[Resolved] Videocon D2H — name change

 
88 Reviews
 saquibasrari
i have purchased videocon d2h. My customer ID is 4413456 & my name is AEMAN SIDDIQUI but instead of my correct name your data shows A.A.SIDDIQUI. So please correct my name in your records

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 20, 2017
R P Parmar's response, May 04, 2015
Plese my name change
Verified Support
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 16, 2017
Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will update you on the same.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Verified Support
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2017
Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that the request regarding your name correction in our record has been updated.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Complaint comments  87 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Mr. Jayant,

Thank you for for writing in your query. We will request you to call our Customer Care for the updation of your first name.

Still if you require any other assistance, kindly provide with your Customer Id/contact details, so that we can contact you on priority and resolve the rest.

Contact Customer Care: [protected]
[protected]

Website: http://www.videocond2h.com/

Regards,
Videocon d2h Team

Mobile Costumer — Name correction

Dear Sir
My Mobile no.-[protected] For the name of Ms.Heera Denis Castelino.I want to correct my name spelling there is one minour mistek in castelino name.When i recived our bill there is written TastelinoHDenis so i request u to please change or correct the spelling.It so kind of you.
Thankink u
Regards
Denis Castelino
[protected]

Videocon — change the name

Customer Id :[protected]

Complaint Wrong Name

Correct Name is Ravindra Dhondiram Chalke
I have purchased videocon d2h. My customer ID is 36587820 & my name is LOKESH KUMAR but instead of my correct name your data shows RAKESH KUMAR. So please correct my name in your records. I have submitted my Residence Proof as my identity.

Videocon D2H — change of first name

I purchase a vediocon d2h 1year ago ,on the name of jayant uttamrao kulkarni but my first name change as jayndra. so please change the first name as jayant.
My customer ID is 34002239 & my name is VIKAS KUMAR but your data show
VIKASH KUMAR. correct my name is your records.

Videocon — change my id

Dear sir
Please change my id& name
Kit no-166994
Bach no A[protected]
Sr.A[protected]
Satellite box 1011
Sr no[protected]
Card no [protected]
Reg mob no [protected]
Name- tarun kumar
date of birth 01/03/1983

THANKING YOU
TARUN KUMAR
[protected]

Videocon D2H — separation of d2h id

Dear sir myself J.P. Gupta. i have 2 setup box on same id that is 33588826.but now i want to separate both id means both connection...
for new ID D2h box SNo.[protected]
card no- [protected]
package name - new gold
new mobile no- [protected]
i have purchased videocon d2h. My customer ID is 67787369 & my name is Dinesh Ramniklal Mehta Mehta but instead of my correct name your data shows Dinesh Ambashankar Mehta. So please correct my name in your records. I have submitted my Residence Proof as my identity.

thanks
Dinesh Mehta
09dineshmehta@gmail.com
bhavnagar

my account number is 4413456.my name is Aeman Siddiqui but your data show A.A.Siddiqui.Plsss sir change my name,Thank you

i have a purchage videicon d2h, my cus ud[protected] my name us mukesh rawat bur my insteat my correct name harish rawat so please my correct name in your d2h record
email -harishrawat148@gmail.
thanks
Videocon D2H
on Oct 9, 2012
name change
i have purchased videocon d2h. My customer ID is 6554126 & my name is dheraj madloi but instead of my correct name your data shows BHUPENDRA SINGH MANDLOI. and my addres is 27dak-kunj manoramaganj geeta bhawan square indore.mob no.[protected] So please correct my name in your records

i have purchased videocon d2h. My customer ID is 80634415 & my name is Yusuf basha but instead of my correct name your data shows Kothapaali. So please correct my name in your records. I have submitted my Residence Proof as my identity.


Regards
Yusuf basha
Mob:[protected]
ysulthan@gmail.com
dear

sir, i have videocon d2h and my cus id 21501397 my correct name is firoz khan but in ur record my name is wrong so please correct my nam in ur record so i request u humbbleye i glad to hear my correct name ok...

Dear, Videocon D2H
on 29 NOV 2012
name change
i have purchased videocon d2h in date of 27 NOV 2012. My customer ID is 83945770 & my name is POONAM SURAJ MHATRE but instead of my INcorrect name your data shows PUNAM BHANDE. and my addres /P UMRAVLI TAL-MANDANGAD
MANDANGAD, RATNAGIRI, District : RATNAGIRI - 415203 square indore.mob no.[protected] So please correct my name in your records.
MY CORRECT NAME IS POONAM SURAJ MHATRE
MY CUSTOMER ID IS 62992277.MY NAME YADAV VINIT BUT IN YOUR RECORD DITU KUMAR SO PLZ CORRECT MY NAME...
MY MOBILE NO-[protected]
dear plz help me mein apna coustomer id aur passwrd bhol gia ho

Videocon D2H — change of name

my name is Bhagirathi sahoo but in your data it is shown as Bhagirathi sahu. my customer id 42845212 Please change my title
I have purchased videocon d2h. My customer ID is 90527225 & my name is RAMANA.A but instead of my correct name your data shows S.BABAJAN. So please correct my name in your records. I have submitted my Residence Proof as my identity.
SIR,
CUSTOMER ID:84577743.in my account detail my name is displayed as "SARASWATHI.M" INSTEAD OF "SARASWATHI.V". Please correct in my records.thanking you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    3917
    Pending
    444
    Resolved
    859
    phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    location
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    Videocon D2H - name change