Pan Card not yet received applied on 13.01.08(no. is issued)
Application no.[protected] dated 13.01.08

coupan no.[protected]

SIR/MAM,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 13.01.08 BUT NOT RECD. CARD SO FAR
PAN NO. IS ISSUED

i need to pay Income Tax & subminting IT Return
therefore i needed PAN Card URGENTLY

MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]

UTI — Pan card is still processing

dear sir iam hardesh the pan card applicant is my brother the pan card is still not recd.
i have send it from uti services but the pan card is still on processing
please a month have been passsed. please send me as early as possible. along with my pan card there are my other brothers pan card please check it.

acknowledgement number. [protected].
thanking you.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS FROM 2 MONTHS, MY PAN NUMBER IS (BEOPK8284H), APLLICATION NUMBER[protected], PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER 29612570.
I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR OPENING DEMATE ACCOUNT NUMBER...
sir we have not received the pan card till dated, sr no.[protected], coupan no.03125220, dt. of birth -02/02/1987,

I am Mohd shams Tabrez My pan number is AHMPT2484N I applied through UTI Delhi

Processing fee coupon number is[protected] .and Application SR No is[protected]. My Name is name is Mohd shams Tabrez.So far we have not received the PAN Card.We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the PAN card. Thanking you.

Mohd shams Tabrez
Pan number have been received but pan card are yet to be received
This Is Himanshu My Pan Card No:APGPG0086h.what Is The Status Of My Pan Card.despatch
i have not received my pancard till yet.
my application no=[protected]
coupan no=[protected]
name=rajendra r katara, mobile no=[protected],
I Mukti tarachandani applied for pan card but even after repeated complaints i did not receive my pancard the concerned authorities however provided me with my pan no. but now i am in urgent need of the card.
Kindly do the needful
i have not received my pancard till yet.
my application no=[protected]
coupan no=[protected]
name=rajendra r katara, mobile no=[protected]

UTI — Non receipt of redemption payment

ARS Bond no.- "37047261"
Investor ID no -"[protected]"
I have not received the ARS bond redemption payment against my ARS bond which matured on 1st of April, 2009.
I have already sent duly signed original ARS bond .
Coupon No[protected]

UTI — not received the pan cord

shri ram tiwari
vii:- kharasri
post kharasri
dist:- gorakhpur
up 273402
my permanent account number:----ADFPT8808B
DATE OF BIRTH 1-1-54
My PAN No is AOTPR7524R I did'nt get pan card pls issue me a deuplicate PAN CARD

Respectively
SIVAKUMAR R
PERSONAL ATTENTION
Madam/Sir

I have applied for pancard on dated 26th Feb.2008 and my Application No. is[protected] & Processing fee coupon no. is 24355918.Till now i have not received the pan card even after a lapse of more than one year. Let me know the present position of pancard.
I have not received my PAN card yet as, i applied for it in april 09.
The details of PAN card and status (according to internet status) are furnished below-

PAN - ALSPJ8647B
Jurisdication - BPL/W/89/7

Mailing address - SHAMBHU KUMAR JHA
C/O MADAN LAL MOURYA
SHANKAR NAGAR, NEAR - RADHE KRISHNA MANDEER
BILASPUR (C.G) PIN-495004

My pan application no[protected]. coupon no is 53030.
hi.
i m sonali gurung..
i lost my pan card on 15/06/09.
i would like to know wat is the procedure of getting a duplicate one...
I have applied for Pan Card on 6 February 2009. But I have not received pan card till now.
Application form no.[protected].
Pan no. AXXPM1648J/ 23/02/2009.
Po.16010097.
This is my second complain please do not ignore it and do me a favor by giving Pan Card.
Thank You.

UTI — Unpaid Folio No. 592233147387,Amount-Rs.22,.229/-

The Redemption amount Rs. 22, 229/- against my Folio No.[protected] o[censored]TI Mutual Fund in Wealth Builder Grown Plan Part -2. The cheque of redemption amount did not send into my address. I complained so many times to the concerned person at UTI Mutual Fund Branch Office.