has single headedly made this promotion possible in other to promote through the means of the internet as a global source of reaching people world wide. In-case you still have doubts arising from the angle of how you got selected, note that the selection process was carried out through an electronic email ballot system conducted by National lottery cooperation and our aim was to select winners through the internet which will be a much more easier way to select winners all around the universe due to the fact that you alone have access to your email so have no fear, for you have emerged a winner as far as you are the original proprietor to the email account where you have received the winning notification letter as distributed by the lottery great promotion.

I want you to understand that your winning fund of £789, 000.00 Great British Pounds that is £789, 000.00GBP was given out in cheque along side with other vital document which will enable you to clear the cheque in any bank in this world, however I want you to understand that the cheque and documents is presently handed over to the Courier Shipping firm.

Send Your details through the contact's email address given below a call can also be helpful:

PARCEL DROP INTERNATIONAL COURIER®
Mr. Edmond Jones
Director of Operations
Manager, Parcel Drop International Ltd.
Registered in England and Wales No 732993
Phone: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@qatar.io

********************************************************************************...
They are responsible for sending the original documents and funds to you, after you most have taken care of the required cost which will be handled by you. Your documents and funds will be couriered to you as soon as you adhere to all instructions, from the courier department. This document will be forwarded to the Lottery headquarters for final payment of your prize money.

We look forward to your prompt response. Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us as soon as you possibly can. Finally for security reasons, I want you to understand that this transaction involves a huge amount of money, I understand that you are very excited but please based on the antecedents of this transaction, this is a very delicate and careful transaction to us and for this reason your winnings ought to be kept very confidential to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program and also double claims of winning funds by some scrupulous individuals.

This can be found in cases like this having disclosed your winnings to your friend. I want you to keep a low profile as you might not know who is who. At this stage you can trust nobody but yourself so that we can achieve safe remittance. I want you as from hence forth avoid telling people about your winnings which might be a danger in the future.

The documents to be sent are;

1. WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE UK LOTTERY
2. WINNERS CHEQUE FOR THE VALUE OF £789, 000.00 POUNDS
3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.);

As soon as you establish contact with them please notify us at once and subsequently contact me for further response.

You are requested to send a copy of your information to the above mentioned courier firm (Mr. Edmond Jones) to enable the proper verification of your winning details also with your identification code Below: IDENTIFICATION CODE {LSTL/UKL/0736/027AG}

CLAIMS RELEASE/ DISPATCH FORM
1. Full Name__________________________
2. Full Address_________________________
3. Marital Status_______________________
4. Occupation_________________________
5. Age_______________________________
6. Sex_______________________________
7. Nationality_________________________
8. Country Of Residence________________
9. Telephone Number(home)_____________
10. Telephone Number(office)
11. Cell Phone Number__________________
12. Fax Number_______________________
13. Ticket Number______________________
14. Reference Number___________________
15. Batch Number______________________
16. IDENTIFICATION CODE {LSTL/UKL/0736/027AG}

Endeavour to keep information about your lottery winnings confidential until your claims have been processed and funds have been remitted to you. This is to avoid double claiming as it might lead to your disqualification by the Lottery Board.

Thank you for your understanding and once again congratulation on your becoming a Winner.

Best regards,
Mr. Oliver Green.
Tel: +[protected]
Officer Agent UK National Lottery.
UK-LOTTO Headquarters: 10 Camelot close Thamesmead.
London E280 ES United Kingdom

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Use Hotmail to send and receive mail from your different email accounts. Find out how.
Good evening I received an email in which I say that I won £ 750, 000.00 for a BMW X6 and tell me to contact the shipping company. I know see is real or a scam.