[Resolved]  Vodafone — Vodafone in INDORE ?

Office kaha hai ???????????????????????

WISH YOU A VERY VERY

HAPPY DEEPAWALI

HARSH KUSHWAHA

When will Vodafone come in khandwa
i want job in your call centar so what will ido
i want job in your computer dptt.. what can i do ?
I WANT JOB IN VODAPHONE ON S ROOM,
I am system addministrator of windows server 2000, 2003 etc.
I have to join your vodaphone company.what will i do.
i want job in INC ENGINEER vodafone what do i do
i want join the franchise of vodafone company ?
i want join your vodaphone company. plz inform me...
i want job of voda phone i have 4 year exp. in sales
i want do job in your call center in m.p/u.p.plz inform me
welcome to m.p. u are a largest world wide company and i want to become a part of vodaphone presently i am working with airtel releted call center as a team leader so how can i make tru my dream plz guide me
i want know that where is the office of vodafone in madhya pradesh
i have completed my mba in pune. i am working in reliance communication in pune. i want to work with vodafone in m.p. plz inform me...
I am working in TELEPERFORMANCE for AIRTEL as Asst. Mgr. Would like to Know about opportunities in VODAFONE. Please revert.

Thank You.
I want join the Franchise/Dealer ship of vodafone in Harda
CURRICULUM VIATE

WASIM SHAIKH
Add. : 12, Tilak Nagar, A.B.Road Dewas( M.P.)
Mob.No.[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

Career Objective :-

To develop my career as a computer professional working in a challenging environment to effectively utilize as well as enhance my abilities and be a part of company’s growth.

Academic Qualification :
• B.Com. from Vikram University, Ujjain( M.P.)
• Higher Secondary from Dewas M.P.Board, Bhopal ( M.P.)
• High School from Dewas M.P.Board, Bhopal ( M.P.)
Technical Profile :

JCHNP (Jet king Certified Hardware Networking Professional) from Jet king information Ltd. Indore in year 2008 with grade 'A'.
Basic Networking skills:

• Configuring & troubleshooting of TCP/IP, IP Addressing.
• Implementing Net Meeting and Remote Desktop Connection.
• Implementing Remote Assistance.
• Windows 2003 Server Configuration.
• Router configuration
• Red Hat Linux installation.
• Outlook configuration.
Hardware Skills :

• Assembling, maintenance and troubleshooting of PCs.
• Installing & troubleshooting Win 9x/2000/XP.
• Disk Management using NTFS.
Operating System Platforms :

• Installing, troubleshooting & Configuration of this O/S.
• MS-DOS.
• Windows 95/98.
• Windows 2000 professional.
• Windows XP professional/Home.
• Windows 2003 server/2000 server.
• Applications.

Experience :

• Working as Lab Technician in Jetking Indore & LAN Network Asst. form Jan. 07 to till date.

Personal Profile:

Father’s Name : Salim shaikh
Date of Birth : AUG.27th, 1983
Marital Status : Single
Nationality : Indian
Languages known : Hindi & English
Permanent Address : 12, Tilak Nagar, A.B.Road,
Dewas( M.P.)

DECLARATION:-
I hereby declare that the information furnished above is true, complete and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.
Date.
Place. WASIM SHAIKH
Bhupendra Tiwari +91-[protected], [protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
46-C, Suryadev Nagar, Indore (M.P) [protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

An M.B.A in Sales & Marketing, I started my career in Retailing with S.Kumars Nationwide Ltd. and for further professional growth joined Shri Dinesh Mills Limited. With a collective experience in Sales & Distribution management along with a vision to grow at a faster pace, I was decisive in joining a front-runner Industry i.e. Telecom and joined Bharti Airtel Services as a Rural Sales Officer based at Khategaon (Indore Zone). Presently working as a Deputy Manager – Sales with Reliance Communication Ltd. based at Dahod in Gujarat Circle.

Total Work Tenure 5 Years

Specially skilled with...

• Retail and Channel Management.
• Team management
• Innovative.

Current Job Status

Organization Reliance Communication Ltd.

Working as a Deputy Manager (Sales) based at Dahod in Gujarat Circle.

Previous Jobs

Organization Bharti Airtel Services Ltd.

Worked as a Rural Sales Officer based at Khategaon in Indore Zone (M.P.)
(May 2007 to August 2008)
________________________________________________________________________________...

Organization Shri Dinesh Mills Limited, Baroda.

Worked as a Marketing Officer in the Retail Division of Premium Fabric segment for 1.5 years
(October 2004 to January 2006).
Territory exposure was Rajasthan and Gujarat states.

Organization S.Kumars Nationwide Ltd, Mumbai.

Worked as a Field Sales Representative in the Retail Division for 1.5 years
(June 2003 to September 2004).
Territory exposure was Rajasthan and Parts of Madhya Pradesh.

Professional Qualification

An M.B.A Sales & Marketing from D.A.V.V, Indore in the year 2003 with 1st Division Grade, from a Premier Business School of India “ Prestige Institute of Management and Research”

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of Business Administration from D.A.V.V University, Indore in year 1999 with 1st Division Grade.

Computer Proficiency
Well versed with basics of working on day to day packages like MS Excel, Word, and Power Point and Internet usage in official terms.

Personal Profile
Date of Birth 01/01/1979
Father Sh.B.L Sharma
Languages Known English, Hindi, Gujrati and Manipuri.

Reference if need be :
Mr. Shrinivasan, All India President Sales and Marketing- Dinesh Mills @ [protected]

1. Current CTC: 2.65 Lacs INR
2. Location preference: Surrounding Indore or Bhopal
3. Industry preference: Telecom
4. Total years of experience: 5 Years
5. Contact (Residence/Mobile) Telephone Numbers: [protected], [protected], [protected]

(Bhupendra Tiwari) Signed on: At:
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
This is rohit rathore,
I have 6 month experience in telecom field & looking for job
This is rohit rathore,
I have 6 month experience in telecom field & looking for job
I am complited hardware & networking from G.T
I have required job.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information