[Resolved]  Vipul Motors — HARESSMENT -VIPUL MOTORS -WAGON R

I had deposited my Maruti Wagon R Vxi, Registration no. HR 51 R 9755 for the purpose of repair, after an accident on 5th Feb’09. I was given an assurance of delivery of my Wagon R on 13th -14th of February also that I will receive a replacement vehicle in the due time. You would be disheartened to know the following :

 Till date my car has not been repaired and is being illegally conferred with Vipul Motors
 Standard of repair done till now is incomplete, of poor quality and unsatisfactory
 I have been asked to daily visit the service station, and been falsely promised each time for a new date.
 IN SHORT MARUTI SUZUKI THROUGH VIPUL MOTORS is HARASSING ME.
 Have lodged a formal complaint to the Customer Care Division of Maruti – NO RESPONSE. Complaint Number - [protected].

Please do the needful at the earliest. Details of the entire event enclosed below:

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--------

This is to inform you that I own a maruti Wagon R Vxi, Registration no. HR 51 R 9755 purchased on April 2005.
Unfortunately, I met with an accident on Feb 5, 2009, which resulted in damage (Dent and Paint job) to the right side of my vehicle, including Fender, Front and Rear Door and Rear back. The vehicle had been deposited to VIPUL Motors Pvt. Ltd., 112 Udyog Vihar Phase I, Dundahera, Gurgaon and the Insurance estimation was done within 2 hours of the accident. After completing all the formalities I was informed by Mr Amit (Case Incharge) that the repairment will take atleast 7-8 days.

On Monday, Feb 9 - I revisited the workshop to get a status update on my vehicle and get a Replacement Vehicle (RV) as commuting became a major problem. I was assured to get a Replacement Vehicle (RV) by Feb 10.

On Tuesday, Feb 10 - I again visited the workshop and was given another date for Feb 11. Not receiving any communication from Amit, I went to the workshop on Wednesday, Feb 11 and was told by Amit to raise the same concern to Mr. Brajesh (Works Manager). After discussing the issues with Brajesh, he confirmed with Amit on the timeframe required to get the job done on my vehicle and came up with a date of Feb 15 (Sunday), hearing which I mentioned that I would still need a RV. Brajesh then gave me a date of Feb 12, Thursday to get a RV.

On Thursday, Feb 12 - After waiting till evening I called Amit and asked for a RV for which he disconnected the call and then called me back some time later saying that my own vehicle will be ready by Feb 13. However, when I asked him for the RV, I was told that it could not be arranged & on further escalation they forcefully gave me a Maruti 800 in extremely poor condition with no seat belts & seat covers with prior T&C to return back the next day morning.

On Friday, Feb 13 - I received a call from Amit at 11:30 am asking me to return the RV. This was the first time in 8 days when I receive a call from VIPUL Motors.
Friday evening (Feb 13) I reached to collect my car and was shocked and heart broken to see the condition of my car. The entire car’s paint was ruined. Someone had rubbed the entire paint without wiping the dust which resulted into numerous scratches and marks and completely ruined the shine of the paint.
When I enquired further both Brajesh and Amit accepted their mistake saying that as they did not have a RV they tried to get the job done in hurry resulting in this blunder.
They assured me that they will redo the entire job and will take another 3-4 days.
They also mentioned that they will arrange for a RV and send me on Saturday, Feb 14 as they did not have the same at that time. The next day morning I kept on waiting for the RV and finally received the same at 5:00pm in evening.

On Monday, Feb 16 - I visited the workshop to check the status and found my vehicle covered in dust as no one had touched it in last 4 days. On further enquiring, Amit told me that he will again check with the painter and will let me know as to when I can receive my vehicle.

On Tuesday, Feb 17 - I again kept waiting for the call and then called Amit to check the status. I was told that work is done and I should visit the workshop. When I reached there, to my surprise I saw that the bonnet was getting re painted, left fender was painted with another shade and all the parts painted were in all different shades, with an obvious color difference visible.

I had lodged a formal complaint to the Customer Care Division of Maruti. My Complaint Number is [protected]. I am still awaiting a response.

On Wednesday, Feb 18 - I visited the workshop and found that paint was rubbed again without cleaning and got fresh scratches on the vehicle body. I was told by Amit that he would get the entire vehicle painted in their paint booth with another painters and get back to me.

Today, Feb 19 (14th day) - I did not receive any call from Vipul Motors, neither Amit nor his superior Brajesh.

I am frustrated to the core and am feeling cheated on being a loyal customer of Maruti.
There is no sense of responsibility in the people handling this issue. It seems as if, these people have not been given proper training on the job they are doing.

 In the last 4 days the car provided as a Replacement Vehicle had a very hard steering wheel resulting in aggravation of my right hand wrist pain
 Its really hard to forget that I spent more that Rs.3000 just on normal commuting and have gone through tremendous mental taxation and physical harassment
 My work life balance have been completely disturbed as I have been taking breaks from my work and going every day from the past 7 days to visit the workshop for the various wrong commitments done to me
 The initial abrupt rubbing which resulted into ruining the shine of the original paint and the uneven repaint job has resulted in deterioration of the Net Resale Value of my vehicle.

Considering the above, I hereby demand for a prompt revert and would like my vehicle to be repaired completely with a sense of responsibility.
As in state of non revert would take this issue further with the Consumer Court and will take necessary legal action.

An early response would be appreciated.
Samir Singh
No (1)

Wagon R — say again and again but know one is hearing

sir i purchase wagonr 27 may 2009 from my car jarib chauki kanpur u.p in the name of gopal krishna gupta advocate but company my car is not giving me my original registration certificate i did complain for it many time but khow one is hearing me so please provide my original registration certificate my mob no [protected] and give me compensation for not giving original registration certificate because co give me only provisional registration certificate sothat I surface many problem by traffic police.
I purchase wagonr registration no UP 78 BV 2260 FROM MY CAR PvT LTD JARIB CHAUKI KANPUR in the name of gopal krishna gupta advocate 117/287 o block geeta nagar kanpur mob n0 [protected]. the sales man service is very poor it . I went to co. alot of time but every time they are not giving my original registration certificate . after two month they give only provisional receipt of registration when ever i purchase wagonr lxi DT 27/05/2009. please provide my original registration certificate and compentation for loss of my work
Thanks for the Review! I was planning to buy a car from them today. I decided to check them out once before I went there.. Now I will look for another dealer
I support this complaint. Dear Samir, I support ur complaint as maruti car show room dealers doing not only this but many other kind of cheating to customers only because of people’s trust in Maruti company.

Sanjey- Let's strengthen consumer rights protection bodies and do united efforts to control the menace of corruption, cheats and forgeries at large level.
Similar case with me, Vipul Motors-sec 5, Noida need to get approval from Maruti for a faulty part in my Wagon R(under warranty)...and they have already taken 5 days..no response...such poor service..i would not recommend anybody now to buy a Maruti car and specially from Vipul Motors...

Gaurav Kumar,
Noida
I had deposited FILE TO PURCHASE my Maruti Wagon R LXI TO MR TIWARI ON 22/12/2011. AND HE assurance of delivery of my Wagon R ON 25/12/2011. MY BROTHER GOING ON 25TH DEC IN VIPUL MOTOR FARIDABAD NEAR OLD RAILWAY STAITION ADN MEET MR TIWARI BUT MR TIWARI TALK VERY RUDLEY TO HIM AND SAID I[censored] WANT UR CAR U CAME WITH CASH OTHER WISE NOT . ON 30/12/2011 I ALSO GOING TO MEET MR TIWARI THEN HE SID UR FILE IN PROCESSING AND U GET UR CAR TOMMAROW, AND I CALL HIM NEXT DAY HE DID NOT PIC MY PHONE .

ON TUESDAY I CALL HIM FORM RECEPTION HE SAID TO ME THAT OUR APROVEL FORM MAGMA COME ON HIS PHONE, I M SURPRISE AFTER LISTEN THIER WORDS THAT HE GET APROVEL ON CAL

THEN I MEET MR GULSHAN NAGPAL HIS BEHAVE VERY NICELY AND POLITLY WITH ME HA CALL TO MR RAKESH TANDON GET THE STATUS OF MY FILE BY THE OF ''MR BISHAN SINGH'' HE GET THE APROVELL IN ONE HOUR

PLS SIR I WANT TO BE KNOW THE PROCESSER OF CAR LOAN,

I WANT ONLY THAT U TAKE ACTION FOR MY DELAY TIME WITH MR TIWARI.

THNKING U .

RASVINDER CHANDILA

H.NO-301, SEC-80, GRETER FARIDABAD

AND
I gave my car CIAZ for service to Vipul Motors Gurgaon I was asked whether i will pay by cash or online i stated online I was told that car will be delivered by 1830 hours yesterday First Dec2018
I was shared the bank details at 1802 hours
I kept calling and coordinating with Anil Walia from 1830 hours until 1900 hours of Vipul Motors proof attached and he kept telling me that vehicle is on way At 1900 hours i get message that car will be delivered tomorrow that means today 2 dec This was a shock i called Amit Sharma and had conference call with Jagmohan I was told that as payment has not been made the vehicle cant be delivered This was a shock for me Had someone asked me to pay by cash i would pay by cash how can delivery of car be stopped that too without any information or discussion
After all i need to pay so whether i pay by cash or online what difference does it make Had Vipul motor told me that i need to pay cash i would have paid cash how can they keep on telling me that vehicle will reach by 1830 hours and not deliver for payment issue which anyway is non existent issue
This is such a shocking experience that i have not only to escalate this issue to you but also i am lodging a police complaint for not delivering my car back to me after 1830 hours of committed delivery time but will also go digital on such bad service and taking customer to ransom
Vipul Motor has no right to stop delivery of my car that too when i would have had paid few lakh of rupees for servicing the car over few years Do they believe that i would take delivery of car without making payment They are crazy
While Dalbir Sherawat was incharge i never ever faced a single issue and was very happy with customer service With Amit Sharma as incharge each time i have faced issues last time it was about quality of service and this is the worst one
I want Maruti to take serious action against Vipul Motor
Vipul Motor has until as of this moment NOT delivered the car. I don't even know whether my car has been used for personal use by any one and even used in crime.

Sir I left my car in body shop sec 5 Vipul motors for change side mirror indicator and some small damages they put the break down indicator in my car... M very upset