[Resolved]  Vodafone — Address of mobile user

Somebody with nickname Lala who claimed to be with my absconded son dipendra did several calls to me in past from Dadar, Mumbai area from his mobile no [protected]. We insisted for the address to see them but later on he changed the sim and that no. is no longer in use. My son is still missing with no trace. Would u pl assist me to get the address of that mobile user to trcae out my son.

Chandra Narayan Yadav

This is somasekhar reddy . my prepaid mobile no is: [protected].I paid 50/- (fifty rupees) to recharge my no:[protected] in Vodafone mini store(authorized dealer only) yesterday around 5.30pm. still not yet got that amt., I calledup to customer care today itself around 5 time.nobody given any solution., for the same. I asked that dealer but he is saying recharge done.but I didn’t receive any sms or amount for the same., he is not yet all agree to speak to cust care executives., Executive also not helped me., I asked to speak with manager or tl one exe given response they are busy, call up after 4 hr it will be rectified., nobody helped me reg same.

Actually I used to recharge there only, every time I got my amt. But why yesterday amt not yet been recharged., That dealer also not giving proper response., I am using aroung 4 vodafone prepaid no. in my family. I was very happy with this service. But this time noone is helping me. Cust care people not able to give solutions. They are telling cann’t do anything. I given only authorized dear only(not outside dealer). He has access to view all detils., But he is telling lies. How can I get my fifty rupees.

There is no proper co-ordination b/w some dept., what happed I don’t know., That is authorized dear only for that reason I am sending U mail., plz help me reg same.

Dealer add:

Vodafone ministore
Ramamoorthy nagar, Bangalore.
I WANT TO KNOW THE ADDRESS OF [protected]
iam getting dirty msg and miss call from [protected] no. so plz send me name and full address. plz sir.
i want to know the details about this mobile user ([protected]), because he is disturbing me by giving wrong messages. Thanks
A.F.M.Riza,
Sri Lanka.
my vodafone no is [protected] .
I am living in Sri Lanka & unable to recharge the my vodafone account.Please be kind enaugh to keep my vodafone connection permenently. without disconnection.It will help me to use this service in India again & again in future.
Pl Give The Address Of Mobile No. [protected]
please give complete address and full name.
Please provide the complete address of this number:-[protected], because he disturbing me many time by sending wrong SMS.

Thank u
heyyy
mobile number of my girlfreind has changed at the same time me also changed my number
but that time we was not able to pass over our number to each other her old no. [protected]
now i want her new no.
someone using vodafone number [protected] has been making threatening calls and sms from past few months.. please send me the address of the user to my email id.. thank you..
With due respect I would like to say that I am your prepaid customer and have been using the number for the last 1 year. And you may see that I have been a loyal customer to the company. My complain is that I am being ignored by the company without any reason, as I am not able to make any call to the customer care executive for the last one month without any reason. Moreover when i made a call to those they are not giving the proper consideration to me. Can I ask the reason to this as to a customer is being ignored and humiliated in such a way, and especially in that very competitive world where the customer is given the proper place to be recognized. Sir, I myself am an MBA and I have never read anywhere in my study that a company can ever survive by just ignoring the customer, who is responsible for the final doom of any company. Moreover, the customer care executive tries to be fool us. Sir, it is my last request to you if you can consider it. OR you guide me should I change my company.. I hope there will be a better response from you. Thanking you.

Grievance stricken
Ajay
MBA
Mob no. [protected]
Chandigarh
With due respect I would like to say that I am your prepaid customer and have been using the number for the last 1 year. And you may see that I have been a loyal customer to the company. My complain is that I am being ignored by the company without any reason, as I am not able to make any call to the customer care executive for the last one month without any reason. Moreover when i made a call to those they are not giving the proper consideration to me. Can I ask the reason to this as to a customer is being ignored and humiliated in such a way, and especially in that very competitive world where the customer is given the proper place to be recognized. Sir, I myself am an MBA and I have never read anywhere in my study that a company can ever survive by just ignoring the customer, who is responsible for the final doom of any company. Moreover, the customer care executive tries to be fool us. Sir, it is my last request to you if you can consider it. OR you guide me should I change my company.. I hope there will be a better response from you. Thanking you.

Grievance stricken
Ajay
MBA
Mob no. [protected]
Chandigarh
find adderess of friend's.

In every night a call from the No: [protected] for disturbing my family with bad word . We dont know whos is the caller. While we call back he cant attend the phone. Please send me the name and address of the user . We dont like to put it as police case. Send the details to my email address: punam.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Need details of Mob No [protected] It is a vodafone prepaid Demo Card. Getting threatening calls from this No. Kindly help. Needs for taking legal action against this no.
Kindly provide details of Mob No [protected] It is a vodafone prepaid Demo Card from Mumbai.

Getting threatening & extortion calls from this number.

Help.

Some unknown guy giving missed call continously to me, the mobile no.[protected]. Kindly take necessary action.

He creating public newsense to me. This type of guys should punch compalsorly. Kindly inform to me the person name & address with details.
sir i want to know the number of a customer whose name is meghna samarth sharma, if she is a vodafone user. i want to know her no. because i hav lost her contacts and we r good friends. KINDLY PLEASE DO THIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, THANK YOU...
my mobaile number select by the draw my number is [protected]
Please give me [protected] Name & Address its urgent send my email id

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information