[Resolved]  Vimal Stocks — NO SERVICE - NO REFUND

I am nirav ajmera from rajkot here.

I have paid 2000 rs. to vimal stocks ahmedabad branch for their 2 month trading tip serivce on 13th feb.
As on today is 17th feb, company has not activated my service.
Even i am trying to contact them, their customer care exe. ms. vaishali is not ready to give my money back to me.
After receiving payment on their icici bank a/c they didnt send me confirmation mail for my service.

I AM NOT GETTING SERVICE AND NOT EVEN MY MONEY BACK.

I wants refund my money by asap.

Pls help

NIRAV AJMERA

I am also client of Vimal Priority...They are really great people...Speak to concern person to get your service activated...

By there tips i have earned...lakhs of rupees...

Contact VIMAL PRIORITY...those guys are fantastic in customer service and professional
vimal stocks are cheats . i had their service for 1 month i reduce my capital in a big way because of them. they told me to buy satyam at RS 80 which crashed to rs 10 on same day.i have been to their company in ahmedabad . The whole office is filled with executives who get commision for bringing costumers. The calls which they give are with very small targets and as u try to buy the stock it has already reached its target. so beware of this service . if you want to ask anything regarding this vimal stocks please post here i will surely reply and help u. our money is very imp bcos its earned by us with great sacrifices v should save it and not get carried away by greed
intra day trading & delivery tips eweryday
i have paid 1000rs.for one month morning call service on 26/05/2009 but still 2/06/09 iam not getting any service from your side.plesae start morning call
vimal priority is a very fast growing company which provides valuable advisory to their client an all the client would earn hansome profit from it.
so dont bother about all the fake compleint and BE A PART OF VIMAL PRIORITY SERVICES.
WE WILL REACH YOU ON NEW HIGHT OF YOUR LIFE.with welth creation of without hesitation.
I have not tried many adviors but I am availing service of WWW.FINWAVE.COM and till now I am very satisfied with their services. FinWave calls are very much accurate and it's helping me and my clients making good Intraday profits regularly.
Yes i completely agree. vimal stocks, orange financial penny, finwave this 3 advicing tips i tried wat is my result? Mo [censored]ers they maded me A Beggar now am in 48lacs rs debt. this vimal stock is a mom [censored]er& blood sucker .dont subscribe him .
Guy, you have to keep in mind that if they are that sure than why dont they invest themself and make money.
they did not want to take the risk and just give the prediction which are never correct.they give 50-50 calls.
means if they said one client to buy than other client to sell the dame stock.
it means sure one of them wil earn and he will be satisfied for some time. even after he looses the money he think that call is not correct but never complain. becaz he already earn 1-2 time. so this loop go on and on. there motive is to bring new customers.
manish u said absolutely right these are great , i lost 23 lakhs in nifty.These people took service charges from me and said its confirm nifty lower circuit on election and asked to sell nifty. nifty boosted upper circuit and they are gone, no phone picking, and now they dont remembe anything and look the hell now they started to praise themselves now.god save poor traders from their trap.But i will never forget how i lost 23 lakhs in 2 days .i have already quitted trading in share market.
Dear collegues this vimal stocks is big time spammer giving guarentee and taking huge fee, my friends taken their service and vimal stock said to sell nifty when indian election were on and after nifty hitted upper circuit for months vimal stocks customer care phone were off, so kindly remain cautious.Vimalstock is a big fraud.
these people are absolute cheaters. They give half calls to BUY & half calls to SELL. This way they manipulate the market. One of my friend's friend has worked with them. Also, this i came to know later on after i had paid 13200 for intrajackpot service. They only have big stocks RIL, HDFC, GRASIM, BHEL, SBI etc. In these stocks your brokerage is much more compared to the profits.
My sincere suggestion : "do not get enrolled with Vimal Stocks". They don't respect their customers as well. They talk very sweeet before taking payment & then start insulting when asked for refund by talking as "tera mobile number bata, baad mein main teri baat sunta hoon". This was said to me by Ravi Shah who is telecaller.
I PAID 33, 000 RS THROUGH PAYPAL TO VIMAL STOCK FOR JACKPOT SERVICE. AFTER CREDITING FROM MY CREDIT A/C TO VIMAL STOCK A/C I CALLED THEM AND INTIMATE ONE OF EXECUTIVE NAMED- JAKIR SAID ''YOUR PAYMENT RECIEVED'' BUT IT GONE 12 DAYS NONE HAS ANSWERING MY PHONE.I MAILED THEM MY PAYPAL CONFIRMATIONS AND ALL. NO ANSWER. I RECORDED JAKIRS SPEECH VOICE ON MY MOBILE HAVING FULL PROOFS. NOW LOOKING TO COMPLAIN POLICE FOR 420 SCAM . IT IS HONESTLY CONFIRM VIMAL STOCK IS A BIG BIG FRAUD. BE CAUTIOUS!!

RANA THAKKAR
AHMEDABAD

Vimal stock — vimal stock

VIMAL STOCKS Complaints - NO SERVICE - NO REFUND
View all VIMAL STOCKS complaints
VIMAL STOCKS
Posted:[protected] by NIRAV AJMEAR Send email

NO SERVICE - NO REFUND
I am nirav ajmera from rajkot here.

I have paid 2000 rs. to vimal stocks ahmedabad branch for their 2 month trading tip serivce on 13th feb.
As on today is 17th feb, company has not activated my service.
Even i am trying to contact them, their customer care exe. ms. vaishali is not ready to give my money back to me.
After receiving payment on their icici bank a/c they didnt send me confirmation mail for my service.

I AM NOT GETTING SERVICE AND NOT EVEN MY MONEY BACK.

I wants refund my money by asap.

Pls help

NIRAV AJMERA
Dear beloved friends
simply i put forward that share and stoke market is very volatile impossible to predict things got changed every second
so both fundamental and technical analysis required blaming individual company they are service provider so earn and make money is motto
prediction is not high tar job simply looking all aspect in totality 80%by own we can predict
i want to float awareness about all concept of shares in india.
this is gamble prmoted by mechant bannias shah patel and gujratis since all capatalist likned can't stop but study lot simple way to may lot in span of small time
if any consultancy requied contact me i will show the way so you can make lot money easily
thanx

vikram singh
=+91-[protected]
Vimal Stocks & Many Other Such Firms Running Down From Ahemedabad...Its Like Setting Up A Large Trap On Small Common Traders Who Has Already Enforced Losses In Our Financial Markets As They Are Seen To Be Easy Targets By Such Blood Suckers...These Fake Companies With Multiple Websites & Different Company Names Plays With Very Systematic Plan & Its Very True That They Hire Executives Who Are Purely Commision Based...Services I Will 100% Gaurentee That It Will Always Be Worst Than Any Small Local Analyst Coz Its Simple...These Blood Suckers Only Focus On How To Grab Money From Client Pockets...Once Payments Are Tranfered To Their End, They Are Not At All Concerned About Clients Portfolio...The Number & Quality Of Calls They Provide Is Really Pathetic...Even A Can Predict Markets 3-4 Times Right Out Of 10...Difference Is Here Client Are Treated As ...Well If You Still Have Any Doubt Or Some Hope Of These People Being True...Just Try This Simple Trick...Book Your Name For Any 1 Single Company's Free Trail From Ahemedabad...I Bet You Will Start Recieving Grand Welcome Calls For Joining & Trying Their Trail From Multiple Companies From Ahemedabad...Atleast 2-3 Calls You Will Recieve Every Week From Different Companies(Although They Are Not Different In Real)...Are Bhai Itni Baar Jaal Dalenge Koi Na Koi Machli To Fas Hi Jayegi...Be Carefull...It Wont Be You...Well Wisher For Common Traders
vimalstocks.com is worst site. Worst tips and poor customer service. Fake profit making records. Buy call will be shown as sell in the records if it fails. Join them at your peril
its not true vimal trade is the best stock market advisor in ahmedabad i have lots of money from the vimal stocks advice its all fake complaints by the comptitors

submited by
rahul chauhan
NIRAV AJMERA
[protected] This is the worst service provided by any advisory, please do not trust these people. they shall give all calls which are DILKUSH calls...Means Jo Dil Mein Aaya, vahi call denge, all flops...I lost more than 2 lacs in a matter of 6 days...When i contacted their customer care...they just dont pick my call. Please do not subscribe these assoles, or be sure to loose money...
VIMAL
Very Irrational & Meaning less advisory LUNDS
NIRAV AJMERA
[protected] This is the worst service provided by any advisory, please do not trust these people. they shall give all calls which are DILKUSH calls...Means Jo Dil Mein Aaya, vahi call denge, all flops...I lost more than 2 lacs in a matter of 6 days...When i contacted their customer care...they just dont pick my call. Please do not subscribe these assoles, or be sure to loose money...
VIMAL
Very Irrational & Meaning less advisory LUNDS