Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  UTIITSL — Non-Receipt o[censored]S-64 Bonds Maturity proceeds

I have submitted the US-64 bonds folios 12703562, 12703601, 12703571, 12703589, 12703597 against Investor ID 71879020 to UTITSL at surabhi Arcade, Koti, Hyderabad on 09th April 2008 under Acknowledgment receipt No. 5478. After-wards With reference to letter ( Dispatch Sr.No.[protected] dated 13th May08) from Ms Vaishali Naik, Regional Manager, UTI TSL - Mumbai, Signature Verification document as per UTITSL proforma (after duly attestation by Branch Mgr, Andhra Bank, Madhapur, Hyderabad ) was submitted to UTI TSL- Abids, Hyderabad on 24th May 2008 under acknowledgment and the same was informed to your Ms.Vaishali Naik.thro E-mail on 24/05/08. However the cheque for the redemption is not received till date. The response from UTI TSL staff at Koti, Hyderabad is very casual and the response for my repeated requests is only " It is Under Process". With lot of humiliation I put this complaint to you for immediate necessary action for the "Not So Customer friendly" nature. Being a Retired Additional General Manager from BHEL - Hyderabad, if I am subjected to this type of response Kindly appreciate about others. Is this is the treatment we get for Investing In UTI ? Request your urgent action for ensuring the proceeds o[censored]S-64 bonds immediately.
KVSS SOMAYAJULU, Retd.AGM-BHEL, Hyderabad
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

US 64 bnds UTI — non receipt of redemption cheque of US 64

Dear Sir
We have two bonds due for redemption on1st june 2008. But till date we have not received any cheque. The details are as given below;
1. ID 86955946
Bond Certificate 15913487
Units 1300

2. ID 86955946
Bond certificate 15913495
Units 285.

I have already sent the certificates for redemptions by courier, but still waiting for the cheque.

pl expedite and inform
I too have two bonds submitted for redemption and yet to receive the proceeds. This delay on the part o[censored]TI is totally unacceptable. They had all these years to plan for this moment, and the redemption ought to have been done by the due date.
UTI has benefited immensely from this scheme, paying out a paltry interest to its subscribers and no doubt reaping huge profits in its deployment.
I would suggest hat UTI pay all US 64 bond holders a market rate of interest to compensate them for the delayed receipt of the refunds.
Murlidhar

UTIITSL — NON RECEIPT OF US 64 BONDS REDEMPTION PROCEEDS

INVESTOR ID : 70612640
In ref to above ID, In spite of reminders by e-mail as well as by fax to Chennai office no response.I have 119 units o[censored]S 64 Bonds which are to be processed for payment with due date 31st May 2008 as per your notification thru news papers. And as it was mentioned that return of bonds is not needed where bonds are below 200 units. I had already sent my bank details intimation per attached on 21st April 2008 to your Trichur office and postal ack. was also received in return. But till date neither amount has got transferred to my account nor I received any transfer confirmation / check to my address. Hence I request your goodself to do needful to get an update on this and your help to get my due without further delay.
inquiry ID NO.[protected]
I have been trying to redeem my allotted bonds 311 in total for almost a year now, with no success even though I have sent all the required documentations that were asked for to the Complaint section CPC Belapur Navi Mumbai.
The last E-mail received from them was the[protected] and they have not even responded to my other e-mails.
Can someone look into this matter. Frustrated and dissappointed with their attitude and service.
inquiry ID NO.[protected]
I have been trying to redeem my allotted bonds 311 in total for almost a year now, with no success even though I have sent all the required documentations that were asked for to the Complaint section CPC Belapur Navi Mumbai.
The last E-mail received from them was the[protected] and they have not even responded to my other e-mails.
Can someone look into this matter. Frustrated and dissappointed with their attitude and service.

UTI — Non receipt of maturity proceeds

I have a UTI Rajlakshmi Unit Plan (II). My membership no. is [protected].
Inspite of having completed the maturity date (April 2009) I have not yet received my maturity amount.
When i checked with the agent they said that the amount was sent and returned back since there was no one at the address. I then submitted a form for change of address along with bank letter stating that I have not received the cheque as well as the changed address.
When i checked again with the agent he said that the amount was sent to the new address. I checked with the postal office and they mentioned that no such amount was sent whereas the company/agent states that the amount has been dispatched. It's more than a month since i have been to the agent, the bank and the postal office but I have not got any solution so far.

I need the money to help in my daughter's marriage. Please help.

UTI — NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY PROCEEDS

Dear Sir,

I have not received the maturity proceeds for my unit 64 bonds under invester id[protected] bond certificate no 16606782 & 16606774.

You are requested to expedite the proceeds on below mentioned address :-

Rajini Goja
C/O H.NO 69,SECTOR-A
SUBHASH NAGAR,JAMMU
PIN 180005
PH [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1226
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001