Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  UTI Pan Card — Not received Pan card

I have not recieved the pan card for which I applied on 13th may. The utiisl website shows that it was dispatched on 24th May.
Also I posted 2 complaints on the incometax india website too.. They had directed me to write a letter of non-receipt of PAN card to the mumbai head office. I haven't received any communication from them either. Please HELP!!
My application number is[protected].
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have not recieved the pan card for which I applied on 28th april. The utiisl website shows that it was dispatched on 2nd june.
Also I posted 2 complaints on the UTI Office, Patna on 08.08.08.. They had directed me to write a letter of non-receipt of PAN card to the mumbai head office. I haven't received any communication from them either. Please HELP!!
My application number is[protected].
I have applied on 26th Aug, 2008. website shows that it was pan card dispatched on 2-sep-2008.but pan card not recieved me.please help
I Sree Sujeet Singh, S/O Sree M R Singh, R/O Koroiati Gaon, P.O. Bokakhat, Dist. Golaghat, Assam, sent application form bearing application sr. No. [protected] for my PAN Card on 7-5-2007. But surprisingly I have not found my PAN Card till date. Hence, I filed this complaint.
I have applied for Pan Card on 22nd Auguest 2008 in Application Form 49A bearing Application SR No.[protected] & my processing fee coupon number is[protected]. In the acknowledgement it has been cleary mentioned that pan card will be received within 15 working days from the date of receipt. Even though 2 months have been elapsed from the date of receipt of acknowledgement, I have not received my pan card yet.
Please do the needful in the matter immediately. Hope to here from you soon.
I have applied for Pan Card on 23rd NOV 2006 in Application Form 49A bearing Application SR No.[protected] & my processing fee coupon number is[protected]. In the acknowledgement it has been cleary mentioned that pan card will be received within 15 working days from the date of receipt. Even though 2 years have been elapsed from the date of receipt of acknowledgement, I have not received my pan card yet.
Please do the needful in the matter immediately. Hope to here from you soon.
I am ashish srivastava. my pan card coupon number is 32366673 and pan number is CEXPS5406P. I am received card yet.
reg.no.[protected],

pan card not recieved
Dear sir,

I have not recieved the pan card for which I applied on 23 June, is receipt no 33981616 . that is pan no AIWPV822H. Plz despatch is my postal address. As soon as possible.

Regards
Dal Chand
[protected]
i have not received my pan card
my application no =[protected]
my coupan no =[protected]
i am recvesting to you please immegetly action on complaint
dont recieve my PAN card. I am fill form in september Pan card officers are very lazy.
Dear sir,

I have not recieved the pan card for which I applied on 10oct Ref No[protected].
Plz despatch is my postal address. As soon as possible.


Address...
248E BLOCK GALI NO 5 SUBHAS VIHAR NEW DELHI -110053
NEAR DILLI DARBAR .

Regds
Renu
[protected]
actually i applied my pan card on nearest 5 January.but i have not recieved yet .please informe me, whats problem is there.my mobile no .[protected]
This is manish sahu s/o Dinesh chandra sahu .actually i applied my pan card on nearest 5 January.but i have not recieved yet .please informe me, whats problem is there.my mobile no .[protected]
Hi,
This is to nform you tha t I am Tariq naaz khan given a application for new pan card on 09/02/2010 wih Coupne No[protected]. but i did'nt get any sms or confirmation as of now.. kindly check for the same it will be very thanfull to you.



Best Regards
Tariq naaz khan
[protected]..
I Mr. Yogesh Mahendra Killedar, received PAN CARD. but in that a mistake is occured. My grandfather's name's spelling is not correct. So what should I do now? I hope you will reply me as soon as possible
thanking you,
Yogesh M. Killedar.
Address: A-002, Nebula Park, Near Golden Park, Beturkar Pada, Kalyan (w)

Ph.no.[protected][protected]
Application number[protected]
Coupon number[protected]
Pan number - AJJPN2968A
Application name - alok nikhade
dear
sir

i am pramod kumar singh.


I have not recive pan card for which.i applied on 10july that i pan no cwpps1935k
please dispatch is my new adress

pramod kumar singh
s/o sri hajari prasad singh
village-purebaldu, post-dubha(jasara) allahabad
pin no-212107
phone-[protected];[protected]

Best Regard
pramod singh
[protected]
I applied for pan card on Nov 5th 2010. But my Pan card was rejected for some reason. So that i reapplied the required proof regarding given reason on Nov 15th 2010. When i asked in pan office, they said it was in process. Today i went to pan card office again and asked them. Now they are saying my pan card is not in process. They given me acknowlegment number. I think our pan card main office is in Mumbai.
dear sir/mam
this is my pan status but i did not get please dispatch my pan card

Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
Name : SAROJ KUMAR SAH
Category : Individual
Status :

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 11-Feb-2009 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CEKPS1867K
MY ADDRESS- Saroj kumar sah, s/o-sri pashupati sah, village+post, -jhalaun, p.s- ladania, dist-madhubani, Bihar, pin-847232, contact-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information