Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Vodafone — Complaint against vodafone customercare center [protected] & 6789

Respected Sir,
I am Bagga Singh From Sirsa ( Haryana ) I have a mobile connection of Vodafone compeny.My mobile number is [protected] ( 29 may 2009) on 3 pm. I was call with customercare Number [protected] of mohali about recharge coupon. After call on customer care i received a sms ' i[censored] satasfied this customercare write yes/No.and send it 6789.
I wrote 'No' and send it 6789. After 5 minuts I received an abused sms on my Mobile from customercare ([protected]) is given below:-

''Saale+kute no likh kar kyun bheja ab tera no band"

I call on customercare's senior officer about this but he ignor this matter.

Sir, plz tell me what can i do against vodafone costomercare by consumercourt.


Bagga Singh
Jr. Sub-Editor Sachkahoon. Newspaper from Sirsa
[protected][protected][protected]
Shah Satnampura Room No.C-26
Near Dera Sacha Sauda, Sirsa
M.[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-12-02 23:24:55
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response May 30, 2012
Hello Karthika,

Kindly share your number and location with us here http://bit.ly/Lesvkf and we'll get back to you soon to address your concern.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Complaint comments  30 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Vodafone SIM Card — i am not getting contact with customercare office

i am not getting contact with customer care office
please to take imediate action.due to this i suffer a lot
very true. i totally agree

Vodafone — VODAFONE abuses customer to cover their mistake

i am a hyderabad vodafone service user. i activated DND in december and since then i am giving complaints. every time i give a complaint the CCE used to say taht it will take 24 more hous. its more than 100 days that i placed this complaint and two days back when i spoke to a SO CALLED MANAGER, he assure that he will look into the matter. after that he gave me a call and said that i did not send the message.
i am very much sure that i sent a message because it was done by a CCE at vodafone store in begumpet. and when i tried to argue the manager sayd that i am supposed to talk properly and i should not raise my voise as he is the manager... so does it mean that the managers there can soeak is any way they want and the customers have no right to hive a complaint??? and the manager there. MADHU closed the issue. how can he do that without customers consent?? is this the attititude of managers?
THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICES VODAFONE. we will never wish to use your services.
and will advise the same to our family and friends.

Vodafone — Requesting for xerox a copy of one of my submitted documents when I applied for postpaid coneection.

Hi Vodafone,

I humbly request you to give me a copy of one my document that i had submitted to you when I took postpaid connection ([protected]).

This is because I need to submit that document to the company and I will be getting bigger amount reduced.

I made calls to Vodafone outlet and customer care but I didn't get any positive response.

The only way where I can get that document is Vodafone store, I'm not having any backup of that doc with me that's why please do me the favor in giving the copy of my document.

I think you will solve my problem in couple of days because I have less time.

It’s your wish whether you help me or not responding to this mail, I’m saying this because now a day’s people are not so eager to help others. I felt it.

Definitely you people can help me as you will be having the backup.

I'm expecting immediate response from your side.

Name: Balaji

Contact Number: [protected]

Let me know if you have any concerns.

Thanks,

Balaji Ghanta.
Dear sir,

I just want to know how to deactivate caller tunes on my vodafone no.
Please reply.

Thanking u.
Hy,

Take that SMS and walk in to your vodafone office and complain officially .Tell them that you might go to the newspapers as well.
Also issue a notice of harrasment to vodafone and give them 15 working days time and if not responded in that time, file a case in consumer court.Dont take a lawyer because ..no one can represent your case better that you yourself...

Vodafone — Disturbance by your massage center and call center

I am using mobile no. [protected] which is registered in do not disturb also, on this number I am receiving at least 4 call dailly from following numbers
[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] the caller ask me about vodafone offers
I am also recieving at least 5 massages from various VD... services.

From all of above unwanted, harrasing act of Vodafone compile me to surrender this number or make a complaint to TRAI
Dear sir


I want to complain that i requested to deactivate my sim on 2/01/10 and my request no. is [protected] but there is no response to me. I called so many times to customer care executive and i many time visits vodafone store and i also paid my all due bill on 2/01/2010.Please deactivate my phone No.-[protected].And return my security amount.
Sir,
In my no.[protected], [protected], main Apne aap 30 Rs. balance kaat diya hai. mare iske kaare main custumer care se 5 baar baat kar chuka hoon.par muje koi response nahi mila hai. plz. solve my problem sir.
Sir,
For Your Information I tell u that Aap apni Markeet kyon khrab kar rahe ho. Aapke Custumer care baale koi response nahi dete hai.Phone Switch off main apne aap skeem activate ho jaati hai.Main dono no. [protected], [protected] main Skeem Activate kar di hai.Koi Nahi main to no. change kar loonga.Kisi aur Company ka No. le loonga.But Sir Be Carefull.
Sir,
In my no.[protected], main Apne aap 16 Rs. balance kaat diya hai sirf 1 S.T.D call k liye.. mare iske kaare main custumer care se 5 baar baat kar chuka hoon.par muje koi response nahi mila hai.and one caller tune service has been activated ...without my permission... plz. solve my problem sir.

Vodafone — complaint against vodafone customer

One vodafone customer, having no-[protected], contineously sending volgour massages to one of my lady friend.

Please trace this no & it possible take action against this customer. Or atleast send me his details on my my mail id.
Sir

In my No. [protected], mere phone me 1paisa/sec ka plan tha to vodafone walo ne apne aap change karke 1 Rs. per call kar diya maine kayi baar unke custumer care par phone kiya to wo har baar ye hai kahte hain ki aapk complaint likhi jaa chuki hai 24 hours me theek ho jayega aur aapke jo paise dedect huye hain wo b aapke account me daal diye jange par abhi tak theek nahi hua aaj use 5-6 din ho gaye hain par abhi tak theek nahi hya.. agar aise hi ye log kaam karnge to kaun inka no. use karega aur phir kahte hain ki we are happy to help you. are help karo to happy ho bina help k hi happy rahte hain ye..
plz tell me what i will be do.
Respected sir, I am sub samuthiravel c, serving in Indian Army, Corps of Signals in last 26 yrs, at present served in jaipur cantt, i was prepaid connection taken from vodafone on dec 2008 with proper documents.In three months before msg from vodafone fresh documents deposited to any nearest vodafone care.then i was deposited to the following documents (1) servicing cert with my officer signed with office seal, (2) Pan card xerox copy, (3) driving licence xerox copy then two weeks wkg properly then same msg was come in my phone, the complaints given to vodafone the same then wkg two weeks properly .after that again same msg come in my phone Then i was submitted the fresh documents to same vodafone care shop at 09 Dec 2010 at 11:02am, service registration ID given from vodafone was [protected]. then today same problem come with me and out going also blocked .my present address

Mobile No:[protected],
No: jc 372163h,
Rank: Sub,
Name :Samuthiravel C,
Unit : HQ South western command GS(sys) Branch,
C/O 56 APO. pls solve my problem Thanks
Hi

I just simply mention that the vodafone has no better services to give atlest valuable customers.

I have spoken already 20 times to voafone customer executive but there is no response from him.

Again very bad services from flop company VODAFONE,

My name is Amit Malhotra and my no. is [protected].
my self rahul
phn no.-[protected]
i am not satisfied with your customer care. i am very upset against loose talking of your customer care executives. they are very ill knowledge about vodafone internet connectivity to computer
i have spoken already 10 times to voafone customer executive but there is no response from him.
they gave me wrong information for sending msg to vmc and deducte my account
my mob no. is [protected], i was recharged my phone with Rs.58 GPRS PACK on 12th of mar. 2011, but i cant take benefits of this pack, the vodafone customer care harassed me whole month, and vodafone store is also harassed me, all on all vodafone's customer service is very very poor, this is my big mistake to port my airtel number into vodafone...
Respected sir, My name is Chintan Gupta, serving in a shipping company in Pune, I have a prepaid connection taken from Vodafone outlet in April 2011 with proper documents.(Passport Copy) 4 days back I received a message from Vodafone, your outgoing service has been temporary withdrawn due to non submission of documents again I submit my driving license copy & pan card copy & one photograph at Hadapsar center (Manisha Elitz Building, Pune Solapur road, Shankar Math, Pune - Contact no [protected]) with local reference on 13 May 2011 at 10.00 AM they told me your service will be re-start with in 12 hours (Up to 10.00 PM) but not yet start, I spoke with customer care guys (Vidya) she is telling my documents not yet registered in her system until it will not update in her system they are not able to help me, I am not able to make any local call also, my present address is as follows:-

Mobile No: [protected]
Flat no 104, Shreyas Heights
Bhekrai Nagar, Gurudaat colony
Fursungi Pune

I request you to please solve my problem Thanks
Hi am inselted by the voda phone verification person mr rajiv in Phagwara ph number +[protected] he call me I just ask him why u call so late he took it personaly and pass wrong jujment .then I call him to corect his mistake but no aswer then I SMS then he call me and inselt me by saying wrong Words .even he did not care for my level I have more than sixteen voda phone working in my company last week I bought two more conection it's stil not activated if mr rajive not suspended by 2 days I will switch all 18 number to another company
[protected]@partapaluminium.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    21735
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7908
    phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    location
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013