Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  unsubscribe — unsubscribe from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1

hUnsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened
I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is +[protected]Karnataka). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 01/01/2010.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".

Thanks/Regards
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  66 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Karnataka). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 12/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".

Thanks/Regards
Nagaraja
i am user of bsnl my mobile no. [protected]. i belong auraiya(u.p.). please unsubs wap hot model of day.
am user of bsnl my mobile no. [protected]. i belong ranchi. please unsubs wap hot model of day.
hUnsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened
I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](PUNJAB). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 24/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
ADVERTISEMENT
I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](u.p.). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Sherlyn30 of the Day will be renewed on 19/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindlly stop this service.
I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](u.p.). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Sherlyn30 of the Day will be renewed on 19/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindlly stop this service. plz..plz... stop this service otherwise i go to CONSUMER FORUM and COURT also.
i am the user of BSNL mob. no. is [protected] kindly unsub the service hot model of the day
Hello sir,
Sir Im Mohsin Iqbal using BSNL cell service and my no. is [protected]. Sir I want to unsubscribe "FTV Model of the day" on my cell phone. I hope you will do theneedful for me. Sr, please let me know through sms about the action. Thanking in anticipation.
Yours sincerely
Mohsin Iqbal
ADVERTISEMENT
Hello sir,
Sir Im Mohsin Iqbal using BSNL cell service and my no. is [protected]. Sir I want to unsubscribe "FTV Model of the day" on my cell phone. I hope you will do theneedful for me. Sr, please let me know through sms about the action.Sir I hope you will do this for me as soon as possible Thanking in anticipation.
Yours sincerely
Mohsin Iqbal
I am the user BSNL mob.my no. Is [protected] kindly unsub service hot modle of the day
I want to unsubscribe the FTVModel message coming from 58888.
My cell no is [protected]
hai im user of BSNL . my cel no is [protected]. i wnt to unsubscribe wap service SUB MODEL OF THE DAY from my mobile. plz unsub it
thnks
ADVERTISEMENT
Hello sir,
I am a BSNL user with mobile no: [protected] Kindly unsubscribe HOT MODEL OF THE DAY service from my mobile. And also unsubscribe any other services that are related to my number from Indiatimes.
Thanks,
surendra
i am bsnl customer my no is [protected] shimla hp. couldnot unsub sherlyn30of the day pack even on repeated complaints with bsnl customer care service the site provided to unsubscribe from 58888 is not working quite disgusting so please unsub it or i have to close my no.
Dear sir
My telephone no is [protected] on 18.01.2010 I have received a sms from 58888, stating " your sub actress of the day will be renewed on 20/01/10 . To Unsub click here http: // 203.199.70.168/site/t.jsp?i=743.
I dont know what is this service for, nor I want to subscribe to this service . So please discontinue my name and phone no from your mailing list immediately. Do not continue my membership and also do not deduct any charges from my account with VSNL.

Regards
Santayan Chowdhury
Dear sir
My telephone no is [protected] on 15.01.2010 I have received a sms from 58888, stating " your sub sherlyn 30 of the day will be renewed on 17/01/10 . To Unsub click here http: // 203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835 and subsequently rupees 30 has been deducted from my BSNL account on 17.01.2010. Also rupees 30 was deducted from my account on 6.01.2010 ; your telephone no was[protected]. I dont know what is this service for, nor I want to subscribe to this service . So please discontinue my name and phone no from your mailing list immediately. Do not continue my membership and also do not deduct any charges from my account with BSNL.

Regards
Santayan Chowdhury
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir, I got a msg 4m 58888 on 16/1/10 - ; your sub ftv model of the day will be renewed on 18/1/10. To unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=868; . But as I am not satisfied with the service and tried to unsubscribe it immediately on 16/1/10, the url could not open the page. The subscription automatically renewed on 18/1/10 and Rs.30 deducted 4m my account. Plz help me, sir i dnt wnt to continue the servie further and I wnt Rs 30 be backed to my mobile balance. My mobile no [protected]
I am BSNL Customer. My mobile no is [protected](u.p). I got a message from 58888 that
''Your Sub Sherlyn30 of the day will be renewed on 11/01/10.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835'' but the link could not be opend. I have complained about this earlier to customer care but the problem is still same, wap service is not stopped.
Do not continue my membership and do not debit my a/c any more...
Now i request you to kindly plz stop this service...
I am bsnl user my mob no is [protected].kindly unsub service hot modle of the day thankyou
I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](kannauj, u.p) I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 12/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT