Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  UTITSL. GsdsignUTITSL. Co. In — Not receiving pan card

Sir, my application no is[protected] and processing fee coupen no is[protected] .I get the acnowledgement card on 03/09 08.please give the PAN quickly Thank you.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  52 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ashwin.l — about not received my pan card

sir
here with to inform u that i ashwin.l residning @ #5347/a 5th block 4th floor janapriya heights hessarghatta main road, t dassarahalli bangalore 560057 had applied for a pan card no ABRPL4446P APPICATION DATED 10/08/2007 SO far i have not recived my pan card r weather it has been not delieverd reason not known kindly help me in gettting back my pan card at the earliest and do the need full

PANCARD [email protected] — pan card lost

Respected Sir/Madam

I HAVE LOST MY PANCARD FEW DAY BACK KINDLY TELL MY PAN CARD NUMBERMY APPLICATION SL NO IS[protected] AND MY PROCESSING FEE CODE NO IS[protected] DATED 20/12/2007
THANKS HARI SINGH
C/O JAGTAR SINGH ADVOCATE
COURT CAMPOUND KASHIPUR
DISTT. U.S.NAGAR UTTARAKHAND
[protected]

Pan Card Application — NOT RECEIVING PANCARDS

WE ARE APPLYING FOR PANCARDS FOR OUR CLIENTS.BUT WE ARE NOT RECEIVING THE CARDS EVEN AFTER MONTHS OF CALLING THE CONCERNED PEOPLE.THEY ALWAYS BLAME THE POSTAL OR THE COURIER SERVICES WHICH IS HARD TO BELIEVE.CONCERNED PEOPLE SHOULD TAKE SOME ACTION .
ADVERTISEMENT
Not Received The PAN CARD
My Application From 49 a Bearing Application SR No.[protected]
Date Of Receipt : 24 Feb 2009
Sir,
i have lost my pancard .i don, t have any number, please provide me the number of pancard, i m sending u my address .
Thanks

Praveen Kumar
S/o Sh. Puran Singh Chauhan
City gate I D P L Bapugram road
P .O. - Virbhadra {Rishikesh}
Distt. Dehradun
State -Uttrakhand
sir, i got the acknowledment of both my mom and myself on 3rd april 09, but not yet received our pancards.1. my mom name chitra raman. then myself revathi raman.
our application no are[protected] and[protected].
our processing coupon no are[protected] and[protected].
please send our pancards as soon as possible, reply quickly.
hy i am applying a csf pancard 30 days done but stilli dont get it and utitsl side is also not open in pan card tracker my ackowledgement number is[protected]
not received the PAN CARD
my application from 49a bearing application sr no.[protected]
date of receipt :10.01.09
I have not get my pan card
I have not get my pan card
Sir, i applied for PAN card on 02.03.2009 but till now i didn't get any respounsed for you.so, plz do send my PAN card as soon as possible
Sir,
I applied for a new PAN NO. Application NO[protected] dated 18/04/09 but till now did not received the PAN Card which I urgently required.
Kindly do the needful.
thanking you,
Yours
Binny Verma
D/O Jaiprakash

.
Res, Sir/Madam, I have applied for the PAN card in 2004, but not received the PAN card.After the inquiry from the Dehradun office, I find my PAN number AGRPR9848L.Kindly confirm this number and same can be convey to my E-Mail address. Thanking You.
Res, Sir/Madam, I have applied for the PAN card in 2004, but not received the PAN card.After the inquiry from the Dehradun office, I find my PAN number AGRPR9848L.Kindly confirm this number and same can be convey to my E-Mail address. Thanking You.
Sir, i applied for PAN card on 09.04.2009 but till now i didn't get any respounsed for you.so, plz do send my PAN card as soon as possible
i have not received pancard
i have not received pancard no my processing coupan no
;;[protected]
i am application no[protected]
15 days ago i have not received my pancard my coupon no[protected]
app no[protected]
Respected Sir/Madam, i received the PAN card in the name SAMTE AIMOL ALBERT s/o CHAROILET SAMTE and my PAN card no. is CCZPS2700L;Sir, it has been mistaken, so i like to change the above names as below:
SAMTE ALBERT AIMOL s/o CH.SAMTE
but in the same PAN card no.So, i therefore kindly request you to change the names and issue me another PAN card.Thanking you.
FROM:
SAMTE ALBERT AIMOL
KHA AIMOL VILLAGE, P.O. LOKTAK PROJECT, MANIPUR-795124

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1245
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT