Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Union Bank Of India — ATM cash not received, but amount lessed

To Date:[protected].

The Manager,
Union Bank of India,
[protected]@unionbankofindia.com

Dear Sir,

Sub : Non Receipt of amount in ATM.
Ref : SB account No: [protected].


With reference to the above, I P P R Prasad saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 4, 500/- (Rupees Four Thousand Five Hundred Only) which was withdrawn in Gopalapatnam SBI ATM on[protected]. As my account is debited with 4, 500/- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 4, 500/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India, Dabagardens, Visakhapatnam – 530 020 on 12.01.2009.
Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you.

Yours truly,


(P P R PRASAD)



From:
P P R Prasad
D.No. 1-10/B,
Near. Baji Junction Bus Stop,
Baji Junction, Gopalapatnam,
Visakhapatnam – 530 027.
Mobile No: +91 [protected].
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ATM cash not received, but amount lessed
To Date: 27.04.09
The Manager,
Union Bank of India,
[protected]@unionbankofindia.com

Dear Sir,

Sub : Non Receipt of amount in ATM.
Ref : SB account No: [protected]

With reference to the above, I AJAY KUMAR PATEL saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 5, 000/- (Rupees five Thousand Only) which was withdrawn in JOGESHAWRI WEST rly station (MUMBAI) SBI ATM on 17.04.09. As my account is debited with 5000/- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 5000/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India, ATM CELL MUMABI Nariman point.
Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you.

Yours truly,

AJAY KUMAR PATEL


From:
Yadav nagar, sahkar road,
salikram maurya chwal,
Jogeshwari(west),
Mumbai-400102.
mob no-- [protected]
ATM cash not received, but amount lessed
To Date: 15.04.09
The Manager,
Union Bank of India,
[protected]@unionbankofindia.com

Dear Sir,

Sub : Non Receipt of amount in ATM.
Ref : SB account No: [protected]

With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 1300/- (Rupees THIRTEN HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in BANK OF BARODA ( ABULANE MEERUT) ATM on 1504.09. As my account is debited with 1300- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 1300/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India, ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you.

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN

From:
133 GURU NANAK NAGAR MEERUT
mob no-- [protected]
Ref : SB account No: [protected]

With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 1300/- (Rupees THIRTEN HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in BANK OF BARODA ( ABULANE MEERUT) ATM on 1504.09 record no[protected]. As my account is debited with 1300- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 1300/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at 40, days ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you.

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN
ac no[protected] card no [protected]
From:
133 GURU NANAK NAGAR MEERUT
mob no-- [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
14/04/2009 i used my union bank ATM to withdraw cash from bank of baroda ATM at meerut.but i did not get any cash, the recipt shoewd "trancaction declined" .later on when i took the mini statement i saw that the amount 1300/ has been debited from my a/c .on14/04/2009when i went to the union bank kannur where i have the a/c they said that the amount has not been still credited and they asked me to wait for 2 days. but my a/c was not credited.on 40 days i went to axis bank kannur, kerala and gave a written complaint on the same day i gave a written complaint to union bank meerut .on i called union bank and they said that all they can do is send a reminder to atm cell mumbai. as a consumer what should i do my ac no[protected] my card no [protected]
THIS IS MY SECOND COMPLANE BEFORE THIS TRAN MY AC BAL IS 1361 AFTER THIS TRAN MY BAL IS 1061 With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in
your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 300/- (Rupees Three
HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in standard charterd bank wea arya samaj
road ( delhi) ATM on 16 06.09 record no 8179 As my account is debited
with 300 which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit
the amount of Rs. 300. I am also submitting a copies of statements for
confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at ATM CELL
DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you.

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN
ac no[protected] card no [protected]
From:
133 GURU NANAK NAGAR MEERUT
mob no-- [protected]
With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 300/- (Rupees Three HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in standard charterd bank wea arya samaj road ( delhi) ATM on 16 06.09 record no 8179 As my account is debited with 300 which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 300. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you.

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN
ac no[protected] card no [protected]
From:
133 GURU NANAK NAGAR MEERUT
mob no-- [protected]
ATM cash not received, but amount lessed
To Date: 10.04.09

The Manager,
Union Bank of India,
[protected]@unionbankofindia.com

Dear Sir,

Sub: Non Receipt of amount in ATM.
Ref : UBI account No: [protected] (Sadar Bazar New Delhi – 06)

Myself Rahul Tyagi from Noida, U.P, India. I am holding a Salary account (a/c no -[protected]) in your Sadar Bazar, New Delhi-110006, India, Union Bank Branch. On 08 April 2009 I made a transaction
(Transaction ID-S1404474) with UBI Debit Card from the following ATM’s:-
1. ICICI Bank :- Ground floor, Supertech ICON, Nyaykhand-1, Indira Puram, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
2. ICICI Bank ATM :- Aditya city centre, Vaibhav Khand, Indira Puram, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
3. AXIS Bank ATM :- Aditya city centre, Vaibhav Khand, Indira Puram, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
4. Corporation Bank ATM:- Ground floor, Supertech ICON, Nyaykhand-1, Indira Puram, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
5. PNB Bank ATM:- Indira Puram Branch ATM, Niti Khand-1, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
6. SBI Bank ATM:- 13, Niti Khand-1, Indira Puram, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
The Transaction was made for an amount of Rs. 10, 000/- but I didn't get any amount from aforesaid ATMs, but the very next day when I checked my Account statement through Net Banking, it was showing Rs. 10, 000/- Debited from my Account which I never got.
I had also sent E-Mail & written complaint to the branch ([protected]@unionbankofindia.com, [protected]@unionbankofindia.com, [protected]@unionbankofindia.com ) where I am holding my salary account so plz look into the matter & please give me the information regarding this.
Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you.

Yours truly,
Rahul Tyagi
C - 56/31 Secor 62, Noida, UP.
Mob no: +91 [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
To,
The General Manager,
Union bank of India

Subject - Complaint against Vrindaban Bank Manager, Mamta Vashney

I Dr. Ambrish Agarwal residence of Agra was threatened by Mamta Vashney on phone on 02-07-09 at 11 o’ clock. The number from which I received the call was[protected].She said that she is the bank manager of Vrindaban Bank and told me that I have to pay a repayment loan of 4 lakhs of rupees in favor of Mrs. Radha Rani Agarwal.I asked who is Mrs Radha Rani Agarwal.She replied that she is wife of Mr Hari Narayan Agarwal and also my neighbour.She asked me to call you up. I asked whether I was the guarantor of the loan but she refused. She said that either I should pay the loan or I would b in big trouble.

At that time I was in a business meeting in which there were a lot of top business men and doctors of India. I had to immediately cancel my meeting because of mental tension and mental harassment due to which I will have to suffer a great loss in my business. I was also mentally disturbed because of which I had to immediately call Doctor V.K. Gupta of Agra.

I also contacted AGM Agra immediately whose num is[protected].AGM immediately talked to Mamta Vashney but she said that she didn’t contact me. But I have a proof that I received a call as I have the details on my landline phone.no is[protected].

then I called Mr. Ajmera who resides at Mumbai ph no[protected]. he also contacted Mamta Vashney but she again denied of calling me

We are your very old customers as we are having 5 accounts in the your bank in the name of my grandfather, mother, father, uncle, brother with account number 502465,[protected] .We are also having 3 accounts of the same bank in Agra with account number [protected] and also many fdr. .

So I would request you to look into the matter as soon as possible and also grant me the loss incurred in my business as well as in my mind.

Thanking you,

Dr. Ambrish Agarwal
160, jaipurhouse agra282010
mob.[protected]
[protected]
my saving account no.is [protected] in silvassa branch. my ATM card was miplaced. you are requested to immidiate stop my atm fecility.
Sir i have lost my atm card since 27 th august & i have called customer care number several times but not responding [protected] sir please give me new atm card a/c No [protected]
To,
The Branch Manager
Union Bank of India Meerut
UP 250001
Sir;
I am a subscriber of your bank holding a/c No [protected] with Meerut Cantt Branch. On 04th
October 2009 at around 2000 hrs I approached the A T M of IDBI, Bijapur road SOLAPUR (MR),
cash can not received but amount of rupees 6000/- (Rupees Six Thousand)Only debited from my a/c.
The same thingh is approached with Union Bank of India Solapur Br and submited an application and same original copy forwareded to you on 07 Oct 09. On 07 oct 09 a complaine has been registed with mumbay and request no obtained No is114548.
In view of the above you are requested please credit above amount at the earliest.



With Regards,
Sub Mallikarjun Bagelli
9 Inf Div Sig Regt
C/O 56 APO
With reference to the above, MANEESH KUMAR MAURYA saving bank account holder in your bank .23/09/2009 Annul fee 110.30 applay in addad two. my account is debited with 110.30+110.30. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount . am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India .
Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you.

Yours truly
MANEESH KUMAR MAURYA
ac no[protected]card no [protected]
From:
VARANASI
mob no-- [protected]
The Manager,
Union Bank of India,
[protected]@unionbankofindia.com

Dear Sir,

Sub : Non Receipt of amount in ATM.
Ref : SB account No: [protected].


With reference to the above, narzina khatun saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs.5000/- (Rupees Five Thousand Only) which was withdrawn in Bahari P.N.B ATM on 07.06.2012. As my account is debited with 5000/- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 5000/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Branch Manager, Union Bank of India, .Mazdia Branch-781305 on 08.06.2012.Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you.

Yours truly,


Narzina Khatun

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Union Bank of India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    2861
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    349
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT