Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  UTIITSL — PAN Card not Recieved

dear sir,
I have not recieve my pan card . Your couirier boy came to my home but that time I was not available.
My PAN Card No. is AOKPD8511M
so please send my pan card again on this address:

C/o Ms. Deeviya Yadav
K-15, Sector 25,
Jal Vayu Vihar, Noida
201301

Thanking You,
Deeviya yadav
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:22:25
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sirs,
I had applied for 'PAN' through UTITSLon Dt.23.06.08. But I did't receive any information from your side. Kindly enquire in this matter and do needful.
My Application No is ' 03131803' & Cupon No is '[protected]'
My address is G.KARTHIK
SON OF G.PULLAIAH
VENKATESWARA COLONY
H.NO.7-4-5/2,
MAHABUBNAGAR-509002
Dear sir,
I have not recieved my pan card .

I have applied for PAN Card on 8th July 08, But till now I didnt get update on that in Website.. Pls Let me know the status..

Name: Savitha N
Permanent Adress: d/o Nagendra, #147, Behind Gajraj Clinic, Ashok Nagar, Malavalli, Mandya Dist - 571430

Father Name: Nagendra
Coupon no:[protected]
Applicatation Code: 49A

Current Location: Bangalore
Contact num: [protected]


Thanking You,

Savitha N
pancard not received
dear sir,
i had applied for the pan card on 20th june 2008. I had recived my pan no through customer care. My Pan Card No: BBVPK0298K, but yet i have not recived my pan card. So kindly suggest me what i have to do now?

thanking you
with regards
Name: Vikash Kumar
Permanent Adress:S/O- Shri Shiv Kumar, vill+post- Mozizabad nangal Bhagwanpur distt =Bagpat UP Pin- 250625
Father Name: Shiv Kumar
Coupon no:[protected]
Pan Card No: BBVPK0298K

Current Location: Delhi
Contact num: [protected], [protected]

UTIITSL — No pan card coming to home

my friend Debbrata Dey has not received pancard till today (13/01/2009) kindly send the pan card as early as possible, received by-21/11/2008, Application no[protected], coupan no[protected]kolkata)
my friend Debbrata Dey has not received pan card till today (13/01/2009) kindly send the pan card as early as possible. Received by-21/11/2008, Application No[protected], coupan No[protected]
i didn't received my pan card and i want to know my pan card status
sir..
please give me my pancard.
i am from amreli.
I have not recieve my pan card . I recive my pan card no and coupon no my PAN card no is BGUPK7914E i apply for befor 65 day so please send my pan card on my Address
thank you
Jafar khan
[protected]
Dear Sir,

I applied for a PAN from Patna on 4th August, 2009. Your website shows that it has been despatched to me on 19th August, 2009 itself. But my PAN Card is yet to reach my address.
I have contacted to both Delhi and Patna office regarding my PAN but nothing has been done. I am very sorry to say that your services for Providing people with PAN is not satisfactory at all, at least not in case of my application.Pease arrange to send my PAN at the earliest.
Application Sr.No[protected] Coupon No.[protected] PAN No.-BJVPK1061Q.
Dear Sir, i have applied for pancard from jagadhri(yamunanagar)on 14th july2010but your website shows it was despached to me on 3aug2010 but my pancard is not reached my home address and speed post serial no i.e eq[protected]in which i was entered but data unavailable found so please check my pancard as soon as possible application no:[protected] coupon no:[protected] pan no:-avhpg8927e applicant name:- punit garg father's name narender garg
DEAR SIR

I have applied for PAN # vide coupon no.[protected], The company has despatche the same on 21/12/2010, but I have not recieved please let me know the status of my PAN#. Do the needful immediatly.

Thanks

Suresh Kumar Panday
mob #[protected]
# 9151, street no 33, NEAR LAL CHAKKI.
KOT MANGAL SINGH
(JANTA NAGAR ), LUDHIANA-141003
(PUNJAB)
Rajesh kumar frm ludhiana.l had applied 4 pan card application no[protected] and coupon no. Is[protected]. But not recieved yet.please checked the detail and send pan card immeditely.thank u
My no. Is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1225
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001