Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD FROM 2 MONTHS

SIR,
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS FROM 2 MONTHS, MY PAN NUMBER IS (ACQPH9508N), ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER[protected], PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER 21926945.
I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR OPENING DEMATE ACCOUNT NUMBER.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  165 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

SIR,
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS SINCE ONE MONTH HAS BEEN PASSED, MY PAN NUMBER IS (ARCPS4008D), ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER[protected], PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected] , DATED 12-DECEMBER-2007.
I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR SUBMITTING TO ICICI MUTUAL FUND.
Sir i an not getting pan card 4 months.pan card no aqfpm9052r
coupan no[protected].my address ranjeet kumar
s/o shree bibhash chandra mishra
villege -- Raka
Po --- Auwani
police station --- parbatta
dist --- Khagaria
( Bihar)
Ranjeet Kumar Mishra [send email]
Sir i an not getting pan card 4 months.pan card no aqfpm9052r
coupan no[protected].my address ranjeet kumar
s/o shree bibhash chandra mishra
villege -- Raka
Po --- Aguwani
police station --- parbatta
dist --- Khagaria
( Bihar)
SIR,
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS BEFORE 11(ELEVEN) MONTHS, MY PAN NUMBER ISBJOPS2144F ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER[protected], PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected].

AFTER 9(NINE) MONTHS WE APPLIED AGAIN REQUIST FOR NEW PAN CARD BUT TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECIVED PAN CARD AS WELL AS ANY REPLY FROM YOUR END.

PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND SEND THE PAN CARD ON PRIORITY.
THANKS,
SANJAY SHUKLA
ED-1/769, SECTOR-D-1,
L.D.A COLONY ,
KANPUR ROAD,
LUCKNOW
sir,
I have lost my PAN CARD in transit during the month of May 2007{ADGPR5595Q} issued by income tax officer 108 mahatma ghandi road, Chennai-34.I applied for another one thro' I.T.PAN SERVICE M/S v.r.s.saravanan Hosur
PSA CODE NO3TN 2005.So far the pan card is not received.
csf number[protected] dated[protected].please send the P
PAN card as it is urgently required.My present address:-
D.Ramachandran D.No.42 Second cross, co-operative colony, KRISHNAGIRI.635001.
yours faithfully,
d.ramachandran
sir,
i hv deposited csf no[protected] & coupon no[protected] on 19/12/06 my alloted pan no- AGDPD9380M ,you hv despatched that on 17/01/2007 but till to day i dont get my pan card i enquire to local post office they told is was missing at mumbai PO so again i applied through csf no[protected] & coupon no[protected] dt-07/1/07. Pl send my pan as early as possible..
Raja Dey
S/o- Bemu Madhab Dey
Station Road Badarapur
PO-Badarpur
Dist-Karimganj
Pin-788806
Assam
Ph[protected] / [protected] / [protected]
SIR,
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS SINCE ONE MONTH HAS BEEN PASSED, MY PAN NUMBER IS (AXWPK1700A), PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected] , DATED 31-DECEMBER-2007.
I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR SUBMITTING TO ICICI MUTUAL FUND.
Pl send my pan as early as possible..
Ramya
D/o. Kodandaram
#12, 5th Main, 5th Cross,
BSK 3rd Stage, Behind Teacher's Layout Colony,
Bangalore - 85

OR

Concorde Group
# 199, F, Devaram Complex,
Jayanagar 3rd Block,
Bangalore - 560 011


Ph-[protected] /[protected]
Please Note my PAN card Number BEPPS0612Q. I had applied for re-issue the card alongwith fee & other related documents in the month of May 2007 but till date no action has been taken.
Please see the matter.
Resp.sir
i KISHOR KRISHNARAO MUDGAL have received utitsl pan card no. AOYPM5339N
DOB-30/03/1970
Sir i have tried for d-mat account but the bank system
told that my name and pan card no. is not matching to each other.
so i request you to check it at your system
and mail me details to my mail id. [protected]@rediffmail.com
or issue me new pan card
tours truly,
KISHOR KRISHNARAO MUDGAL

10A Pankaj colony
Near TV center,Savedi
Ahmednagar
414003
AHMEDNAGAR
SIR,
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS BEFORE 3 MONTHS, MY PAN NUMBER APPLN.No.[protected] PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected],.
PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND SEND THE PAN CARD ON PRIORITY.
I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR OPENING DEMATE ACCOUNT NUMBER.
i have applied for pan plz let me know about this it one and half month is over i hope a positive replky from u
my acknowledge number is [protected]
notgot pan number last two months
acknowledge number is [protected]
SIR,
I hd not receive PAN Card at my address from 2 months, My PAN Number is(AOGPB0238M), ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER[protected] PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected].
I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR OPENING DEMATE ACCOUNT NUMBER.
Hello Sir/Madam,

I have not received my PAN card . i have sent mail to you but not get any response yet from your site.My Details are as Follows..

<b?APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER BRBPS0800H
APPL_NAME HARISH SOHANE
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 12-JAN-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST</b>

<b><i>email- [protected]@gmail.com</i></b>
hi,
i'm maheshwar from hyderabad. i applied for pan card on 23 oct 2007. and dispatched on 3 nov 2007. but still not get the pan card . i apply the application me and my wife names...
please give information for when i get the pan card. almost 3 months over in waiting. i'm faceing lot of problem without pan card . please issue the pan card


APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER AREPM3469Q
APPL_NAME GUDPALLI MAHESHWAR
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 03-NOV-2007
DESPATCH MODE BY POST




APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER ADIPL5825B
APPL_NAME GUDDAPALLI LAKSHMI
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 03-NOV-2007
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
SIR,
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS FROM 5 MONTHS, MY PAN NUMBER IS (BCLPS0476E ), ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER[protected] , I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR OPENING DEMATE ACCOUNT NUMBER
Sir I have not received my pan card since 4 years.My pan card no is AAJPU6603J.I want to open a demat account.So I applied for duplicate card on 12.01.2008 & my acknowledgement no.[protected].Please accept my request & send to me as early as possible.
I have not received my PAN card . i have sent mail to you but not get any response yet from your site.My Details are as Follows..

<b?APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]
PAN NUMBER BRJPS3098H
APPL_NAME HARISH KUMAR SHARMA
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 21-JAN-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST</b>

Email id:-dimple.[protected]@yahoo.com
MOBILE NO:-[protected]
have not received my PAN card . i have sent mail to you but not get any response yet from your site.My Details are as Follows..

<b?APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]
PAN NUMBER BRJPS3097J
APPL_NAME SONAM SHARMA
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 21-JAN-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST</b>

Email id:-dimple.[protected]@yahoo.com
MOBILE NO:-[protected]
I have not received my PAN card . i have sent mail to you but not get any response yet from your site.My Details are as Follows..

<b?APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]
PAN NUMBER BRJPS3098H
APPL_NAME HARISH KUMAR SHARMA
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 21-JAN-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST</b>

Email id:-dimple.[protected]@yahoo.com
MOBILE NO:-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1225
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001