Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  UTITSL. GsdsignUTITSL. Co. In / Pan Card Pan Card — Non receipt of PAN card.

I have allotted a PAN No.(BSEPS3617N) in the month of feb.2008, but till date I have not yet received my PAN card. I am requesting to send my PAN card in the address given below.

SHASHI SAHAY
Flat No. 205
Pranami Enclave Appartment
Anandpuri
West Boring Canal Road.
PATNA-800001
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:03:59
Complaint comments  513 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

To,
The Vice President,
IT PAN Processing Centre
UTI Technology Services Limited,
(Government Service Department)
P.B. No. 20, Plot No. 3, Sector 11, CBD – Belapur,
Navi Mumbai – 400614

Sub. : Non receipt of PAN Card.

Sir,
With reference to the subject cited above, I would like to inform you that I the undersigned, bearing Application SR. No.[protected] & Processing Fee Coupon Number[protected] have not received the PAN Card. I have collected my PAN Card No. AKLPD4563G, Dash patch date 21st January, 2008, from your website. But, I have not received my PAN card physically till today.
Therefore you are requested to release my PAN Card as soon as possible.
I request you to send my PAN card in the address given below.


Thanking you.




AJIT CH. DEKA
C/O : Sri Dadhi Ram Deka
Pub Bahjani Gopalthan Balika Bidyamandir,
P.O. : Janigog
District : Nalbari (Assam)
PIN : 781 335
via : Chowkbazar

Pan Card Not Received — non receipr of pan card

coupon no.[protected]
applcition no.[protected]
date of application:26.07.2007

"uti tsl / pan card /' — Non Receipt of pan card

Sir/Madam
i applied for my pan card in the month of feb in ahmedabad
branch o[censored]ti and on checking on line it is giving me following details of the pan
APPLICATION NUMBER:[protected]
PAN: BTJPS9401C
FIRST NAME : VIKRAM
SURNAME : SAGAR
JURISDICTION : GUJ/W/123/4
and asking at helpline number they told me that
it has been dispatched on 6ht of march but i have not
received it till date.
Kindly look into the matter i will be thankful to you.
regards
VIKRAM SAGAR
INSTITUTE FOR PLASMA RESEARCH
NEAR INDIRA BRIDGE
VILLAGE BHAT
GANDHINAGAR
pHONE NUMBER :[protected]

Pan card — Pan Card Not Reciept

On internet so null.
Application No[protected], Coupan No[protected], No body pickup phone at Custmer care phone no-[protected]
[protected], [protected].

HAL — i am not getting my recorrected pancard

dear sir/madum, i am MANJUNATHA.BS S/o K.G. SIDDAPPA i got the pan card had wrong father name printed, again i apply recorrection for to correct my father name on 29 JAN 2008, up to here i am not getting the pan card.

pan details,
NAME: MANJUNATHA.BS
FATHER NAME: K.G.SIDDAPPA OLD PAN CARD NO: ARVPM 6579L
CSF NO:[protected]
PROCESSING FEE COUPON NO:[protected]

WRONG FATHER NAME PRINTED: KARIYAMMA.GS
CORRECT NAME TO BE PRINT : K.G.SIDDAPPA

Pan card — non receipt of my pan card

sir, my pan as shown in your status enquiry that has been resent on 21feb2008 but still the same has not been delivered kindly resend and intimate the courier sent through so that i can arrange for the same my mobile no. is [protected].
thanks
sonu
sir, my pan no. AKDPP8948B which was received from Income tax Office in the year 2003-04. I also enquired that the Pan card was sent to the mentioned postal address. But, I have not receivd the Pan Card so far.
I kindly request you to resend the Pan card by post only (Courier facility is not available)to my permanent address as mentioned below.
Mr. Sarju Prasad,
S/O Sukar Mahto
Village Kesda,
P O - Tatijharia,
Dist. - Hazaribagh,
Jharkand - 825313
feb2008 but still the same has not been delivered kindly resend and intimate the courier sent through so that i can arrange for the same my mobile no. is [protected].
thanks
sonu
I have allotted a PAN No.(BLTPS0431C) On 26th April 200, but till date I have not yet received my PAN card. I am requesting to send my PAN card in the address given below.

VPO Cheeka, Dera Jat, Tehsil Guhla, Distt. Kaithal, Haryana
C/o Bharat Finance Company, Cinema Road Cheeka
I have allotted a PAN No.(BLTPS0431C) On 26th April 2007, but till date I have not yet received my PAN card. I am requesting to send my PAN card in the address given below.

VPO Cheeka, Dera Jat, Tehsil Guhla, Distt. Kaithal, Haryana
C/o Bharat Finance Company, Cinema Road Cheeka
I have allotted a PAN No.(AKOPR6655C) On 23th March 2007,
Date of Despatch : 23/03/07
Despatch ID :29112774
Bundle ID:19680
Despatch Information : despatched by UCP
Consignment /UCP No: po08193917

I also informed to the same 5 months back. but till date I have not yet received my PAN card. I am requesting to send my PAN card in the address given below.

Continental Engineering Corporation
Ramraju Palli (Village)
Ananta Puram District
Andhra Pradesh
India
Mobile No: [protected]
Dear Sir
This is to inform I was alloted pan no Adl ps8068p longtime back
wide your letter dt 29.03.2002 no F.No. cit(co/DEL/[protected]/Pan Intimation.Till date I have not received Pan card.
I again have applied for the same and the details of the same are as under

CSF no[protected]
Coupon no[protected]

Please inform what is the status of my card.
Thanking you,

Namit Seth (B-60, Sector-30 Noida )
I have recieve my pan number BVAPS8127C in the month of April 2008, but in my card my fathers name is written incorrectly. It is written SACHAN SHANKAR SACHAN but his cirrect name is RAM SHANKAR SACHAN.
I will be hieghly greatfull for making neccessary changes.
Thanking you
Rinki Sachan
principal matron
command hospital
westron command chandimandir
panchkula Haryana
I have alloted a PAN No.(AUHPP6577A) in the month of Jan.2008, but till date I have yet recived my PAN card.I have reqesting send my PAN card on given bellow address.

YOGESH BALAJI PURBUJ
SARDA GALLI,
MAIN ROAD,
AT POST TQ.SONPETH
DIST.PARBHANI
PIN.431516.
I have alloted a PAN No.(ANHPB9384J) in the month of Feb.2008, but till date I have yet recived my PAN card.I have reqesting send my PAN card on given address on my application from.
I have alloted a PAN No.(AOXPB8836L) in the month of Feb.2008, but till date I have yet recived my PAN card.I have reqesting send my PAN card on given address on my application from.
I have alloted a PAN No.(ALGPA2451G) in the month of Feb.2008, but till date I have yet recived my PAN card.I have reqesting send my PAN card on given address on my application from.
My Coupon number is :[protected]
Application Number :[protected]

i request you to send my pan card as soon possible on the address give below

Address:
Narsa Reddy Colony,
Tadban
Hyderabad
i applied new PAN card on jan-18-2008 but untill i am not get PAN card so please verify and please inform the statuse of my PAN card
my pan card was not deliver by courrier of FIRST FLIGHT COURRIER .The delivery boy was deemanding Rs.50/- for deliver the card asking that he is taking risk to deliver the document without rubber stamp of company.Date of des.PAN CARD:06/5/2008, delivery boy deemand on 07/05/2008 for delivery of document w/o.rubber stamp, Retuning the documents by Borivali Office to NSDL ON 08/05/2008 asking that as per instruction we should have return undelivered document within 24 hours.Borivali courrier not responce on 8th and 9th even though several reminders.Pl.advise where to complaint further.
sir,
i have recieved a pancard with some miostakes and i will reapplied on 15feb2008, but still i have not recieved any information or pancard.
I have been alloted PAN (AHWPC8085G) in month of may 2007 but till date i have not received my PAN card. i have complained for it twice earlier so i request you to send my PAN card as early as possible on address on the application.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1225
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001