Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Unit Trust Of India / Unit Scheme 1964 — does not receive any documents from company

Dear my father was invested some money to "unit trust of india"
through diffrent scheme :-
(1) - UNIT SCHEME - 1964 dated 28/07/1989 .application no[protected] with the name of mr HARI KRISHAN RAO .

BUT DOES NOT RECIVED ANY KIND OF DOCUMENTS FROM COMPANY I HAVE CALLED AND ALSO RUSH TO COMPANY OFFICE BUT NO ONE THERE TO HELP ME NOW I REQUEST TO HELP ME .

ANAND RAO
S/O MR HARI KRISHAN RAO
RAILWAY QUARTER RB-1 / 6 SHIV NAGAR NEAR
GHOSI PURA RAILWAY STATION GWALIOR (MP)
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i want to know why the scan happen
My father have 100 units in unit trust of india unit scheme-1992 in the name of poosarla nageswara rao & poosarla malathi. but my father & my mother were expired in 2008. so i want the full details about this.please send me the full details about this. reg.Folia No.US-2524947 & unit certificate no. is 5193685 and distinctive no is[protected].
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I purchased a policy from you on 13Th Sept, 1991. The Unit Certifi=
cate No. was[protected] Named KUMAR ASHUTOSH PRAKASH JOSHI and numbers=
o[censored]nits were 850. The policy will be mature on 24/04/2012. Now, I want to=
know what is the status of this policy right now. I also want to inform to=
you that address have changed and the present address is
ASHUTOSH PRAKASH JOSHI S/O SH. PRAKASH CHAND JOSHI
VILLAGE & POST NO.-2 SHANTI PURI,
DIST. UDHAM SINGH NAGAR,
STATE UTTRAKHAND,
PIN CODE-263148
Ph.[protected]
Ph.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I purchased a policy from you on 13Th Sept, 1991. The Unit Certifi=
cate No. was[protected] Named KUMAR ASHUTOSH PRAKASH JOSHI and numbers=
o[censored]nits were 850. The policy will be mature on 24/04/2012. Now, I want to=
know what is the status of this policy right now. I also want to inform to=
you that address have changed and the present address is
ASHUTOSH PRAKASH JOSHI S/O SH. PRAKASH CHAND JOSHI
VILLAGE & POST NO.-2 SHANTI PURI,
DIST. UDHAM SINGH NAGAR,
STATE UTTRAKHAND,
PIN CODE-263148
Ph.[protected]
Ph.[protected]=0A=0A=0A
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I purchased a policy from you on 13Th Sept, 1991. The Unit Certifi=
cate No. was[protected] Named KUMAR ASHUTOSH PRAKASH JOSHI and numbers=
o[censored]nits were 850. The policy will be mature on 24/04/2012. Now, I want to=
know what is the status of this policy right now. I also want to inform to=
you that address have changed and the present address is
ASHUTOSH PRAKASH JOSHI S/O SH. PRAKASH CHAND JOSHI
VILLAGE & POST NO.-2 SHANTI PURI,
DIST. UDHAM SINGH NAGAR,
STATE UTTRAKHAND,
PIN CODE-263148
Ph.[protected]
Ph.[protected]=0A=0A=0A
Dear Sir,

I was alloted total 731.6 units o[censored]TI Unit Scheme 1964 on 20/07/1996 as per the following certificate No.s

1. [protected]

2. [protected]

3. [protected]

Please advise me ans suggest me how can I get my money back no body is entertaining at the UTI.

I am in urgent need of the money.

with regards,

Jagdish Prashad Sharma
Zamira Bad, Aligarh, (U.P)


Master Plus Shares on 19/04/92 which I had sent to the company registrar i.e. Datamatics Ltd., Mumbai for Redemption. But after one year I received the bonus amount for 900 shares only and again after that I had not received any bonus amount nor the redemption amount till date. I had already submitted the original certificates and I dont have any proof left with. Only I had Original Allotement Advice letter dated 19.04.92 having my Reg.Folio No.MP C12593 BPRL No.C12593 and the Share Certificate Nos..05907951 to 05907960 and the Distinctive Nos.[protected] to[protected].
kindly look into the matter and confirm whether the share certificates are misplaced or the cheque is misplaced.
my grand father bought the shares in 1997. i want to trasfer that shares. reg fort folio no is mg[protected]. ih no is[protected]
sir, my father had some document dated on 07/07/97 on which 494.826 units were there on their name . i want to know that there is anyrefund come of their units or not? pleses repl. me
Sir,

I AM HOLDING OF 180.189 UNITS BEARING CERTIFICATE NO[protected] DATED AUGUST 02, 1995 ISSUED BY YOUR BHOPAL OFFICE. IN WANT TO REDEMPTION OF SAID UNITS. KINDLY ADVISE ME THE COURSE OF ACTION. PRESENTLY I AM STAYING AT AHMEDABAD AS I AM WORKING IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, AHEMDABAD

REGARDS

B S DHRUW

[protected]
I AM HOLDING OF 180.189 UNITS BEARING CERTIFICATE NO[protected] DATED AUGUST 02, 1995 ISSUED BY YOUR BHOPAL OFFICE. IN WANT TO REDEMPTION OF SAID UNITS. KINDLY ADVISE ME THE COURSE OF ACTION. PRESENTLY I AM STAYING AT AHMEDABAD AS I AM WORKING IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, AHEMDABAD

my address


B- 1/ 3 Reserve Bank of India Quarters
Near Malav Talav
Vasana
Ahmedabad 389 007
[protected]
my unit certificate no.[protected] under unit scheme, 1964 (clause 11)
i have't received any documents or any payment till date
my unit certificate no. [protected] under unit scheme, 1986(clause-8) children's gift growth fund
i have't received any documents or any payment till date
Dear my mother has invested some money to "unit trust of india"
through diffrent scheme :-
(1) - UNIT SCHEME - 1964 dated 30/09/1997 .unit certificate no - [protected] with the name of smt bimla devi sood

BUT DOES NOT RECIVED ANY KIND OF DOCUMENTS FROM COMPANY I HAVE CALLED AND ALSO RUSH TO COMPANY OFFICE BUT NO ONE THERE TO HELP ME NOW I REQUEST TO HELP ME .

anil sood,
3-D, Dheeraj Upvan CHS Ltd,
Sidharath nagar, borivali -East,
Mumbai-400066
cell no.
[protected]
Sir i have made an complaint 41 days ago regarding my unit on Unit 64 to which i want to redemption so for i have not received any communication from any corner. Kindly let me inform the course of action at an early date
my father invested in uti scheme 1964 in 1990 a/c no 400B17332 iwant to know the status

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    814
    Pending
    42
    Resolved
    503
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Phone
    +91 22 2654 6200
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Address
    'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT