[Resolved]  Visionjobcare.com — Cheating, fraud

Address:Palakkad, Kerala

I am Saritha from Kerala I see the website from search engine I contact to www.visionjobcare.com . Customer executive put phone and said me that his sir Mr. Rahul Sharma is come to here only evening 8.00pm to 8.30pm so you will contact that time . But I told him that I want franchisee In that case Mr. Rahul Sharma contact me and replay me that you have good site choose you get more payment from this site more commission you invest Rs.15000/- to the ICICI Bank Account Holder Name: GLOBEL JOB HELP
A/c No.[protected] I deposited the amount and he will send the channel partner ID and agreement after 15 days but in this agreement they don't mention the Franchise fee 15000/- After I deposited 8 offline data entry job and 2 online job one month god contact done after work submitted when I call for payment Rahul Sharm was not attended any call next day I call nobody has taken call 3days after one person take call and said me sir marriage function three days leave given to all of them 4/6/2010 I call office boy take phone and said that sir will call you but no one call me no payment will given from . Sir I want my all deposited money and my submitted work payment Tomarrow I will give you all details of copy of payment and work details and franchisee details. Please do it action for the cheating site and bring back my money

i am also a victim of www.visionjobcare.com. I lost our hard earned money rs. 3000. i could have donate this amount to some orphan children. Plz.punish those Rahool Sharma, Manish& their wlole company.
plz. help me to get back my rs, 3000
my no [protected]
i want to join www. freetimejobs.net.
dear viewer have u any idea about this site? is it a genuine, paying or scam site?
yes, visionjobcare is really afraud company.
you can earn atleast 1000 to 2000 RS per day
if you join this sites it is genuine

http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=3171784

if you do not believe me.
then join this sites at first you will be paid 100 RS sign up bonus
then you have to earn atleast 2000 RS by refferal
then when you will complete you minimum payout that is 2000 RS
after the first payment to you by this website then they
will sent you some extra work by doing extra work you can earn
Source(s):
http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=3171784
PLZ DETAIL ME ...
i want to join www. freetimejobs.net.
dear viewer have u any idea about this site? is it a genuine, paying or scam site?
this is very good company U NEED TO JOIN... GET A LEGEL DOCUMENT TO CLAIM U MONEY IF IT NOT WORK...
i am regularly geting money from the UNIX INFO SERVICES...
www.unixinfoservice.com

IT HAS SO MANY COMPANY IN ALL OVER THE INDIA...U CAN CALL THE ANT NUMBER FOR UR INFORMATION...

Address :6, Nilsagar Complex, Nr.Panch Tirth School, New Naroda,
City :Ahmedabad
Contact Parson :Arpit M. Patel
Contact No.: [protected]
Email ID :[protected]@gmail.com

Address :20, Kanchan Darshan Society, Biki Talav Cross Road, Vatva,
Contact Parson : Mohsin R. Mansuri
Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

Address :4/14, Kadam Society, Kahankrupa Flate, Nr. Municipal School, Vasna
Contact Parson : Varun N. Upadhyay
Contact No.: [protected] / [protected]
Email ID :[protected]@ymail.com

Address :A/4, Jahanvi Bunglows-IV, B/H. Swagat III Bunglows, New C.G.Road,
Contact Parson : Rahul M. Pandya
Contact No.: [protected] /[protected]
Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Ahmedabad (Maninagar)
Address :58/1, Chirtrakut Dham Society, Nr. Kumkum Vidhyalay, Opp. Kumkum Society, Maninagar,
Contact Parson :Parth H. Thaker

Shreeji Mobile Service
Ahmedabad (Ranip)
Address :A/5, Sanidhya Complex, Nr. Nagarpalica, Ranip,
Contact Parson :Mitesh R. Patel

Shree Online Works
(Ahmedabad-Navrangpura)
Address :LG-3, Punyabhumi Complex, Opp. Hatkesh Police Chawki, Darpan Six Roads, Navrangpura,
City : AHMEDABAD
Contact Parson : Chintan B. Patel
Contact No.: [protected]/[protected]/[protected]

(Ahmedabad-S.G.Road)
Address :Sapath-1, Top Floor, Nr.Gordhan Thal Hotel, S.G.Road,
Contact Parson : Aakash J. Khajuriwala
Contact No.: [protected]/[protected]
Email ID : soni.[protected]@gmail.com

Ahmedabad (Sanand)
Address :At:- Sanathar, Nr.Monin Vas Khodiyar Mandir
Contact Parson :Shailesh I. Prajapati
Email ID :[protected]@yahoo.in

Ahmedabad (Bavla)
Address :15, Shubham Apartment, Girl's School Road, Bavla
Contact Parson :Gambhirsinh B. Solanki
Email ID :gbsolanki.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Shyam Infotech & Consultancy
Surat
Address :218, Rajhans Point, Gitanjali, Varachha Main Road
City :Surat
Contact Parson :Bipin D. Sapara
Email ID :[protected]@in.com

Saraswati Technologies
Morbi (Rajkot)
Address :218, Rajhans Point, Gitanjali, Varachha Main Road, Sanand Road, Nr. Mahesh Hotel
City :Rajkot
Contact Parson :Dayalal D. Sonagra

Nadiad
Nadiad
Address :Bhula Thakar's Pole, Nr.Narayandev Temple, Samdi Chakla, Panchkui,
City : Nadiad
Contact Parson : Viral S. Thakar
Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

HB Info Service
Nadiad
Address :C-23, Yogiraj Society, B/h. Vipul Society, Nr. Civil Road,
City :Nadiad
Contact Parson :Hardik B. Bhatt
Email ID :[protected]@yahoo.com

Other Cities of Gujarat
Kapadwanj
Address :F-55, Sainath Sales & Service, National Plaza Complex, Opp. ICICI Bank
City : Kapadwanj
Contact Parson :Dilipkumar M. Patel
Email ID :dilipm.[protected]@rocketmail.com

Galaxy Info Soft
Bharuch
Address :2/3, Dharam Nagar, Bholav
City : Bharuch
Contact Parson :Ashish B. Jain / Dilip B. Jain
Email ID :[protected]@live.in

Shrut Info Service
Anand(Petlad)
Address :BarotBarot Vas, Linde Sare, Fangane
City :Petlad
Contact Parson :Jayeshkumar J.

Jensee Infotech
Patan
Address :
City :F/102, Palika Bazar, Opp. Dev Darshan Complex
Contact Parson :Nalinkumar V. Patel

Bhavnagar
Address :Gho Gha Gate, Humad Street, Main Bazar, M.G.Road
City :Bhavnagar
Contact Parson :Usha Mandip Shah

Surat
Morbi
Shyam Infotech & Consultancy
Surat
Address :218, Rajhans Point, Gitanjali, Varachha Main Road
City :Surat
Contact Parson :Bipin D. Sapara
Email ID :[protected]@in.com

Saraswati Technologies
Morbi (Rajkot)
Address :218, Rajhans Point, Gitanjali, Varachha Main Road, Sanand Road, Nr. Mahesh Hotel
City :Rajkot
Contact Parson :Dayalal D. Sonagra

Nadiad
Address :Bhula Thakar's Pole, Nr.Narayandev Temple, Samdi Chakla, Panchkui,
City : Nadiad
Contact Parson : Viral S. Thakar
Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

HB Info Service
Nadiad
Address :C-23, Yogiraj Society, B/h. Vipul Society, Nr. Civil Road,
City :Nadiad
Contact Parson :Hardik B. Bhatt

Other Cities of Gujarat
Kapadwanj
Address :F-55, Sainath Sales & Service, National Plaza Complex, Opp. ICICI Bank
City : Kapadwanj
Contact Parson :Dilipkumar M. Patel
Email ID :dilipm.[protected]@rocketmail.com

Galaxy Info Soft
Bharuch
Address :2/3, Dharam Nagar, Bholav
City : Bharuch
Contact Parson :Ashish B. Jain / Dilip B. Jain
Email ID :[protected]@live.in

Shrut Info Service
Anand(Petlad)
Address :BarotBarot Vas, Linde Sare, Fangane
City :Petlad
Contact Parson :Jayeshkumar J.

Jensee Infotech
Patan
Address :
City :F/102, Palika Bazar, Opp. Dev Darshan Complex
Contact Parson :Nalinkumar V. Patel

Bhavnagar
Address :Gho Gha Gate, Humad Street, Main Bazar, M.G.Road
City :Bhavnagar
Contact Parson :Usha Mandip Shah

Yash Computer
(Sabarkantha-Modasa)
Address :3rd Floor, Shyam Sunder Shopping Center, Opp. High School,
City :Modasa
Contact Parson : Ingit B. Acharya
Email ID : ingit.[protected]@gmail.com

MAHARASHTRA
SHRI SOFT
Pune
Address :"Ashirwad", 1st Floor, 140, Dattawadi, Anant Kathere Road, Nr. Mhatre Bridge
City :
Contact Parson :Ajay S. Kulkarni

MADHYA PRADESH
Real Info Services
Ujjain
Address :111, Mahakal Road
City :Ujjain
Contact Parson :Rakesh Chaudhary
Contact No.: [protected] / [protected] /[protected]
Email ID :[protected]@gmail.com,

RAJASTHAN
Balaji Info Service
(Jaipur-Jhotwara)
Address :P.NO.26, Shree Ram Nagar Vistar, Jhotwara,
City :Jaipur
Contact Parson : ---
Email ID :[protected]@yahoo.co.in

UTTAR PRADESH
ASVS
(Lucknow )
Address :Sector-14, House No.-2054, Indira Nagar,
City :Lucknow
Contact Parson : Aditya Kumar Singh
Contact No.: [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
Email ID :aditya.[protected]@gmail.com/ ethen.[protected]@gmail.com
Vision job care is totally fraud company. They are big cheater!!!
If any body is planning to join then do not join. Other wise after joining you will repent like me . They will make you fool . After registration they won't attend your phone call . In this way harassment will be given to you . They even won't reply your email. It is a totally fraud company . I am surprised how it is running and still there sight is on net. Why the government not take any action against this company?
I have taken Platinum membership from you for Form Filling. But I want to take the money( Rs 7000/-) back for the following reasons.
1) Before I paid the money you were talking in a different tone, very politely like begging. You had pleaded that you will send what all required and activate my membership in 48 hours.After I paid it has totally changed. It is exactly 15 days but nothing has happened.
2) I don't know what is your office strength. I don't know whether even you have a watchman or not. Nobody attends your telephone the whole day.
3) By my luck some times Kuleen picks up the the phone. But in about 5 seconds he recognizes the voice puts it down.*Disgraceful behaviour on the part of a manager.
4) I reached Control panel and because of the required correct Password I am not able to move further. This I told that Rascal, Kunal a week back and writing every day a mail. No body replies to the mail.
5) It may be any subject and how important it is we just don't get a reply to our emailsl.
6) If you do like this now I don't know what will you do later.

So I request you to kindly refund my money. I will be very grateful. I don't know who is your big boss. I will catch him with in a couple of days and put up the mail to him. If you sack that Kunal, the earlier the better it is.

Best regards.

Y Udaya Chandar
Mobile :[protected].
Please get my Rs 7000/- which I paid for regn back.

Visionjobcare.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Visionjobcare.com Phone
    +91 96 2491 4567
    +91 95 1011 6360
    Visionjobcare.com Address
    Shakuntal : 23/24/25 2nd Floor, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380015
    View all Visionjobcare.com contact information