[Resolved]  uptet2011 — WRONG ANSWER

Address:Uttar Pradesh

UPTET EXAM November 13 2011 in
Paper code, UPTET-S1-2011
question booklet Code 'A'

Question No 141
Q.141 :Which of the following international organizations looks after environment protection all over the world?

(A) WWF (B) WHO (C) PETA (D) UN.

Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad Uttar Pradesh, allahabad (www.uptet2011.com):- Gives answer Is (D) UN , but the correct answer is -(A) WWF
so please correct the answer in Answer keys.

One more answer is wrong ie. in PEDAGOGY (SECTION -1):

QUESTION NO: 06. How will you bring a hyperactive child in the right path?

(A) Make him sit in the front row and keep a strict vigil on him.
(B) Allocate a seat for him in a corner of the class
(C) Give him tasks of cleaning the blackboard, etc.
(D) None of these.

Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad Uttar Pradesh, allahabad (www.uptet2011.com):- Gives answer :(C) Give him tasks of cleaning the blackboard, etc.
This Ans is totally against principles of child psychology, the answer will be (A) Make him sit in the front row and keep a strict vigil on him.
so please get it corrected as well...Thanks!

why are the student of Tet suffered with the wrong answers key ?
what will the next step of madhyamik shiksha parishad?
The Joint Director of Education,
Madhyamik Shiksha Prishad
Utter Pradesh, Lucknow Mandal

Sub: - Error in my 1st & 2nd Paper o[censored]PTET – 20111st paper my Roll No.
07021954 and second paper 07069017 respectively-

with refrence to above mention subject that, I am Garima dwivedi, D/O Ganesh.Shanker
dwivedi. Sir, according to given your website Answer Key, In which I have
found that the marks scored by me in 1st paper are 100 out of 150 and in
the second paper is 98/150 but the result reflected on the website is
showing only 85 marks in 1st paper and 86 in second paper
So that, I requested to you please re-check my UPTET – 2011 Question
Booklet B, my roll no. for 1st ad 2nd paper 07021954and
07069017respectively.Kindly Give me actual marks scored by me.
Once again, I requested to you that, please do the needful a.s.a.p. -plz
sir/madam plz solve my problem.ineed ur--its very imp time for my future
----pl z help--i will b greatful for u--plz

Garima dwivedi
due to mistake of madhimik siksha parishd .me and my all freinds o[censored]ptet pass has been suffered mentely and financialy.govt should take action fast.

Uttar Pradesh