No (1)
Dec 2, 2016
Feb 17, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi Pooonam,

Kindly refer to http://www.vodafone.in/vas/lifestyle/pages/callertunes.aspx for more information. If the song is not currently available, you can call 567910 and set the recorded tune as the Callertune. Do write in to us for any further assistance, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care

i have tried a lot on vodafone site to find out ghajni caller tune, but i doesn't find that.kindly send me the code of "kaise mujhe tum mil gye" from the movie ghajni. asap...

abhay
Hi Please send me the code for the caller tune from the movie Gajni, song: tu meri adhuri pyaas pyaas
hi sir i'm mukesh please send me code for the caller tune from the movie Gajni, song:bahka main bahka bahki hawa see ayi manjil manjil
plz send me how to change my callertune into a new song "o jaana" of the recent movie raaz 2.send send me the codes. And also send me how to activate it...plzzzzzzzz
i have tried a lot on vodafone site to find out ghajni caller tune, but i doesn't find that.kindly send me the code of "kaise mujhe tum mil gye" from the movie ghajni. asap...
manasvi
hiiii, my number is [protected], pls send me the code for the caller tune from the file "Ghajini". the song is "Kaise mujhe tu milgayi, kismatpe ayena yakin"
Kindly inform me the caller tune code of" Tu mujhe yaad aha gae "of ganjini.

Prompt reply is highly appreciated
I required caller tune code for all ghajni songs
i want to caller tune
film ; rub ne banadi jodi
song;tuj me rub dikta hea
sir, i wnt to set d song zindagi kahi ghum hai sang by zubin as my caller tune ...i m nt gting d code...so plzzz hlp me out...hoping 4 ur positive anticipation...
plz send caller song list
can you plz send me the code for the song 'soniyo'from the movie 'raaz'
Please send me the code of setting the Caller tune "Tu meri adhuri Pyass pyass" of hindi movie "Ghajini" and please do it fast.

Thanks & Reagards,
Poojan Goel
Discontinue unsolicited services
This is with ref to some vague activation of some text based services of http://igmobi.com of which I am unaware of. This auto activation has been deducting money from my balance, sometimes at the rate of Rs 10 a day, whilst I am not using my mobile for any such services.
This is a request to please deactivate the subscription immediately and refund the amount wrongly or forcefully deducted from my account .

Mobile no: [protected]
hi, i posted a complaint in one of vcc, they have replaced my account but not yet changed my desire caller tune, if possible can u tell me code of namasukemayindi song CT from the movie nuvve nuvve, i'l b very thankful i[censored] can give it to me
hi, can u pls mail me the hello tune code for ghajini song behka...
please send me the callertune code for the song 'o jaana' from raaz 2.i'll appreciate i[censored] send it by today in my mail id.thankyou.
hey...i wanna set my caller tune LEAVE OUT ALL THE REST (LINKIN PARK)...And vodafone is not having even one song of linkin park...please do something about this...
Please provide me amir's new Hindhi Gajani film Caller Tune, caller Tunes Is kaise Muze Tum Milgayi

Saniya
i want callertune of madonna 4 minutes

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information