Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  UTI 6.60% TAX FREE ARS BONDS — NO COMPLAINTS

Kindly let me know regarding the following two ARS BONDS due for maturity in APRIL 2009.

1.Name of the holder : BHASKAR K. MURTHY INV ID NO.[protected] Bond Cert No 48505104

2.name of the holder : ADITYA K. MURTHY INV ID NO.[protected] Bond Cert No.48505112.

Please let me know whether I should send the original certificates to receive teh maturity amount.

Thanking you
Dr.Krishna Murthy
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

UTI ARS Bond — CERTIFICATE MISPLACED;DIV NOT RECEIVED

WE ARE SEARCHING FOR OUR ARS BOND INVESTMENT IN TWO FOLIOS VALUING 2.65 LACS. WE ARE NOT ABLE TO TRACE THE SAME AND ALSO NOT ABLE TO TRACE RECEIPT OF DIV IN LAST YEARS. PL CHECK YOUR RECORD AND ADVICE.
Unit Trust of Inndia Investor Services / 6.60% Tax Free ARS Bonds Complaints - NON RECEPT OF DIVIDEND & CHANGE IN MAILING ADDRESS
View all Unit Trust of Inndia Investor Services / 6.60% Tax Free ARS Bonds complaints


NON RECEPT OF DIVIDEND & CHANGE IN MAILING ADDRESS
Mydayghter named Sakshi Bhardwaj represented by self(father) has been allotted with 323 ARS bonds of face value Rs32300/-against bond certificate No 32299814 with investor Id No[protected] against which interest amount amount from long time has not been received till date. Also, mailing address has not been changed even after doing correspondance with UTI offices at Belapur, Mumbai and Rajendra Place, New Delhi twice. Kindly accord priority to this request . New mailing address : 1703, Sector-24, Housing Board Colony, Ujha Road, Behind Manav kendra, Panipat-132103.
Read comments
I am holding 700 units of 6.60 % Tax Free ARS Bonds vide Folio No.[protected], which is date of matured on April 2009, please let me know about formalities to encash the bonds or I have to send the original bonds are not.

With regards

CHANDANA SIDDLINGAIAH
ADVERTISEMENT
my COMPLAINTS is that i am not recive the amount of 6.60%tax free ars bond amount. we did the updation in17dec 2008. and my date of maturity 1 april 2009 . my invested id no[protected] & bond certificate no is 41059419..
Unit Trust of India
6.60% Tax Free ARS Bonds Complaints -


I am DEWALI RAJESH GANPATI
Resi no[protected]

6.60% Tax Free ARS Bonds - no of Bonds - 800.00
Bond certificate No 40332332
Investor Id no[protected]
I have received last Interest on 21 oct 2008
I would like to inform you that the bonds maturied on date of 1st april 2009
and till now we have not received any response nor any letter from your company.
so please inform us wether we should send the certificate to your office OR you will send the cheque at our place.
Kindly waiting for your responce.

Regards

Rajesh
Sub :- Non-Receipt of Interest Warrant and maturity value.

Dear Sir,

With a heart burn I regret to write that since long neither I have received interest warrant nor maturity amount though I have advised for Electronic Fund Transfer in my personal saving account. For your ready reference, particulars of ARS Bonds is given below :-

Name of the Holder :- Jigyasa Kapoor ; Investor ID No. :[protected] ; Date of allotment :- 1st April 2004 ; Date of Maturity :- 1st April 2009.

Bond Certificate No. Nos. of Bond Face Value ARS No.
[protected] Rs. 25900.[protected]
[protected] Rs. 19500.[protected]
[protected] Rs. 21500.[protected]

Due to transfer of my father, my communication address is now changed. Please incorporate the new address for my communication in your records :-

Ms. Jigyasa Kapoor
Flat No. A-402, Everest Apartments,
Church Road, Marol,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400059.

For your ready reference I am providing my saving account [protected] of Axis Bank, Branch Tollygung where in I would like to receive my maturity value.

I would like to also state here that I have already sent you a letter thru courier on the subject matter but till date no response is received from your end which is highly discouraging.

I am sure I will be receiving your response by return e:mail.

Thanking you,
Yours truly,

Jigyasa Kapoor.

Tax Free ARS Bonds, Unit Trust of India — Maturity payment not yet received

I am a ars bond holder. Bond details are as following

Bond Details
[protected][protected]
Investor id[protected]
Bond num[protected]
Face Value - 24000
Date of maturity - 01 April 2009
but still i have not received maturity payment cheque.

so i request you to look in the matter and make cheque dispatch soon.
also send me Phone Number and website of related department.
BOND CERTIFICATE NO. = 41071826, BOND = 438 UNITS., MATURITY AMOUNT = 43800.00
We are submitted all the original documents to your Delhi branch by registered post on April-2009. & we are still not received any amount. kindly provide us your complete communication address with phone no.
DEAR SIR,
MY INVESTOR ID NO.[protected]
BOND CERTIFIATE NO. 37798711
NO OF BONDS 182
I HAVE THESE BOND IN MY DAUGHTER 'S VAISHNAVI VINOD KARKERA, I WANT TO SURRENDER THESE BOND,
CAN YOU TELL ME VALUE OF THESE BOND AS ON DATE'

REGARDS
VINOD KARKERA
EMAIL ; vinod.[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT