Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  UTI-ULIP — Non receipt of maturity value

Membership No.UL[protected], Folio No.[protected], Investor ID[protected] in favour of Pradip Sarma

Above mentioned ULIP O[censored]TI matures on[protected]. But till to date, matured value is not yet received inspite of submitting complaint to UTI Technology Services Ltd.Navi Mumbai and Branch Manager, UTI, Panbazar, Guwahati-781001 vide my letter No.CEI/P/1/321 Dated, Tezpur,[protected]
My Postal Address :- Pradip Sarma, Retd. Chief Engineer
Near Law College, P.O.TEZPUR-784001, Assam
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  95 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Uti Mutual Fund — Non receipt of ULIP maturity amount matured in 2005

Nonreceipt of cheque sent for revalidation.

Sir,
Kindly refer my request dated 16.01.2008 and 03.04.2008 at UTI, T Nagar, Chennai office, regarding non receipt of cheque No (K 083374 dtd 07.06.2005) pertaining to my ULIP Membership: No. 72100220. I request that:

1. Since the maturity amount (Rs 108556.73) pertaining to my above said policy is with UTI even as on date(08.04.2008), I may be given interest on the said maturity amount w.e.f date of issue of the cheque (K 083374 dtd 07.06.2005) to till date.

2. Since the revalidated cheque could not reached to me, so in view of past experience the payment (Rs 108556.73 + interest ) may please be made to me through online. A cancelled cheque is enclosed herewith the reminder.

Kindly expedite the matter.

From-
(H.C. Ghildiyal)
ULIP Membership No. 72100220
Investor ID No.:[protected]
To
The Chair,
UTI Mutual Fund
Subject: UTI- Infrastructure Advantage Fund Series 1
Dear Sir,
I, Dipti Pal (Katwa Abasan, MIG (U)- 68, P.O.- Khajurdihi, Dist.- Burdwan, Pin- 713 518, W.B., India), beg to inform you that I have applied (Application No: 3576712) for UTI- Infrastructure Advantage Fund Series 1. An account payee cheque of Axis Bank (Cheque No: 017226, Amount: 10, 000.00) in favour o[censored]TI Mutual Fund has been deposited on 05.12.2007. I regret to inform you that till now I received no Account Statement, and so, I am in a great anxiety.
I shall be obliged to you if you kindly take necessary actions.
Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

Dipti Pal

UTI ULIP Scheme — Non receipt of redemption amount on maturity

I had invested in ULIP scheme o[censored]TI in 1998 . The scheme I opted for had a ten year tenure. Ihad made yearly subsciptions for ten years Subsequently UTI allotted a UMIN number as follows :
[protected]

I would like to receive the maturity amount back.

Olivia Marie Lobo
Dear Sir,
Sub. - Non receipt of account statement
Ref. - Inv.ID[protected]

I have deposited amount Rs. 25000/- only by chaeque no. 633012 of canara bank lajpatnagar New delhi, infvour of UTL-ULIP.The amount is already debited from my account by UTI ULIP on[protected] .Although I am yet to receive my statement.

Kindly send my account statement at the earliest posible.

Thank you

Regards

Sanjay Nagpure
Very good services
Sir
My ULIP membership no.[protected] with ivestor id[protected] matured in Dec'2006. i had paid all instalments.
Till date i have not recieved the encashment.
My addres
Smt Ruby Purkayastha
D-117 Krishna Marg
Bapunagar
Jaipur - 302015
My Bank - ICICI Bank A/c no.[protected]
Kindly do the needful so that i can utilise the amount at the earliest.
Ruby Purkayastha
not receved my police and all statment please send urgent
Dear Sir,
My Folio No.[protected], Investor ID[protected] in favour of ATASHI BHUTIA. My bank details are : SB A/c no.10258, Indian Overseas Bank, Rourkela-769005.

Above mentioned ULIP O[censored]TI matures on[protected]. But till to date, matured value is not yet received.

My Postal Address :- ATASHI BHUTIA, A-17, Sector-5, Rourkela-769002, Orissa.
I want to know the current maturity value of my ulip plan the membership no for the same is[protected], my ulip is already matured, can you please guide me how to see current value of my ulip.

Regards
Moolchand Gupta
[protected]

UTI-ULIP — non receipt 0of maturity amount

member no, id no[protected]
non receipt 0of matured amount. Policy matured in jan'2008

MAMTA SINHA
204, NORTH OFFICE PARA
RANCHI - 834002

UTI ULIP — Non receipt of holding statement

Dear Sir,

I have not received my holding statement o[censored]TI, ULIP for the year 20060-07 and 2007-08, though I have paid the due premiums.

My Investor ID:[protected]
Membership No: [protected]

Regards,

Kumud Talukdar

UTI-ULIP — Non receipt of statement for current year

I have not received my statement of current year for ULIP. Membership no is[protected]. Kindly mail my statement at the earliest at my mail address
MATURITY AMOUNT AGAINST MY MEMBERSHIPNO.[protected], WHICH IS DUE FOR PAYMENT IN AUGUST, 2008. PL. NOTE I HAVE PAID MY LAST INSTALMENT OF RS.1500/- IN AUG., 2007 AS PER RULES OF THE PLAN.

PLEASE EXPEDITE THE MATURE AMOUNT TO MY PRESENT ADDRESS: MR. V.V.S.N.SARMA, SR. ASST., THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD., DO:620700, 3RD FLOOR, KONA HEIGHTS, PUNNAMA THOTA, OPP: A.I.R., M.G.ROAD, VIJAYAWAD-520010.
MY MOBILE :[protected].
Please arrange to send the statement of accounts in respect of my membership no.[protected] having Investor ID no.[protected] as early as possible.My address is
32, Annex B-17, Vijaynagari,
Ghodbandar road, Thane(west).
You can also contact me on my mobile-[protected].
Non receipt of matured value-

Membership No. UL[protected] dated 01/09/98, &
UL[protected] dated 01/09/98.

Inverstor ID[protected]

Above mentioned ULIP o[censored]TI matured on 01/09/08.Original Certificates surrendered personally on 01/10/08 at your office located in Jeevan Deep Blg., Connaught Place vide-
Receipt No. -UTIDEL01OCT'0812:33B67780
UTIDEL01OCT'0812:33B67779

My postal Address is- Mrs.Neelam Sahni
G-13 (WZ-16), Shiv Nagar
New Delhi-110058.
My Bank Account No.is 12266, Dena Bank, Hari Nagar Branch, New Delhi.

ULIP-UTI — Non receipt of maturity amount

This is reminder of the original complaint sent on 22.10.2008.
Above mentioned ULIP o[censored]TI matured on 01/09/08.Original Certificates surrendered personally on 01/10/08 at your office located in Jeevan Deep Blg., Connaught Place vide-
Receipt No. -UTIDEL01OCT'0812:33B67780
UTIDEL01OCT'0812:33B67779

My postal Address is- Mrs.Neelam Sahni
G-13 (WZ-16), Shiv Nagar
New Delhi-110058.
My Bank Account No.is 12266, Dena Bank, Hari Nagar Branch, New Delhi.

Amoutn yet to be credited to my bank account
Sir,
My UTI-ULIP plan folio no.[protected] and old a/c no.[protected] has already matured but so far I have not received the matured value. Kindly inform it status.

anjani bonal
Could you please follow the earlier complaint as no acknowledgement has been received from the concerned authority.

UTI-ULIP — Non-receipt of Statement of Acctt.

My UTI-ULIP invester ID No.[protected]
Membership No. UL[protected]

UTI, ULIP — Non-receipt of ULIP maturity amount

UTI Folio No.[protected]
Investor ID No.[protected]
Sir,
After hactic exercises, since MAY, 2008, Requesting UTI offices at Amritsar and Jammu through a series of e- mails and personal visits of my agent, I was informed that the maturity amount cheque has been dispatched on my new address on 11.11.2008.This cheque has not reached to me.Post-office has conveyed that the mail has been sent back to UTI, Hyderabad because of incomplete address.Frankly speaking mu traumatic experiences with UTI have frustrated me. What is the use of that saving which one can not get at the time of need.
I have to request you to kindly send the cheque by registered Speed post on the following address and write my mobile no. on the envelope so that I am informed on its arrival.
Address: Dr. TEJ KISHEN RAZDAN
C/O SHRI. L. M. JAIN,
CHOWK PANJTIRTHI,
OPP.OLD METADOR STAND,
JAMMU, TAWI, 180006.
TEl: [protected].
Thanking You,
Sincerely Yours
T.K. Razdan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information