Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Vodafone — itemised bill

pls. send me my itemised bill for [protected] of month nov 08
thanks & regards
Nilesh Sawant
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Dec 6, 2016
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
Apr 30, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Sir/Madam,

Thanks for speaking with our executive, trust we were able to assist you with your concern.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Complaint comments  34 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Vodafone. — registration &itemised bill

l have 2 connection in accenture plan. one is 299& 150.mainly i want to know about in b/w these two nos. are free or not. your exicutive told like that, thatswhat i want to confirm first. & also my registration. thanks
HI,
Please let me know how i can obtain an itemised call and sms list for pre-paid vodafone, especially while on roaming
thanks
pls. send me my itemised bill for [protected] on the last month
ADVERTISEMENT
pls. send me my itemised bill for [protected] on the last month
Pls. send me my Itemised Bill of [protected] of july 2009.
please send me the itemised bill for [protected] and[protected]
please send me the itemised bill for hans ispat limited, budharmora group all mobile no. [protected] to [protected] & [protected] to [protected]


pl sent ny mail ID

[protected]
please send me the itemised bill for [protected] & [protected] fro the month of dec & jan.
plz send me itimise bill of my vodaphone [protected] on [protected]@yahoo.com
Can u please send the itemised bill for my vodafone number :[protected]
HI,
Please let me know how i can obtain an itemised call and sms list for pre-paid vodafone number [protected] last month to till date plz, , ,
thanks
Hi,
Please send me the itemised bill of my vodafone number [protected], [protected] for last six months
pls send my itemised bill of my vodafone no..+91 [protected] for last 6 month thnx

[protected]@yahoo.com
pls send my itemised bill for the month of january to till date.My vodafone no. [protected]. pls send to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
pls send my itemised bill of my vodafone no. [protected] for the bill period 07.03.2011 to 06.04.2011. pls send it to [protected]@gmail.com
Sir, please send my itemised calls (only local incoming and outgoing)for the month of march 2011 ([protected] goa )
thank you
Sir,
please send my itemised call for the month of march 2011 (only local call incoming and outgoing [protected] goa circle)
thank you
Please send me itemised bill for mobile no.[protected] on [protected]@gmail.com
Please send me Iteamised bill for [protected] for the month of June 2011
Please send me Iteamised bill for [protected] on the last month

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Vodafone India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    25500
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9091
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT