Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — PAN NOT RECEIVED AFTER CORRECTION DESPITE PAYING FEE TWICE

Dear Sir,

I have a humble request for reissuance of my original PAN AITPG 1195P for which I have deposited the application money twice for one card , once in Ludhiana and the other in Chandigarh, and now I have been advised in the mail attached to re-submitt the fee again (third time) to apply CSF .I have been following up on mails since Feb 2010.All the strings of importants followups are attached below.

I would like to inform you that refering my e-mail attached dated 19.05.2010,. On 27.04.2010 I have deposited Rs. 94/- for duplicate PAN Card at your Chandigarh office sector 17. My origional PAN Card No. is AITPG1195P, Which I lost in Ludhiana. I have deposited Rs 94/- for application receipt no[protected]/Processing fee coupon no. is 50 by 27.04.2010.

Then I received a PAN Card no. AUIPG2602 A on 19.05.2010, which I surrendered to your Chandigarh Sector 17 office on the same day, of which no acknowledgement receipt was given to me by PAN card services o[censored]TI office,because the card was issued in another no. My origional PAN No. was AITPG1195P & I need the same No.

You are requested kindly intervene go through all the appended e-mails to understand the gravity of the issue and Please help me getting issued new PAN Card AITPG 1195P , for which I have already deposited fee twice.As mails cant be attached in the formats given on your site are PNG,JPG,GIF , I'm copying all the mails below the complaint


Regards
Gavraskar R.V.
Manager,
APC/ABG,
IDBI BANK LTD
SEC-17B,SCO -72-73
Chandigarh.
[protected]


----- Original Message -----
From: gavraskar
To: uti gsd
Sent: Tuesday, September 14, 2010 4:06 PM
Subject: Fw: Inward No[protected] * My e-mail19.05.2010 & Rs. 94/- dtd. 27.04.2010.


Dear Sir,
Again a kind request for my PAN Card No. AITPG1195P.
Regards.
Gavraskar R.V.
Chandigarh.
----- Original Message -----
From: gavraskar
To: uti gsd
Sent: Saturday, September 04, 2010 4:40 PM
Subject: Re: Inward No[protected] * My e-mail19.05.2010 & Rs. 94/- dtd. 27.04.2010.



----- Original Message -----
From: gavraskar
To: uti gsd
Sent: Saturday, September 04, 2010 4:27 PM
Subject: Fw: Inward No[protected] * My e-mail19.05.2010 & Rs. 94/- dtd. 27.04.2010.


Dear Sir,
Please read my all the e-mail & postal corrospondance done with you regarding issue of duplicate PAN card & decide for issue of duplicate PAN card. Somany letters, e-mails sent to you for issue of duplicate PAN card.
I had filled CSF form & deposited Rs.94/- in your Chandigarh, of which xerox hard copy is sent to you on 27.07.2010 along with total corrospondance of mail & letter done with your office. If you are unable to issue the card, you write me without any hesitation your inability, so that I would be able to take legal support Requested for PAN Card as per AITPG1195P
Thanks & Regards.
Gavraskar R.V.
Manager,
IDBI Bank Ltd.,
SCO-72-73,Sector 17-B
Chandigarh-160017
----- Original Message -----
From: gavraskar
To: Gsd Mails
Sent: Friday, August 13, 2010 6:54 PM
Subject: Re: Inward No[protected] * My e-mail19.05.2010 & Rs. 94/- dtd. 27.04.2010.


Dear Sir,
You are requested kindly arrange to issue me a duplicate PAN Card as per appended e-mail.
I have not received any letter/mail from your end of my following mail,regarding my request for duplicate PAN Card.
You are once again requested for PAN Card AITPG1195P for which I had filled CSF form & deposited Rs.94/- in your Chandigarh, of which xerox hard copy is sent to you on 27.07.2010 along with total corrospondance of mail & letter done with your office. Requested for PAN Card as per AITPG1195P. If you are unable to issue the card, you write me without any hesitation your inability, so that I would be able to take legal support
Thanks & Regards.
Gavraskar R.V.
Manager, APC/ABG,
IDBI Bank Ltd.
SCO-72-73, Sector 17-B,
Bank Square,
Chandigarh.
160017

----- Original Message -----
From: gavraskar
To: Gsd Mails
Sent: Monday, August 09, 2010 4:24 PM
Subject: Re: Inward No[protected] * My e-mail19.05.2010 & Rs. 94/- dtd. 27.04.2010.


Dear Sir,

I have a humble request for reissuance of my original PAN AITPG 1195P for which I have deposited the application money twice for one card , once in Ludhiana and the other in Chandigarh, and now I have been advised in the mail below to re-submitt the fee again (third time) to apply CSF .

Kindly refer to the captioned e-mail, I would like to inform you that refer my e-mail dated 19.05.2010,. On 27.04.2010 I have deposited Rs. 94/- for duplicate PAN Card at your Chandigarh office sector 17. My origional PAN Card No. is AITPG1195P, Which I lost in Ludhiana. I have deposited Rs 94/- for application receipt no[protected]/Processing fee coupon no. is 50 by 27.04.2010.

Then I received a PAN Card no. AUIPG2602 A on 19.05.2010, which I surrendered to your Chandigarh Sector 17 office on the same day, of which no acknowledgement receipt was given to me by your office,because the card was issued in another no. My origional PAN No. was AITPG1195P & I need the same No.

You are requested kindly go through all the appended e-mails to understand the gravity of the issue and Please issue me a new PAN Card AITPG 1195P , for which I have already deposited fee twice.


Regards
Gavraskar R.V.
Manager,
APC/ABG,
Chandigarh.
[protected]


----- Original Message -----
From: Gsd Mails
To: ramchandra.[protected]@idbi.co.in
Sent: Friday, August 06, 2010 6:21 PM
Subject: Inward No[protected] *





Sir,


Please refer to your letter dated 26/7/2010. we would like to inform you contact the nearest Income Tax Office for cancellation of your new PAN AUIPG2602A. Also you are requested to apply CSF for the old PAN AITPG1195P. Received PAN card dispatched to your communication adress which was not return to us.





Regards,
UTI Technology Services Ltd.
PAN Department- (3)
Plot no.3, Sector No-11,
C.B.D. Belapur,
Navi Mumbai- 400614.

Contact no. :[protected]
Fax no. :[protected]/1099
Visit us at : www.utitsl.co.in


----- Original Message -----
From: gavraskar
To: uti gsd
Sent: Wednesday, May 19, 2010 12:44 PM
Subject: Fw: PAN Card No. AITPG1195PRef. No[protected]/ppc/86850/GSD-PAN.


Dear Sir/Madam,
Today I have received a new PAN card bearing No. AUIPG 2602A. Please refer my earlier corrospondanced e-mails in which I have/had repeadly requested for PAN CARD keeping the number same as my old PAN No.AITPG 1195P. but now PAN Card is issued to me with different no.AUIPG 2602A. I have given my old PAN No. to my Head Office & to I-Tax department & to other authorities & hence I don't want to change my old PAN No. i.e. AITPG1195P.
Please inform me immediately regarding this wrongful new PAN Card No.AUIPG2602A
Thanks & Regards.
Gavraskar Ramchandra V.
Manager, APC/ABG,
Chandigarh.
C/O IDBI Bank Ltd.,
2nd floor.
SCO-72-73 Sector 17-B
----- Original Message -----
From: gavraskar
To: uti gsd
Sent: Saturday, April 24, 2010 5:01 PM
Subject: Re: PAN Card No. AITPG1195PRef. No[protected]/ppc/86850/GSD-PAN.


Dear Sir,
Again you said that processing of the card is proper & as per my application submitted by me. I request you kindly send scan copy/xerox copy to me, which application I had submitted to you & as per the application the PAN Card is prepared & issued to me.
Regards.
Gavraskar R.V.
Manager, APC/ABG,
2nd floor-IDBI Bank Ltd.
SCO-72-73, Sector 17 B
CHANDIGARH. 160017
M-[protected]
----- Original Message -----
From: uti gsd
To: 'gavraskar'
Sent: Saturday, April 24, 2010 4:44 PM
Subject: RE: PAN Card No. AITPG1195PRef. No[protected]/ppc/86850/GSD-PAN.




Sir,





On checking the application submitted by you, it is found that the processing of the same has been carried out properly. For any correction in the PAN data, you have to apply using CSF form by paying the processing fee charged. CSF forms are available at all the collection centres or branches o[censored]TITSL. PAN Card returned herewith for doing the needful.



This has reference to our letter FR85458 dated: 20/03/2010 regarding you have to apply using CSF form by paying the processing fees.




Regards,
UTI Technology Services Ltd.
PAN Department-(5)
Plot no.3,Sector no.-11,
C.B.D Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614.

Contact no. :[protected]
Fax no. :[protected]/1099
Visit us at :www.utitsl.co.in

-----Original Message-----
From: gavraskar [mailto:ramchandra.[protected]@idbi.co.in]
Sent: Friday, April 23, 2010 3:05 PM
To: uti gsd
Subject: Re: PAN Card No. AITPG1195PRef. No[protected]/ppc/86850/GSD-PAN.
Importance: High

Dear Sir,

Today I received your letter Ref No[protected]/ppc/86850/GSD-PAN dated 15/04/2010 in which you said that "processing of the PAN CARD has been carried out properly".

I would like to request you kindly see my origional card No. AITPG1195P, of which scanned copy is attached here with for your reference, in which my name is printed as "GAVRASKAR RAMCHANDRA V"

& My father''s name is printed as V M GAVRASKAR., Where as on new processed & issued your card my name is printed diffective as RAMCHANDRA V RAO GAVASKAR instead of GAVRASKAR The Gavaskar is printed this is the diffect you verify on my origional card . Issue the new card like the same as origional was. I have already deposited the fees Rs. 94/- . Deffect is in printing on card by issuing card office.

Also my mailing adress is also changed & requested in my application dated 05/04/2010, however the returned card is also sent on old adress.

I ONCE AGAIN REQUEST YOU KINDLY ARRANGE TO ISSUE THE PAN CARD AS PER MY ORIGIONAL PAN CARD ON MY CHANGED ADRESS, AS PER MY LETTER DATED 05/04/2010 SENT TO YOU THROUGH YOUR CHANDIGARH OFFICE.

Thanks & Regards.

Gavraskar R.V.

C/o IDBI Bank Ltd,

2nd floor, APC/ABG,

SCO-72-73,. Sector 17-B

Chandigarh-160 017



----- Original Message -----

From: gavraskar

To: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in

Sent: Thursday, April 08, 2010 4:25 PM

Subject: PAN Card No. AITPG1195P



Dear Sir,

My origional PAN card No. AITPG1195P, which lost in Ludhiana & so that I have/had applied for another card with same number & same name & other details, after fulfilment of documents & Rs 94/- towards fees.

I have received a PAN card with same number but my name was put wrong on the card by issuing office.

Again I have/had requested for correction of the PAN Card & the application along with defective PAN card is sent to you through your Chandigarh office sector 17.

I request you kindly correct the name on the card as per my origional PAN Card.

Thanks & Regards.

My mailing adress is as below.

Gavraskar R.V.

Manager, APC /ABG,

IDBI Bank Ltd, II nd floor ,

SCO-72-73,

Sector 17 B

CHANDIGARH. PIN-160 017

Mo-[protected]


----- Original Message -----
From: gavraskar
To: uti gsd
Sent: Saturday, April 24, 2010 5:01 PM
Subject: Re: PAN Card No. AITPG1195PRef. No[protected]/ppc/86850/GSD-PAN.


Dear Sir,
Again you said that processing of the card is proper & as per my application submitted by me. I request you kindly send scan copy/xerox copy to me, which application I had submitted to you & as per the application the PAN Card is prepared & issued to me.
Regards.
Gavraskar R.V.
Manager, APC/ABG,
2nd floor-IDBI Bank Ltd.
SCO-72-73, Sector 17 B
CHANDIGARH. 160017
M-[protected]
----- Original Message -----
From: uti gsd
To: 'gavraskar'
Sent: Saturday, April 24, 2010 4:44 PM
Subject: RE: PAN Card No. AITPG1195PRef. No[protected]/ppc/86850/GSD-PAN.




Sir,





On checking the application submitted by you, it is found that the processing of the same has been carried out properly. For any correction in the PAN data, you have to apply using CSF form by paying the processing fee charged. CSF forms are available at all the collection centres or branches o[censored]TITSL. PAN Card returned herewith for doing the needful.



This has reference to our letter FR85458 dated: 20/03/2010 regarding you have to apply using CSF form by paying the processing fees.




Regards,
UTI Technology Services Ltd.
PAN Department-(5)
Plot no.3,Sector no.-11,
C.B.D Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614.

Contact no. :[protected]
Fax no. :[protected]/1099
Visit us at :www.utitsl.co.in

-----Original Message-----
From: gavraskar [mailto:ramchandra.[protected]@idbi.co.in]
Sent: Friday, April 23, 2010 3:05 PM
To: uti gsd
Subject: Re: PAN Card No. AITPG1195PRef. No[protected]/ppc/86850/GSD-PAN.
Importance: High

Dear Sir,

Today I received your letter Ref No[protected]/ppc/86850/GSD-PAN dated 15/04/2010 in which you said that "processing of the PAN CARD has been carried out properly".

I would like to request you kindly see my origional card No. AITPG1195P, of which scanned copy is attached here with for your reference, in which my name is printed as "GAVRASKAR RAMCHANDRA V"

& My father''s name is printed as V M GAVRASKAR., Where as on new processed & issued your card my name is printed diffective as RAMCHANDRA V RAO GAVASKAR instead of GAVRASKAR The Gavaskar is printed this is the diffect you verify on my origional card . Issue the new card like the same as origional was. I have already deposited the fees Rs. 94/- . Deffect is in printing on card by issuing card office.

Also my mailing adress is also changed & requested in my application dated 05/04/2010, however the returned card is also sent on old adress.

I ONCE AGAIN REQUEST YOU KINDLY ARRANGE TO ISSUE THE PAN CARD AS PER MY ORIGIONAL PAN CARD ON MY CHANGED ADRESS, AS PER MY LETTER DATED 05/04/2010 SENT TO YOU THROUGH YOUR CHANDIGARH OFFICE.

Thanks & Regards.

Gavraskar R.V.

C/o IDBI Bank Ltd,

2nd floor, APC/ABG,

SCO-72-73,. Sector 17-B

Chandigarh-160 017



----- Original Message -----

From: gavraskar

To: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in

Sent: Thursday, April 08, 2010 4:25 PM

Subject: PAN Card No. AITPG1195P



Dear Sir,

My origional PAN card No. AITPG1195P, which lost in Ludhiana & so that I have/had applied for another card with same number & same name & other details, after fulfilment of documents & Rs 94/- towards fees.

I have received a PAN card with same number but my name was put wrong on the card by issuing office.

Again I have/had requested for correction of the PAN Card & the application along with defective PAN card is sent to you through your Chandigarh office sector 17.

I request you kindly correct the name on the card as per my origional PAN Card.

Thanks & Regards.

My mailing adress is as below.

Gavraskar R.V.

Manager, APC /ABG,

IDBI Bank Ltd, II nd floor ,

SCO-72-73,

Sector 17 B

CHANDIGARH. PIN-160 017

Mo-[protected]

----- Original Message -----
From: gavraskar
To: uti gsd
Sent: Friday, April 09, 2010 6:15 PM
Subject: Re: PAN Card No. AITPG1195P


Dear Sir,
I am very much surprised & pained that you have written in the e-mail that processing of the same has been carried out properly. I had requested you in my application that PAN No is the same as per my old PAN Card, only my name is printed deffective. My old PAN Card's scan copy is enclosed here with for your reference.
You are requested, please do my new PAN Card as old one was(As similar to the old one)
Thanks & Regards.
Gavraskar R.V.
Chandigarh.
My mailing adress is as below.
Gavraskar R.V.
Manager, APC/ABG,
IDBI Bank Ltd. 2nd Floor,
SCO-72-73, Sector -17 B
Chandigarh.
[protected]
----- Original Message -----
From: uti gsd
To: 'gavraskar'
Sent: Friday, April 09, 2010 5:28 PM
Subject: RE: PAN Card No. AITPG1195P


Sir,





On checking the application submitted by you, it is found that the processing of the same has been carried out properly. For any correction in the PAN data, you have to apply using CSF form by paying the processing fee charged. CSF forms are available at all the collection centres or branches o[censored]TITSL. PAN Card returned herewith for doing the needful.Your PAN card is being returned, since only 25 characters of your Name / father's name can be printed on the face of the PAN card and hence we are unable to access to your request.



Regards,
UTI Technology Services Ltd.
PAN Department-(5)
Plot no.3,Sector no.-11,
C.B.D Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614.

Contact no. :[protected]
Fax no. :[protected]/1099
Visit us at :www.utitsl.co.in

-----Original Message-----
From: gavraskar [mailto:ramchandra.[protected]@idbi.co.in]
Sent: Thursday, April 08, 2010 4:26 PM
To: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Subject: PAN Card No. AITPG1195P

Dear Sir,

My origional PAN card No. AITPG1195P, which lost in Ludhiana & so that I have/had applied for another card with same number & same name & other details, after fulfilment of documents & Rs 94/- towards fees.

I have received a PAN card with same number but my name was put wrong on the card by issuing office.

Again I have/had requested for correction of the PAN Card & the application along with defective PAN card is sent to you through your Chandigarh office sector 17.

I request you kindly correct the name on the card as per my origional PAN Card.

Thanks & Regards.

My mailing adress is as below.

Gavraskar R.V.

Manager, APC /ABG,

IDBI Bank Ltd, II nd floor ,

SCO-72-73,

Sector 17 B

CHANDIGARH. PIN-160 017

Mo-[protected]
PAN NOT RECEIVED AFTER CORRECTION DESPITE PAYING FEE TWICE
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

PAN Card Applied to UTI — PAN Card not received submitted for correction

Sir/Madam,
I had submitted my pan card for corredtion a year ago but have not received a new one till date.my pan card number is AKJPK9325 AND COUPON NUMBER IS[protected] CSF NO IS[protected].
Please get it deliverd as early as possible.

Pan card — not received pan card after correction

Sir i had sent back my pan card to u for correction as my name was incorrect in that.Plz check coz i hav not received it back.
my pan card no. is BCNPK4353C
sir,
My pan card no. is BIZPP1130J i did not received so plz send my pan card again.

utipancard — not receiving hard copy of pan card

I had applied for pancard in year 2007 but still i have not got a hard copy of pancard. my pan number is bqaps6861g which is i got from website. so i request that kindly provide my hardcopy of pancard as soon as possible.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir/ madam
I Introduce Myself as Prashanth Raju applied for an Pan card on 20/8/2010. But untill now I have not received it yet. how soon i will be getting it kindly help me.

Appl. no/ cupon no.[protected]
Mr. Prashanth Raju
s/o. Gopi Nath Raju,
No.65-24, 5th main road,
Sarakki Village, JP Nagar Ext.
Bangalore - 560078.
Mob No. [protected]
ANY QUERRY REGARDING PAN CARD, ISSUE OF NEW PAN CARD, APPLY FOR NEW PAN CARD, NOT RECEIVING OF PAN CARD ETC. ARE DONE HERE.
Contact [protected], [protected],[protected]
sir,
i am raj pal garg s/o darshan lal. having acknowledgement no. [protected]. my pan card is not deliverd till today nd in status is showing that my pan card is deleted. so please deliver my pan card with correction because this pan card is 25 years old so please issue my pan card
dear sir,
i am rajesh saxena director of compny dhoom impex pvt ltd so i sumbit for applecation dated 29/6/2012 and cuppan no[protected] having my pan card is not deliverd till today nd in status is showing that my pan card under pps so please deliver my pan card with correction because this pan card is 25 years old so please issue my pan card
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1231
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT