[Resolved]  Up Board — For new inatermidiate certificate

I am Dharamveer Singh.I passed out U.P.board Intermidiate examination in 2002-03 session from Rajkaran V.P.Inter college, faizabad,uttar pradesh.My intermidiate Roll No.is 513149.I lossed my certificate, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new certificate.Please reply me soon on my above email-id because it is urgent.

Your Sincere,
Dharamveer Singh
Faizabad
Uttar Pradesh(224001)

I am ramakant s/o Managaru prasad .I have passed out U.P.board 10th examination in 1986 from Karambar Inter Collage karambar Balia .I have lost my certificate .I need me birthday certificate this time for passport . pleas how can i get birthday certificate or duplicate mark-sheet . I am not remembered roll n what was.please sent suggetion to get it on my email ID [protected]@gmail .com
I am pankaj kumar kesarvani.I passed out U.P.board Intermediate examination in 2004 session from ch b.b.Inter college, allahabad, uttar pradesh.My intermidiate Roll No.is 0518659.I lossed my certificate, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new certificate.Please reply me soon on my above email-id because it is urgent.

Your Sincere,
Pankaj kumar kesarvani
Allahabad
Uttar Pradesh(211013)
dear sir -my name ankush gupta s/o shri ram prakash gupta .ihave passed out class 10th examination 2002 session from prahlad rai tikmani sarswati vidy mandir shikohabad uttar pradesh my high shool roll no.69546.ihave lost my certificate, therefor i want to knoe the on line prosses to get certificate. please reply me soon on my email id (rpgupta.[protected]@yahoo.in) it is very urgent.please reqest plz help me and mail my result on my email id -its very urgent Your faithfully ankush gupta my mobile no [protected]

i did exam 12th class from up board 2012.my result is not decleard my rol number is 4101564 plz do something. plz say me my subject numbers.

your faithfully,
sagar gupta.

my phone number is- [protected]
for new high school sanad certificate

I am shashank kumar I passed out o[censored].p. boardexamination in[protected] session from kalind u m v kharjawa, deoria, uttar pradesh my high school roll no.is 2562521 my sanad certificate is cutout therefor I want to know on-line process to get new sanad certificate. my sanad certificate no. is 7727606 please reply me soon my adove e-mail id because it is very argant
my e-mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
mobile no. [protected]

your sincere
shashank kumar
deoria-274001
uttar pradesh
My name is MONIKA SHARMA and i need my duplicate marksheet of Class 10th which i passed in 1995
from G.G.I.C Bijnor and my Roll No. is 0411043.Kindly help me pls its very urgent...my humble request for you pls help me.

MONIKA SHARMA
E.MAIL:monika.[protected]@rediffmail.com

I passed 10th class in 2012 from UP Board. Due to a clerical mistake by clarks in my school at that time, they send wrong DOB for me in my Board exam and I got a 10th marksheet with wrong DOB with increment of one my DOB. I was not in knowledge of they value of DOB in future at that time and now I feel it's creating problem in my job and future. can you plz suggest me how can i get changed my right DOB now.

My 10th class Marksheet DOB in 10/2/1994 so plz change my DOB my Correct DOB 26/4/1984. I want to my this DOB in my 10th class Marksheet so plz change my DOB as soon as possible.
Please reply me soon on my email-id (Rajneesh.[protected]@yahoo.com). it is very urgent.

THANK YOU
Your faithfully
10th class 2012
Roll no. 4102729
Rajneesh kumar
s/o- Shri RamBahadur
Contact no.[protected]
Sub-Iwant to know school name
my all certificate has been lost
i knoe my roll no
i passed my 12th in 2009 from up board, my roll no is 1825699, my name is amit kumar singh, father's name is Vijay bahadur singh, My mail ID Is pappu.[protected]@gmail.com
pls help
Your Faithfully
Amit
I am ANKIT GUPTA S/O Sri DINESH GUPTA .I have passed out U.P.board class 10th examination in 2007session from v.v. inter collage Shamli Uttar Pradesh.My board Roll No.was 0583930 .my certificate mistake in father name, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get certificate. Please reply me soon on my email-id ([protected]@gmail.com). it is very urgen

Your faithfully
Ankit Gupta
Mobile No. +91 [protected]
MY name is Dharma our roll no 1475380 jo ki intermediate 2012ka exam diya aur result jab hum dekhte hai to result main 'C' show karta hai please hame bataye district allahabad up
aur college mai bhi result nahi aaya hai college vale paise mang rahe hai three thousand rupee hum kya kare sir please inform me my email id
my mobile no [protected], [protected]
my name is
d/o mr.raghib ul hasan

My name is GULAFSHA D/O MR.RAGHIB UL HASAN.I have done my intermediate from govt.girls inter college, barabanki up in 1991 from up board. I have lost my intermediate certificate my roll no is 410961.kindly issue the duplicate for the same and send me on my email id as early as possible.It is really urgent
GULAFSHA
mob no.[protected]
For new inatermidiate certificate

I am Ashish Upreti.I passed out U.P.board Intermidiate examination in 2001 & U.P.board class 10th examination in 1999.session from G.I.C. BHALLEGAON THRI GARHWAL .My intermidiate Roll No.is 205831 .class 10th Roll No. 1968626 I lossed my certificate, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new certificate.Please reply me soon on my above email-id ashish.[protected]@gmail.com because it is urgent.

Your Sincere,
Ashish Upreti
Dehradun (uttarakhand)
I have passed intermediate in 1994 from MPL GIRLS INTER COLLEGE Muzaffarnagar. My Roll No. is 094145. Sir I have lost my intermediate certificate & Marksheet in past. I had got second copy of Marksheet but I have not second copy of Certificate. Sir I have complain in Up Board Office of Merrut. But still my certificate second copy not reached. Sir now I want apply a govt. job. So I need My certificate & Marksheet SR.No. Sir do I want SR No. of my Certificate & mArksheet. Sir Plz send me My SR No. & Second copy of certificate. I am a handicapped girl. I am unable come to up board office. Sir Plz help me. Sir plz reply me on my email.Id- musarrat.[protected]@gmail.com.
Musarrat jahan
Roll No.- 094145
Addrss- 1048 Laddhawala North, Muzaffarnagar
my name is BHAGWAN DAS S/O SIYA RAM. My intermediate roll no is 0423008. my mother name has been changed.My mother name is shivrani.
i am pass intermediate 2001, i have recieved my marksheet but in this marksheet not printed (s.no. & certificaton no.), please provide both the no. because i am urgent required,
My name Jyoti Goyal
Roll no- 0290859
School- D.V.K.I.C nagina
contact detail-meghagoyal.[protected]@gmail.com
myself anjali. i have passed out 10th from up board in 2004.but in the marksheet my father's name speeling mistake i want to know the process for correction.
please send me usefull detail on my e.mail - [protected]@gmail.com
contact no.-[protected]
Dear sir/madem..

I am unform to u. I am given tha exem in 12th class in. Kumarganj faijabad
Hier light is not ablebal in class room and i[censored] tel samtingi abut this techer is nol leasen u
Today no light and using tha petromax in class rom and. Princepel is not menten desplen.

Plz if posibal sholbe tha problem..

I am not show ouer name becose ' paane me rah kar magar se bair nahe kar sakta'...

Thanks..alot...if tack action...
I am Shalini Shukla D/O Sri S K Shukla.I have passed out U.P.board class 12th examination in 2001 session from Lal Bagh Girls Inter College, Lucknow, uttar pradesh.My board Roll No.was 0382225.I never get my certificate. therefore I want to know the on-line process to get certificate. Please reply me soon on my email-id because it is very urgent.

You are requested to kindly do the needful as early as possible

Your Sincere,
Shalini Shukla
MOB [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
For new inatermidiate marksheet
I am Richa gupta.I passed out U.P.board Intermidiate examination in 2006-07 session from m.b.v.d girls inter colleg, etmadpur, agra uttar pradesh.My intermidiate Roll No.is 0019371.I lossed my marksheet, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new certificate.Please reply me soon on my email-id. My email-id is gupta.[protected]@gmail.com.

Your Sincere,
Richa Gupta
Agar
Uttar Pradesh(283202)
SUB : CORRECTION OF NAME IN INTERMEDIATE ADMIT CARD

Please find attached ADMIT COPYof intermediate and Matriculation certificate for your ready reference.
My correct name is GAURAV SINGH but in my intermediate admit card printed as KM GAURAV SINGH . My roll no. is 2453610 at present I am giving the examination. Kindly amend and correct my name for the certificate is given to me. Kindly intimate me on my mail which is mentioned below.
Thanking You.

with Thanks & Regards
GAURAV SINGH
M- [protected]
e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Uttar Pradesh Technical University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Phone
    +91 522 273 2193
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Address
    Naya Khera, Jankipuram Extension, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226021
    View all Uttar Pradesh Technical University contact information