i want to say that i have submitted form for pancard on 15.06.2011 at UTI 15 sector Noida, and recived a coupan no.[protected], after several telephonic talks with UTI executive, they couldnot gave the right answer please help me out from this problem.
The details for pancard are as under :-
Sandeep wali
D.O.B- 29.11.1984
Coupan no[protected]
Sir / Madam

We have been applied for PAN Card for the following Companies. In is giving the following status in the Internet.

PAN Card details

Green Urja Technologies and Systems (GUTS)

Application Number:[protected]
Coupon Number:[protected]
Pan Number: AABAG1251B
Applicant Name: Green Urja Technologies and Systems (GUTS)
Dispatch Date:
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.

Application Number:[protected]
Coupon Number:[protected]
Pan Number: AABAJ0096M
Applicant Name: Janopakara Urja Services and Technologies (JUST)
Dispatch Date:
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.

We didn't get the PAN Kindly give us exactly what what is the status of the PAN Card for above mentioned 2 Companies.

Raju

pan cards — NON RECEIVED OF PAN CARD

Beg to state that I Chiranjeet Samal, have not got my PAN Card since four months.
Bearing my Pan card No. DJSPS2248C.

ashok — UNNECESSARY CHALLAN

TO MEET THE TARGET OF DAILY CHALLAN, AT NARAINA VIHAR TRAFFIC POLICE IS CHALLANING PEOPLE UN NACESERY ON MAIN ROAD, WITHOUT ANY REASON, YOU ARE SITTING IN CAR TALKING BY MOBILE, CHALLAND, BECAUSE TO DIDNOT BLINK LIGHTS WHILE SITTING ON THE ROAD./??
YOU WILL BE CHALLAND IF YOU DO NOT BELONG TO AREA, EVEN YOU CAN PARK YOUR CAR ON MAIN ROAD IF YOU ARE LIVING IN THE AREA, I AM HAVING IMAGES , CARS PARKERD SEVERAL HOURS AT PVR PAYAL ROAD, TRAFFIC SENIORS ARE SLEEPING, INSPAECTOR HAS TO BRING MORE CHALLANS AND MEET THE TARGET, THIS IS DELHI POLICE, WITH YOU WITHOUT YOU.
NO CHALLAN FOR THESE VEHICLES BECAUSE BELONG TO ADVOCATES,
ANNA JI AAP KAHAN HO?????????????
THIS IS FACT

UTI — not receiving the pan card

dear sir/mam
my name is neetu batra ,i m not recievieng my pan card till now.
my pan card no is BELPB2877Q
My mailing address is as under:-
Neetu Batra
B/7 Jain Building,Laxman Park
Chander Nagar,
Delhi-110051.
Please Deliver My Pan Card As Soon As Earlier.I shall be very thankfull to u.
Not receive my pan card till date.

I have been applied pan card for last two months but this not receive till now, so please take a necessary action. below my details.

Name- Mahendra Pal Singh
Pan card no. BNAPM0447F
Postal add. - Village Jakha, Post Turra Muhar, Tahsil Kulpahar, Disst. Mahoba UP.
Cont. No. [protected]

UTI-TSL PAN COLLECTION CENTER — NOT RECEIVED ON ADDRESS

R/s Sir,

I won't got my PAN card on address. so please, I request you to resend my PAN CARD to my address.I will be waiting for my pan card. details about my PAN CARD are as follow.

Application Number: [protected]
Coupon Number: [protected]
PAN Number: BMHPM5221K
Applicant Name: UMRAO KESHAVRAO MUNDHE

Umrao K. Mundhe
Mb.No.:[protected]/[protected]

UTI — not delivered my pan card

i am applied a pancard in uti bank on 15.07.2011. but yet not received it.
pan card acknowledgement no. is [protected]. please consider and deliver it as soon as possible.

i am applied pancard to 3/5/2011.my coupon number is[protected] and application number is[protected]. my name is NASIRUDDIN ANSARI. my pan no is AWTPA8458P and dispatch on 16/05/2011.pan card send speed post no is EA[protected]IN. ply send my pan card is argenty.my mob no. [protected].and my mail is [protected]@rediffmail.com .
I HAVE APLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 1ST AUGUST 2011 AND TILL NOW I HAVE NO FOUND ANY INFORMATION OR PAN NUMBER. MY APPLICATION NO.[protected] AND COUPON NO.[protected]
PLZ SEND ME Y PAN NO. ON MY E-MAIL himanshu1.[protected]@gmail.com OR MOB. NO. [protected]
My name is mritunjay kumar, my pencard was not recived, my pencard no is PAN AATFA 3344A from the name of ALL ROUND PROTECTER so plz kindly send my pencard immediatly

Pan Card Department — till date not received pan card

this is manjunatha g i apply my cousin brother pan card mr thukaram naik -[protected] (HIS WORKING HDFC BANK HSR LAYOUT ,BANGALORE) month of june 2011 That time he taken 200 rs but still date i am not recived my pan card when i calling that he give a bull sheet answer i am asking return back my document his not given documents also pls help and take a action mr thukaram

thanks regard
manjunatha
Respected,

Name :- manoj anil kamble
Pan card No. ;- AHQPK3668K
DATE OF BIRTH :[protected]

Colored Pan card not received.

pl. acknowledgment to me on email no. or mobile no. [protected]-[protected]-[protected]
Email.: manoj[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]@rediffmail.com

name :- manoj anil kamble
date of birth :[protected]
pan no. :- AHQPK3668K

sub.: colored pan card not received

mobile ;- [protected]-[protected]-[protected]-[protected]-[protected]
Email:- [protected]@rediffmail.com
manoj[protected]@yahoo.com
ANY QUERRY REGARDING PAN CARD, ISSUE OF NEW PAN CARD, APPLY FOR NEW PAN CARD, NOT RECEIVING OF PAN CARD ETC. ARE DONE HERE.
Contact [protected], [protected],[protected]

uti india — my pan card not received

sir, iam Ramanjinaiah P Bangalore - i Applied Pan Card on 21.09.2011 Application No.[protected], Coupon No.[protected]

till date i have not received the Pan Card sir,
Delay In Sending PAN CARD

I have applied for PAN Card on[protected]
Name - BHAWESH KUMAR
ADDRESS - 1205/10, GOVINDPURI, NEW DELHI-19

vide Acknowledgement NO[protected]
Application No.[protected]

at IT PAN Service Centre, Bajaj Capital Delhi(NP) 4 DEL 700

So Please Check My PAN Card Status and

Kindly I request to Send my PAN Card as much early as possible.
dear sir pan card not received
Track PAN Card
PAN Card Details
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number CESPK2040G
Applicant Name KRISHAN KUMAR
Despatch Date ...
Status RUD LYING IN NEW DELHI
Despatch Details DEL-SPD-II
Status Details
Back
(i have not received your Speed post }
please send me my pan card courier)
cont. No.[protected]

pan uti — pan card not received

My pan is BEVPK8161A I had applied for pan corection in oct 2011 & till date I have not received by pan.Kindly send
the pan to this below adress:
No.11,20th cross,cubbonpet, Bangalore-560002
ph:[protected]

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information