Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Unit Trust Of India — ars bonds interest not recd

my name is kripa nitish ruia investor i.d.no.[protected].i am
holding ars bonds pl kindly change my address to nitish ruia
a/802, abhishekh park, parle point, b/h.puja abhishekh, surat
395007.pl kindly update my banks details to indian bank s/b a/c
4151(wrongly written icici bank)
hoping for an early response,
thanking you,
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

An investor for UTI mutual Fund, I like to inform the Uti through this complaint that I have tried to log on to your website for online transaction but i found that this website absoulute useless, where there is nothing online. Inspite of visting yur offices and personnel just waste of time as no one is ready to help, and guide. Could yu try and see how it works and then send me the information.,

ARS Bonds — Interest cheque not found

Interest cheque of month April'08 not found we have written a application also but no response from your side..My certificate no 3380774.

Plz let me know the position.


nitika
my inverstor ID. [protected]
DEAR SIR
MY ONE TIME INTEREST IS STILL DUE WHICH I NEVER CLAIMED IT WAS BETWEEN 2003 TO 2005, I GOT A WARRANT FROM U BUT I COULD NOT PRESENTED FOR PAYMENT AND AFTER THAT IT WAS MISPLACED FROM ME PL CHECK UR OLD RECORDS AND SEND ME I WILL BE OBLIGED.
THANKX AND REGARDS
RAVINDER NATH DUBEY (FATHER OF SHIVAN )
[protected]
arundubey.[protected]@yahoo.com
i m ur investor and have the foloowing complaint regarding non receipt of ars bonds dividend for the following;

Inv I D[protected] never recd. the interest
inv I d[protected] oct 2008
Inv I d[protected] oct 2008

Kindly look into the matter.
my inverstor ID.[protected]

Dear Sir

I am staying in the Gulf Country (MUSCAT) so far i am not received Membership advice . Your letter dated 17-dec-2008. For issuing the Ars Bonds i will send the Guardian Details Form aloing with my Passport details.

Please do the needfull

M N REDDY
10/02/2009.
Hello
my siter VARSHA JAGADEESH JANTLI holds ars bonds 154.0000 ivestor id:[protected] received the previous payment late due to some problem cheque was deposited on last day and it could not deposited and returned back to us. What next i should do, whether i should sent it back? Plz help me out.

I have another request of changing guardian as varsha jantli is minor her father jagadeesh jantli is no more. so wanted to change her guardian. what should i do

from...
Kavita
Dear Sir,

Till date I have received interest for one year of Rs.1, 438.80 in two parts i.e. I have received two cheques for Rs.719.40. What about the interest for another 9 years?

Your bank has returned cheque No.507707 dt.17/3/2009 for Rs.719=40 indicating that name is different. Your earlier cheque is also of same name and that cheque is cleared from your bank then how this cheque returned back?

awaiting your reply,

regards,
SIDDHI V. PARAB
ID[protected] No. of Bonds 447 - Maturity value not received.
To, Dated-27/03/2009
The Registrar,
UTI Investor Services Limited,
Plot N0-3, Sector-11CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai-400614

Dear Sir,
Referring to my UTI bonds (Investor ID No-7867859, Bond certificate no: 1377574; Ref No-US64 GOI BOND BPRJ No-760745 Dated 30/04/2003.Unit certificate no: [protected]), I have two issues to regarding the same:
1) My bond has matured on 1st June 2008 and as per the attached datasheet, I have been neither paid the interest nor the principal value of Rs.
2) 1, 58, 148.15
3) Despite numerous requests, my address has not been changed. You are requested to take care of my new address as mentioned below, and may please make all payments with out any further delay

New Address:
B-203, Hindon society
25-Vasundhra Enclave
Delhi-110096
Contact number: [protected]

Old Address:
Qtr No. NH-2;D-23
Post-Vindhyanagar
Distt-Sidhi, MP


Also I request you to please incorporate the necessary interest rate as per the directives and please send me the gross value with interest.
Your help is greatly appreciated
Sincerely

Awadhesh Prasad
Rita Prasad

Att: Copy o[censored]S64 bond conversion details







Copy for confirmation Dated:12/05/2009
FAX
From: Awadhesh Prasad To: The Registrar,
B-203.Hindon Society UTI Investor Service Ltd
25, Vasundhra Enclave Plot No-3, Sector-11, CBD
DELHI-110096 Belapur, NAVI Mumbai
Ph[protected] Pin-400614,
Fax No[protected]
Reminder no-01
Sub- Payment o[censored]S64 GOI Bond BPRJ No-760745 Dt.30/04/2003 with interest at my above address.
Dear Sir,
Please refer my Registered letter Dt.27/03/2009 and my telephonic discussion with above address’ Telephone. I am sorry to submit that till date I have not received any response. My request is as follows-
01) My bond has matured on 1st June 2008 and as per the attached datasheet, I have been neither paid the interest nor the principal value of Rs.1, 58, 148.15
02) Despite numerous requests, my address has not been changed. You are requested to take care of my new address as mentioned below, and may please make all payments with out any further delay.Pl. Call my above Tel. if required and send response to my Fax. At earliest please.
With Regards.
Yours Faithfully

(Awadhesh Prasad)
sir,
this is to bring to your kind notice that my UTI ARS BONDS GOT MATURED ON april 09 but till date i have not recd any payment my investor id is[protected], kindly look into the same and do the needful.
my new address is
R.PRASHANTH KUMAR
49-35-46, OPP VENUGOPALSWAMY TEMPLE STREET
AKKAYAPALEM
VISAKHAPATNAM-16

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    717
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    494
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Phone
    +91 22 2654 6200
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Address
    'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051