Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Videocon TV — not attending complain

From 25th august 2010 till date i have lodge a complain number [protected] in customer service center of videocon its been a one week they did not respond to my complain and even not attending my phone call.After 6pm one person attend my call and said that service center is close.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ctv/ref — complent pending

dear sir, my complant pending dt5.09.2008.
no.5E[protected], 5E[protected] ms randhir electronics pragpur
kangra himachal pardesh mob.[protected] please reqest clear my
complant 7days

Videocon — complaint pending

dear sir, my complant pending dt5.09.2008.
no.5E[protected], 5E[protected] ms randhir electronics pragpur ctv;ref
kangra himachal pardesh mob.[protected] please reqest clear my
complant 7days...



Previous | 1 | Next
SIR,
I, JATINDER KUMAR, IS A POLICY HOLDER OF 151-25 POLICY NO[protected] SINCE 2002.

DUE TO MY ACCIDENT IN 2005, I COULD NOT CONTINUE IN TIME.ALL THIS INFORMATION ALONG WITH MY MEDICAL PAPERS WERE FORWARDED TO THE MANAGER, 33A BRANCH OFFICE.I COMPLETED ALL THE FORMALITIES AND REQUESTED IN THE OFFICE TO CONTINUE THE POLICY.DIVISION-111 ALREADY GIVE ME APPROVAL BUT BRANCH OFFICE NO RESPONSE.

.
I WENT TO THE BRANCH OFFICE MANY TIMES BUT GOT NO POSSITIVE RESPONSE.I WROTE A COMPLENT LETTR AND FORWARDED TO THE 33A BRANCH OFFICE ANS ALSO HEAD OFFICE DIVISION 111, JANAK PURI OFFICE. BUT GOT NO RESPONSE FROM THERE ALSO

.
NOW, I REQUESTED YOU TO KINDLY LOOK IN THE METTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SO THAT I CONTINUE MY POLICY.

THANKING YOU

REGARD

JATINDER KUMAR
[protected], 25997010
mail [protected]@gmail.com
complent pending
dear sir, my complant pending dt.[protected]
NO. DEL[protected]
REFIGERATORS NOT COOLING

PH.23682673
ADVERTISEMENT

Videocon TV — PENDING COMPLAINT

DEAR SIR
MY PENDING COMPLAINT DATE IS[protected]
COMPLAINT NO-GUR [protected]
PLS CLEAR MY PENDING COMPLAINT.
PRODUCT- VIDEOCON COLOR TV
DEAR SIR MY COMPLANT PENDING DT[protected]
COM NO- GUR-[protected]
COLOR TV NOT WORKING
PH[protected]
DEAR SIR
MY PENDING COMPLAINT DATE[protected]
COMPLAINT NO-GUR[protected]
PLS CLEAR MY PENDING COMPLAINT
PRODUCT-VIDEOCON COLOR TV
my tv picture problem and last 15/03/2010 complant but no responce the your compny its very late...
ADVERTISEMENT

Videocon — Service Pending

My complain number KOL[protected] is still not solved.I have purchased the washing Machine on 16.04.2010 and within one month the defect of panel board is evolved.

Request you to please change the machine immdiately
My name is Pradip Roy, my mobile no. is [protected]. I had submitted two complain second one for further complain to Videocon Company at 22nd march, 2011 related about my TV service (1st Complain No. kol[protected], 2nd Complain No. kol[protected]). But till now 26/03/2011. I'm not getting any service from the videocon service's guys.

So please tell me what should I do? Please give me reply...

Pradip Roy
[protected]
videocon service technician not come at our show room for warranty period reparing…..
technician says:- compey not provied us sparesparts ..
our 5 complain pending at last 4 month…
but videocon compny not answer us…



sanjay jalu
maruti electronics
mayur marcket, opp police station
charchowk,
keshod 362220
dist- junagadh
state- gujarat

my mo. no. [protected]

fridge complaint

My fridge double door dead my name Billu h.n 30 village dhanas chandigarh pincode 160014. Mobile no [protected]. Second [protected]. Videocon refrigerator
ADVERTISEMENT

CHANGE NAME

I have purchased videocon d2h. My customer ID is[protected] & my name is RISHIKANT MEENAbut instead of my correct name your data shows RISHIKANT MEHRA. So please correct my name in your records.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4179
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1766
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    ADVERTISEMENT