Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  UTITSL — Pan Card RUD lying in Mumbai

Sir,

PAN with application no.[protected]
Coupon Number :[protected]

has been RUD and is now lying in MUmbai as per the PAN tracker provided by UTITSL. And I was asked to re-pay the amount to get back the PAN Card, so I did. But still the status shows "RUD lying in Mumbai". The PAN number has been assigned to me AFDPV0321B.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
atinder saini's response Dec 30, 2014
Below pan card has not been recived by customer.plz send paramjeet singh s/o jangir singh pan no is FOHPS3735E, Appliation no.[protected] cupon no.[protected] plz send this communiation address. vill.alipur sandal,teh.amloh,distt.fatehgarh sahib pin code 147203
Complaint comments  53 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number 17154690
PAN Number AFDPV1938A
Applicant Name VEMA VIKRAM KUMAR
Despatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Despatch Details
Status Details

Please despatch the pan card to the below address


C/0 vasu & Mohan rao
H-No : 8-63
Near suresh clinic
raju colony, HAL (post)
Hyderabad - 500042
PAN Card Details

Application Number[protected]

Coupon Number 23072052

PAN Number AUFPP5622E

Applicant Name MUNIRAMAN PRABHAKAR

Despatch Date

Status RUD lying in Mumbai

Despatch Details

Status Details

Please despatch the pan card to the below address :

Alcatel Development India Pvt ltd,
RR4 Towers, 8th floor,
94/95, Thiru-Vi-Ka Industrial Estate,
Guindy, Chennai-600032. India.

UTITSL — STATUS

Dear Sir,

Sir, I had applid for PAN CARD on 13 feb 2009 .
application no. is[protected]. processing coupen no is[protected].
Kindlly intimate me status of my at [protected]@rediffmail.com

Best Regards
Pravin Sarode

S.V. INDUSTRIES — pan card not recieved

Sir,
This is to inform that i have not recieved my PAN Card but on the website it shows that the card has been despatched on 06/06/09. My PAN number is: ATTPB5483E.
DATED:
19/06/09

UTITSL — pan application status

i have applied pan card through utitsl pls tell the status of pan application coupan no. is[protected]
PAN Card Details
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number AKJPT3589Q
Applicant Name NAGARJUNA THAMMISETTY
Status RUD lying in Chennai

Status Details -
what u mean by RUD?
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number AYKPB1810B
Applicant Name RAMA RAO BALGA

Please despatch my PAN CARD to below address

B Rama Rao
Triad Software Pvt Ltd,
No-27,
Whites Road,
Royapettah,
chennai-600014
PAN Card Details
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number AOMPJ3945F
Applicant Name PRITI HANMANTRAO JADHAV
Status RUD lying in Mumbai

Please despatch my PAN CARD to below address
5/118 Shrikrishna Bhuvan
J.M Street,
Parel Mumbai 12
[protected]
Sir,

PAN with application no. [protected] Coupon Number :[protected]

has been RUD and is now lying in MUmbai as per the PAN tracker provided by UTITSL. And I was asked to re-pay the amount to get back the PAN Card, so I did. But still the status shows "RUD lying in Mumbai". The PAN number has been assigned to me CWVPS0022D
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN Number AVOPA9034H
Applicant Name KRISHNAGOUNDER ARUMUGAM
Dispatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Dispatch Details
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. EA[protected]IN
Status Details
Please despatch my PAN CARD to me
Application No:[protected]
Coupon no:[protected]
PAN Number ANWPP6984F
Applicant Name MOHAMED FAROOQ MOOSA PRANDARWALA
Dispatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Dispatch Details
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. EA[protected]IN
Status Details
Plz send pan card on the above address
A/1202 Abba residency Hanjer Cinema Bldg,
S.V Road Jogeshwari WEST Mumbai:400102
OPP:Jogeshwari Rly Station
PAN Card Details
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN Number CDGPS7539M
Applicant Name SUMAN KARAN VEER SINGH
Dispatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Dispatch Details
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. EA[protected]IN
Status Details
sir /madam
plz send above mentioned pan card on below mentioned address
SUMAN C/O KARAN VEER SINGH
NBCD SCHOOL, INS SHIVAJI
LONAVLA
PUNE 410 402
MAHARASHTRA
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number AZBPA7293D
Applicant Name ABDUL WAJID ABDUL LATIF

Please dispatch my PAN CARD to below address

ABDUL WAJID
No 42/198, S3, Janaki Empire,
Periyar Paadhai,
Choolaimedu,
Chennai-600094
PAN Card Details
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number AGTPH0199J
Applicant Name Murugesan Hariharan
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of status 08/08/2011

Please send me the pan card to the following address

18/12/4, kalaiyar kurichi street, dhanya nagar, madavarvalagam, srivilliputtur-626125,
Virudhunagar district,
Tamilnadu.

Mobile no: [protected], [protected].
dear sir/madam i am anupama anshu, my pan card details-
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN BCZPA1847F
Applicant Name ANUPAMA ANSHU
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 29/08/2012

plz, send me the pan card to the following address
C/O- NAGENDRA NARAYAN SINGH, PROFESSOR COLONY SATYANAGAR, WARD NO.- 16 SAHARSA PIN-852201 BIHAR
MOBILE NO.- [protected]
PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

Hello Sir,

I have applied for the PAN card on May 2011 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO[protected]

COUPON NO - [protected]

PAN CARD NO - AZKPR0673H

NAME : GUNASEKARAN RAJESH

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI


Kindly do the needful. This is urgent, so please send my pan card as soon as possible.

This is my address:

#31, Kempapura, Hebbal
Bengaluru 560 024, India
mobile: 91+[protected]


Thanking you,
Rajesh.g
Pan Card RUD lying in Mumbai
Sir,

PAN with application no.[protected]
Coupon Number :[protected].

has been RUD and is now lying in MUmbai as per the PAN tracker provided by UTITSL. And I was asked to re-pay the amount to get back the PAN Card, so I did. But still the status shows "RUD lying in Mumbai". The PAN number has been assigned to me EIJPS8578E.
Sir


I have applied for the pan card on september 2012 and not received yet. Please find the below details.






Application number
9
coupon number [protected]
pan calpp8730p
applicant name ritesh kumar pandey
status rud lying in mumbai
date of rud 24/09/2012

kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,

ritesh pandey
Dear Sir,


I have applied for the pan card on may 2012 and not received yet. Please find the below details.






Application number
[protected]
coupon number[protected]
PAN NO CMYPK3936P
applicant name Pankaj kumar
status rud lying in mumbai
date of rud 25/05/2012
contact no-[protected]
kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,

Pankaj kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1225
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001