Drae Sir,

Please tell me the status of my Pan Card, i have applied on 25 th Jan 2010 When will i get my pan Card ?
I am Niranjan Singh, have applied for Pan Card in 2008 .it was sent to my home address but still i have not received.it was applied to Pune branch,

Pan Details
PAN : BSOPS4544N
First Name: Niranjan
Surname: Singh
Jurisdiction: PNE/C/52/1

pls do the needful
i have pan card not recived . please request pan card availe me.

As i have received my pan card but with many mistakes done with my name, father name, grand father name and my signature so i need correction as soon as possible, please suggest me a better way to get rid of these kind of difficulties which will effect to my future IT matters.

Pratish Kumar Anand
Contact No.[protected]
My clint Pancard apply sir 21/1/2010 . Despatch Date Pan card 3/2/2010 PAN Number BMVPK2785G You Send Pan Card Sir i am not Receiving Pan Card. Please Sir

Service — card not received

HI
I applied for the PAN card last year in Nov. they send me a sms that my pan card no. is CMTPS1682M.and they will dispatch it shortly but i haven't received it yet .

what process i have to fallow to get my pan card.

Please help me

saurabh uniyal

UTITSL- PAN Card — PAN Card not delivered

It is noticed that the status of PAN card as on Website is RUD (Returned Undelivered, lying in Bangalore). The following are the details.

APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]
PAN NUMBER AEWPT3303F
APPL_NAME TALHAZAKI
STATUS RUD lying in Bangalore
DESP DATE NA
DESPATCH MODE NA

I have applied in June 2008, but till date I have not recieved my card. I have also sent mail to the Bangalore Branch In-charge, but no response. Please assist me.

I Ramesh Kumar have submitted new application form .My CSF Number is [protected] before one month .My PAN CARD NO IS BMTPK5275P.But to my surprise I have not yet received my PAN CARD at my resident address. i am a ill person & about me full village so how you can it posible this my add is wrong so you send me my pan card by speed post . our india speed post sarvice is much batter .

Ashok Karotia

own business — till now i don't get my pan card

Till now i wont got my pan card. my pan card no:

([protected]) please send pan quickly
sir i have applied for the pancard approx 4 years ago, and i got the pan number through your website but tii now i have not recd the pancard. My pancard no is ANKPB6075D IN THE NAME OF SANTOSH BAID. So sir kindly do the needfull and send me my pancard in my postal address given in the form.

SANTOSH BAID

PAN Card online UTITSL — PAN Card Not received

I applied online for PAN card of my wife in Sept-09. And then deposited the charges in HDFC Bank Branch Hamirpur (HP). They also kept all the documents and said the same will be sent for PAN. But till date the status on PAN on UTITSL site that no document received. What should I do further? Waiting number of application is [protected].
I have applied for duplicate card on 12 january but till date i have no recieved any card.so kindly you send earlier.
COUPN NO.[protected]
APPLICATION NO.[protected]
MOBILE NO.[protected]

UTI — not receiving the pan card

my card not recieved yet application no:[protected] date:[protected] coupon number:[protected]
hi sir
my name gowdhamram My Application Number pan card

I'M NOT RECIVE PANCARD

iam send my email id :[protected]@gmail.com
hi sir
my name gowdhamram My Application Number pan card
application SR no:[protected]
processing fee coupon number:[protected]

I'M NOT RECIVE PANCARD

iam send my email id :[protected]@gmail.com
coupon No[protected]
application No[protected]
i applied the pan card is the month of february, because show income tax i don't received my pan card yetI have not received any CARD till date.So Kindly Requist You to plz Sajest me That What Proces Of Corectin.

UTI Pan Card Service — Do not receive pan card

My father is applying for pan card on[protected] his processing coupon no is [protected] and application no[protected] and name is Suresh Chandra Gangwar
Till[protected] he did not get his pan card please send the pan card on the address which is mention in the application form which is as follows
Suresh Chandra Gangwar
Village- Rampura natthu
PO-Barkhera Kala
Dist- Pilibhit
Pin-262203
Please mail me detail of Medium of postal service.
From;
Sachin Kumar on Behalf of Suresh Chandra Gangwar

UTI — for not received pan card

i cannot found own pan .please resend my pan card ,the no. of my pancard is ATHPG2742H &jurisdiction : PTN/ W /22/5
have applied pan card on17/2/2010 my coupon No.[protected]still the date I have not received the pan card please verify it and send the card as early as possible

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information