Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Virchow Biotech Pvt Ltd. — PF Withdrawal form not forwarding

FYI
--- On Wed, 6/10/10, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: PF Withdrawal
To: "Dr.Hemanth" <[protected]@gmail.com>
Cc: "Regional Officer PF Hyderabad" <ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>
Date: Wednesday, 6 October, 2010, 3:26 PM


Dear Sir,

This is to remind you about my PF WiITHDRAWAL FORM forwarding.

Thanks and Regards,

Deepak Doultani

--- On Tue, 5/10/10, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: PF Withdrawal
To: "Dr.Hemanth" <[protected]@gmail.com>
Cc: "VIRCHOW BIOTECH" <[protected]@gmail.com>, ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Tuesday, 5 October, 2010, 5:53 PM


Dear Sir,

I have requested you as well your office but nobody bothers to sent a confirmation mail of PF WITHDRAWAL FORM forwarding, I was not expacting such type of behaviour from your end as a very senior person.

If you are not forwarding then also let me know so that I will make some other arrangments for my daughters marriage.

Thanks and Regards,

Deepak Doultani

--- On Thu, 23/9/10, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: PF Withdrawal
To: "Dr.Hemanth" <[protected]@gmail.com>
Cc: ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Thursday, 23 September, 2010, 4:02 PM



Dear Sir,

I sent so many mails for confirmation of forwarding of my PF Withdrawal form,but didnt recieved any information.

You are requested to confirm please.

Thanks and Regards,

Deepak Doultani
--- On Tue, 14/9/10, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: PF Withdrawal
To: "Dr.Hemanth" <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Tuesday, 14 September, 2010, 12:06 PM


Dear Sir,

I have sent mail to office and copy to you also, but I dont understand why office people are not confirming the forwarding of my PF withdrawal form.

If you have not sent then also please inform so that I should do some other arrangements.

Thanking You,

Deepak Doultani

--- On Fri, 10/9/10, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: PF Withdrawal
To: "komarraju vasudev" <[protected]@yahoo.com>, "VIRCHOW BIOTECH" <[protected]@gmail.com>
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com, "sivateja madem" <[protected]@yahoo.com>, "parvathi madam Parvathi madam" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Date: Friday, 10 September, 2010, 11:10 AM


Dear ir,

Pls confirm frwarding of my PF Withdrawal form.

Thanking You,

Deepak Doultani

--- On Mon, 6/9/10, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: PF Withdrawal
To: "komarraju vasudev" <[protected]@yahoo.com>, "VIRCHOW BIOTECH" <[protected]@gmail.com>
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
Date: Monday, 6 September, 2010, 3:55 PM


Dear Mr.Vasudev

I trust you have gotten this.

Regards
Hemanth


On Thu, May 20, 2010 at 10:51 AM, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Dear Dr.Hemanth,

Please look into the matter and do the needful, as my daughter's marriage has been fixed thats why I am in need of funds. And if possible for you kindly sattle my accounts also, and send the details.

Thanks and Regards,

Deepak Doultani


--- On Mon, 17/5/10, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: Details of my employment for PF & Pension fund contribution

To: "VIRCHOW BIOTECH" <[protected]@gmail.com>

Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
Date: Monday, 17 May, 2010, 10:25 AM



Dear Sir,

Have you send my PF withdrawal form at my address, pls send at your earliest.

Thanking You,

Deepak Doultani

--- On Mon, 10/5/10, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: Fw: Details of my employment for PF & Pension fund contribution
To: "virchow biotech" <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Monday, 10 May, 2010, 2:02 PM


Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for your reply.My correspondence address is

Deepak Doultani
A-625,IIIrd Floor, G.D.Colony,

Mayur Vihar Phase III,
Delhi-110096,

Mob No. [protected], [protected]

Please do the needful .

Thanks and Regards,

Deepak Doultani


--- On Fri, 7/5/10, virchow biotech <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:


From: virchow biotech <[protected]@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: Fw: Details of my employment for PF & Pension fund contribution
To: "deepak doultani" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Friday, 7 May, 2010, 10:34 AM


TO
Mr. Deepak Doultani,

Your P.F. No is AP/SAO/PTC/48124/049. If you need to withdraw your PF, you need to send your correspondence address, then we will send your withdrawal forms for processing your P.F.

Regards,
Teja



On 5/6/10, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:
Dear Sir,

Still i didnt recieved details of my PF account.Please send as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards,

Deepak Doultani

--- On Wed, 5/5/10, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: Details of my employment for PF & Pension fund contribution
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Cc: "VIRCHOW BIOTECH" <[protected]@gmail.com>, "komarraju vasudev" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Wednesday, 5 May, 2010, 12:18 PM



Dear Dr. Hemant,

I have tried to get the details of my PF account from the office but they are not providing, as my daughter's marriage has been fixed thats why it is most urgent,kindly do the needful so that i will get my money from PF Office on time.I will be highly obliged.
Kindly take the action immediately.

Thanks and Regards,

Deepak Doultani

--- On Sun, 4/10/09, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: Details of my employment for PF & Pension fund contribution
To: "VIRCHOW BIOTECH" <[protected]@gmail.com>
Cc: "komarraju vasudev" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Sunday, 4 October, 2009, 8:22 PM


Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that please send me the details required hereunder for clearance of my PF.

Thanks,

Deepak Doultani

--- On Wed, 23/9/09, deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: deepak doultani <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Details of my employment for PF & Pension fund contribution
To: "komarraju vasudev" <[protected]@yahoo.com>, "VIRCHOW BIOTECH" <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Wednesday, 23 September, 2009, 6:40 PM


Dear Sir,

I was working for your company in HQ-Delhi as RSM,September,2005 onwards-.Virchow Biotech Pvt. Ltd.

Please let me know my (1)PF account No. & contribution details (2)Establishment Code of your company,(3) Extension Code(if any) & (4)Employee No. to check my status onliune further.

After this I am going to send you my hard copy of
1)SSN FORM
2)PF FORM &
3)Pension form

for the withdrawal of my contribution and after that you can make your sign & stamp to forward it to pf derpartment of Triventhrum epfo.

I am waiting for a prompt responce from your end

--
Thanks and Regards,
Deepak Doultani
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Andhra Pradesh
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Pharmacy
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT