Up Board Allahabad — mark sheet problem

 
9 Reviews
 rajput vinod
dear sir, i am vinod kumar class 10th up board allahabad school govt.h.s. school jakhaura lalitpur dob 15/07/1988 roll no. 1099120 passing year 2003 marsheet no 5700046. 2003 me science me 24 no. aye the fir supplementary subject science exam di thi jisme mere 15+07+20=42 no aye h lekin mere up board ne marksheet verification pr bahi purani marksheet so kr raha h. mere paas 10th ki paas ki marsheet h or verification fail ki so kr raha h. es liye please ap se nivedan ha ki ese marksheet verification pr upload kre pahle ke no. 8+5+11=24 supplementry exam 15+07+20=42, please help me sir name vinod kumar roll no. 1099120 contact no [protected] e-mail- vinodrajput61@gmail.com

Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

From:-
Ramakant s/o shri prem chand
Roll no.0754024 passing year 2004
To:-
The UP Board Allahabad(UP) 211002

Sub:- To related Uploading of highschoo supplemantary marksheet 2004

Respectfully:-
Dear sir i am Ramakant, faher shri prem chand class 10th upboard allahabad, schoo center Dashmesh khalsa u m v pachtaur kheri, DOB-01/02/1985, Roll no.0754024 passing year 2004 PAASSING mark sheet no 4000214& certificate no.4010098, Complete marksheet date 19 Aug 2004.i given exam of 10 year 2004 when my fail marks in elemathmatics 10+10=20 aye jisse supplemantary exam diya tha after given exam of supplemantary jisme mere 18+21=39 mark aye pahle fail total mark the 238/600 after passing total mark 257/600, But upboard verification par fail marksheet show kar rahi hai.hence mere pash 10th ki pass marksheet &certificate.so please aap se Request hai ki meri passing marksheet ko upload kar de app ki ati karpa hogi
your faithfully
Date:-28/10/2013 Rama kant
roll no.0754024
From:-
Ramakant s/o shri prem chand
Roll no.0754024 passing year 2004
To:-
The UP Board Allahabad(UP) 211002

Sub:- To related Uploading of highschoo supplemantary marksheet 2004

Respectfully:-
Dear sir i am Ramakant, faher shri prem chand class 10th upboard allahabad, schoo center Dashmesh khalsa u m v pachtaur kheri, DOB-01/02/1985, Roll no.0754024 passing year 2004 PAASSING mark sheet no 4000214& certificate no.4010098, Complete marksheet date 19 Aug 2004.i given exam of 10 year 2004 when my fail marks in elemathmatics 10+10=20 aye jisse supplemantary exam diya tha after given exam of supplemantary jisme mere 18+21=39 mark aye pahle fail total mark the 238/600 after passing total mark 257/600, But upboard verification par fail marksheet show kar rahi hai.hence mere pash 10th ki pass marksheet &certificate.so please aap se Request hai ki meri passing marksheet ko upload kar de app ki ati karpa hogi
your faithfully
Date:-28/10/2013 Rama kant
roll no.0754024
RAMAKANT
RAMAKANT ROLL NO.0754024 PASSING YEAR BY SUPPLEMANTARY EXAM TOTAL MARK OBTAIN 257/600
sir i lost my 12th class certificate 2012 my roll no 04355203
Dear student call [protected] for ur solution.up board
Dear Sir / Madam,
I (Sarita Devi) appeared in Intermediate Examination 2014 Allahabad Board, in all subjects and my Roll number is 1401283, but my results is not updated in SOCIOLOGY paper1. Please do it correct. My mark sheet is also attached.

Sir,
I have completed my 10th in 2009 roll no 1558248 and 12th in 2011 roll no 0922799 I have lost my certificates of 10th and 12th so please help me.
It urgent i have to submit my certificates in my company.
So please reply fast.
thank you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Up Board Allahabad - mark sheet problem

    Contact Information

    Complaint categoryCategory: Education
    Add Company Information