UTITSL — pan card status

 
21 Reviews
 kundan singh
i have applied for pancard 15 days before, but still it not shows any status in track status,

Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Even am facing the same problem...
i had not recived my pancard
Pl post my pancard
Ref: My Acknowlegement No: [protected]

Sir,

I have applied for change of address and date of birth and have provided relevant documents viz: Class 12th certificate for age proof and telephone bill as address proof.

Till now i haven't received my pan card nor any feedback from your side.

What next to do?

Regards,

Rakesh BIdsar

UTITSL — status of pancard

I have applied for duplicate copy of my pan card bcoz i lost my orignel pancard i want to know status of my card.
i farid shaikh dob 09.02.1983 hav applied for an pancard but yet not received.so please contact me on my cell no.[protected].

please do the needful
i did not find my pan no.


please send my pan no. on my mobile no. [protected]
application no.[protected]
coupon no.[protected]
hi,


I hav applied for PAN CARD on 21/02/2009 . Till now i didn't know pan card status from website.And i didn't recieve PANCARD. My coupon no . is[protected]. Pls let me know PAN number .

Your faithfully,
Naveen
Ph:[protected]
I HAVE LOSE MY PANCARD. I HAVE APPLIED FOR REPRINT (COPY OF PANCARD )30 DAYS BEFORE.TILL NOW I DIDN'T KNOW PANCARD STATUS, I DIDN'T RECEIVE PANCARD MY COUPON NO IS[protected] PLS LET ME KNOW PAN NUMBER. DETAILS ARE GIVEN BELOW

NAME : BANALA DURGA PRASAD
DOB : 10-APR-1986
PAN NO : ALRPB8677C.
Hello,

I have applied for PAN CARD on 4/3/2009. Till now i have not received my PAN CARD.I did't get my PAN CARD status from website.My coupon No. is[protected].Please let me know my Pan number.post my PAN CARD as soon as possible.

Yours faithfully,
Puja
PH:[protected]
I have got my pancard no. by mobile sms sent by you on my mobile no.[protected] on 4th may 2009 it gives the pancard no. BHYPK4042C and it says that you have sent it by a courier. but i have not recieved the pancard yet so please check it's delivery status send it soon to me and also give me the name & address of that courier company so that i can also check about that.please check it & response fast.It is urgent to me.
thanks.
rahul kumar
father : Mahendra Das
Patna
I have got my pancard no. by mobile sms sent by you on my mobile no.[protected] on 4th may 2009 it gives the pancard no. BHYPK4042C and it says that you have sent it by a courier. but i have not recieved the pancard yet so please check it's delivery status send it soon to me and also give me the name & address of that courier company so that i can also check about that.please check it & response fast.It is urgent to me.
thanks.
Rahul Kumar
father : Mahendra Das
Patna
I have got my pancard no. by mobile sms sent by you on my mobile no.[protected] on 4th may 2009 it gives the pancard no. BHYPK4042C and it says that you have sent it by a courier. but i have not recieved the pancard yet so please check it's delivery status send it soon to me and also give me the name & address of that courier company so that i can also check about that.please check it & response fast.It is urgent to me.
thanks.
rahul kumar
father : Mahendra Das
Patna
sir, myself sunita devi, my application form no.is[protected] and i have filled up my aplication form on[protected] . but, i have not recieved yet my pan card so please issue my pan card.
to,
the Dept of pan card

Respected sir
My pan card, No AARPO2138E

i Got this Msg B4, 10, Days

I Didn, t Get my pan card so, its Urgent

Thank you Sir
Hello, I have applied for PAN CARD on 15/4/2009. Till now i have not received my PAN CARD.I did't get my PAN CARD status from website.My coupon No. is AARPO2138E Please let me know my Pan number.post my PAN CARD as soon as possible.

Yours faithfully,
osman
Ph.[protected]
i have pan no AABCD6803E BUT FORGET THE DATE OF INCORPORATION

UTITSL — Fraudulent withdrawal of uti cheque from bank of baroda

A chq no 703206 dt 11/5/2004 for rs 17431.73 in the name of chetna jagga was sent by uti tsl vide their
secheme RUP(II) sbheme AGAINST FOLIO no [protected] . Instead of recieving by us in Panipat the same was encashed from BANK OF BARODA , KANPUR(SHASTRI NAGAR BR) ON 11/5/2004.
Please investigate the matter & refund us the maturity amount.

ADDRESS:- Chetna Jagga
D/o Saroj Jagga
w/o late sh Gulshan Jagga
726, Hari Bagh Colony
panipat
mob [protected]
My pan card had returned before a month i had applied two time for resend my pan card my pan no is BTQPG4955G DOB is 01/07/1996 and name is sonal gangele kindly resend my pan card as soon as possible my contact no. Is [protected]

non receiving of acknowledgement no after successful transaction

Dear sir, txn id-IG00PSRYW4 was successful yet i have not received my acknowledgement no..mob no and email mentioned are [protected] and dineshkumarchemicalengineer@gmail.com respectively in the name of Binoy Aash. thanx..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    787
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    27
    phone
    +91 11 2374 XXXX
    location
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    UTITSL - pan card status
    www.bdomains.com