Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  UTITSL — PAN Card not received yet

Dear Sir / Madam,

I have applied for PAN Card in Novrmber 2006 application no.[protected] and i checked its status online it shows "Dispatched on 17 December 2006". i have not received it yet, i have also sent Non Receipt Letter and e-mailed to uti gsd many times but not any satisfactory answer given by him. so pls help me to get this.
Kindly do the needfull.
RGDS
Nagendra K Sharma
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

UTITSL — Dispatched pan card yet Not received pan card

Sir/Madam,

I have been submit PAN Application form (Application No.[protected] & Request No. 844446) on 01 March, 2008. You dispatched My PAN Card on 27 March, 2008 by Courier on My Address.

But Courier Facility were not available on My Address. So I could not received my PAN Card.

Please send me again My PAN Card by Post Office on Following Address.

Vinod Kumar Sahni
C/o Sh. Tirath
Vill. Rampur Turabazar
P.O. Jungle Aurahi
Distt. Gorakhpur
Pin. 273013 (Uttar Pradesh)

I trust that you will be process my request.


Thank with Rgds
Vinod Kumar Sahni

paramjit kour — no receive my pan card

plz sand pan card

form no.[protected]
coupan no.[protected]
pan card no.bcxpk0573n
name . paramjit kour

my offical add - c1/111 krishan vihar new delhi 110086

my pan card sand the offical addrees

thanks and regards

my phone.[protected]
HI SIR I HAD NOT YET RECEIVED MY PAN CARD I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CARD SINCE 1 YEAR SO PLZ MAKE MY STATUS AND INFORM SIR.
MY PAN NUM IS APOPM4183P.
IT WAS SEEN IN INTERNET .
BUT WAS NOT DELIVERED SO KINDLY VERIFY MY PAN DETAILS AND POST ME IMMEDIATELY SIR.
IT WAS VERY URGENT SIR.
Sir,

My PAN car has been dispatched on 25 march 2008. But did not get it stil. Kindly send it as soon as possible. I need it for the Income tax returns

MY APPLICATION NO. IS[protected]
COUPON NO.[protected]
DATE OF APPLICATION 11 JULY 2008

UTI TSL PAN CARD — PAN card not received yet

This is to complain regarding non-recieption of my PAN Card which is showing status as 'Despatched' on wedsite.
I want to know the dispatch details (courier no.) so that i can track it soon.
PAN Card Details
Application Number :[protected]
Coupon Number :28578532
PAN Number :BEIPK5173D
Despatch Date :06/11/08 00:00
Status :CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details :MUM-POST

UTITSL — PAN not recd yet

Dear Sir / Madam

Ref No: A.No[protected] / Coupan no 29298241

I have allotted a PAN No.(AKUP J 7612 H) on 1/11/08, but till date I have not yet received my PAN card.My PAN card status has been despatched on 01/11/08 kindly confirm the address where you sent.

Thanks & Regadrs,


Vijaykumar
Hello sir .
I applied for my pan card before two - three months on and in net in my status its showing as dispatched on 25/10/08 but i havent received any card please do something or else please tell me what should i do

Pan Number :AHZPT6234D
Application Number :[protected]
My phone number : [protected] (Bangalore)

Thank You
i have not received my pan card or not even my pan no.
PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED YET
Sir,

My PAN car has been dispatched on 27 february 2009. through kol - post But did not get it stil. Kindly send it as soon as possible. I need it for the Income tax returns

MY APPLICATION NO. IS[protected]
COUPON NO.[protected]
DATE OF APPLICATION 14 FEB 2009
I have received the Pan Card No. from your officials i.e. AUKPM5777G. Right now I don't have received the original PAN Card from your side. So I am facing a lot of problem to take this. After checking online status from your site I found status shown that DESPATCH...
respected sir
with due respect i want to state that my pan no is ALBPA9105A
but i have not recieved my pan card yet though i have applied three months earlier.
Kindly revert back the status of my pan card as soon as possible.
i'l be really grateful to you

Yours truely
Venus Agarwal
Dear Sir/Madam

I applied for PAN card and I took the following details for the same with the help of PAN TRACKER but I didn't recieve the Card till date.

Application Number[protected]

Coupon Number[protected]

PAN Number - AATPI0120J

Applicant Name - MOHD IQBAL

Thanks n regards

MOHD IQBAL
I got Pan No.CBRPS7227R
but still i didnt get delivery of my pan card i have send no.of email in my regional heand in nashik to Mr Kiran Pagare[protected]

UTITSL — PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED PAN NO FOUND

Sir, I have not yet recieved PAN CARD but got pan no. through net.My application no. is 31497108 dated[protected].My PAN NO. is AIKPT9105B
i havn't received my pan card yet. my coupon no. is[protected]. my application was submitted on 22 june 2009 . pls take care of it . its too urgent. it didn't show me pn card status online.
so pls mail me pan no.
thanks.
i am forget my PAN no.
sir
i had apply for PANCARD ON DT.06/03 2010 at TRIPATHY SECURITIES (CODE NO- 20R7102)
BHUBANESWAR.

NAME- SUJIT KUMAR BISHI
DATE OF RECEIPT - 06/03/2010
APPLICATION SR. NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]

NOW IT PAST 5 MONTHS BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD.

SUJIT KUMAR BISHI
MOB- [protected]

UTITSL — pan

i got my pan card with altered birth date it does not match with my original birth date
please help me to sort out this problem
sir
i had apply for PANCARD ON DT.06/03 2010 at TRIPATHY SECURITIES (CODE NO- 20R7102)
BHUBANESWAR.

NAME- ROJALIN MALLICK
DATE OF RECEIPT[protected]
APPLICATION SR. NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD.

ROJALIN MALLICK

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1225
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001