UniverCell / LG — insurance

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir ,

I am Solomon working as a Logistics manager for chennai in ASPRI spirits , I bought a mobile on 15.8.2012 for the price of 7300 plus the theft insurance . on 24.9.12 when I went to keep invitation I lost my mobile when I kept the mobile in my bike pouch . somebody has stolen it . next day morning I gave a complaint and called univercell for claiming the insurance ,they gave the insurance company number , I spoke with them and they replied me very badly . they told that it was because of my carelessness . since univercell is a good company we are coming and buying there , if somebody have stolen the mobile means its not carelessness. During the purchase I was not explained about the insurance . So please take this forward kindly do the needful .

Thank you & Regards

Solomon Rajan P
Aspri spirits chennai
Ph : [protected]

200% it is your careless ness only, for a common person also know very much, mobile is not suppose to kept in open place like bike tank cover
etc.. Dont Blame for this, any one.

If you kept in your pocket after then if some one stolen in the sense, it is consider as you will take all the necessary action on your mobile.

Based on the given reason it is purely, you are not taken care of your belongings.

Thanks sebastin

UniverCell Telecommunications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    UniverCell Telecommunications Phone
    +91 485 283 4042
    UniverCell Telecommunications Address
    No.16/352,B1, Eramanigalath Complex, Opp Holy Mary Church, Muvattupuzha, Ernakulam, Kerala, India - 686661
    View all UniverCell Telecommunications contact information