[Resolved]  Vodafone Postpaid — disconnect my postpaid connection

i want to disconnect my vodafone postpaid connection my no. is [protected] .
No (2)
Yes (2)
Oct 26, 2014
sandeep redhu's response
sandeep redhu i want to disconnect my vodafone postpaid connection my no. is [protected],[protected] .

Vodafone Customer Care Services
Chandigarh,

Sub : Disconnect my Vodafone Postpaid Connections.

I want to disconnect my vodafone connection. my no. is [protected] and I have recd my last bill of rs. 643 and please adjust my securityin my bill. I dont want to pay any more for this connection. So plz disconnect this connection.
dear sir/madam,

I am suffering from big problem.. my calls getting barred again and again without any reason. don't knw why. my number is [protected]. this number is used by me till more than one year..plz try to solve my problem...Thanks

regards varun..
As per invoice No.[protected] dated[protected] I have been charged Rs.2205.93 for the period 21st sept 2009 to 20th oct 2009.Actually the bill has been charged for the items/ fecilities that I have not utilised or availed .Such fecilities as shown in the bill as MMS calls Rs 1070/-, GPRS calls Rs.142.74 etc are not available in my moble phone also.Since the bill has been overcharged and baseless I request you to look in to the matter personally and the exact position intimated to me at the earliest.

Vodafone — disconnection of postpaid connection

i want to disconnect my vodaphone post paid connection [protected] inspite of reminders, no response, simply on dialing my no. it communicate connection number is switch off.
TO, DATE : 15/06/2008
THE MANAGER,
VODAFONE CUSTOMER CARE SERVICES,
MUMBAI

SUB : CLOSING MY CONNECTION-[protected]

I HAVE A CONNECTION OF VODAFONE AS NO-[protected], WHICH I HAVE
TAKEN FOR MYSELF WHILE WORKING WITH ORACLE FINANCIAL SERVICES, MUMBAI .AS I HAS LEFT THE JOB SO I WANT TO
REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE DISCONNECT THE ABOVE SAID NO.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AND OBLIGE.

THANKING YOU, YOURS FAITHFULLY,

UMANG SHINGLA
please tranfer postpaid to prepaid, this number [protected].you not responds with in 2days.after then change my connection.
I requested to disconnect my vodafone connection at your prabhadevi centre to Mr. Subroto on 22nd December 2009. And as per his suggestion i have sent a mail to vodafone customer care.

Still my mobile number [protected] is working and today i received a sms saying of my bill amount is Rs. 583.52.

So how long you will take to exploite the same and adding up my bill.

Will you please disconnect my number as soon as possible as i want to get rid of it as early as possible.

Devendra S.Aroskar.

Vodafone Postpaid Connection — Services Disconnected

I would like to share the pathetic services provided by Vodafone. I bought vodafone postpaid corporate connection in October after moving to Bangalore. Despite giving vodafone hundreds of reminders I have never received hardcopy of bills. Still on the basis of Vodafone SMSs I always made the bill payments on time. Since December I am making calls to Vodafone Customer Care to give them my new address hoping that I might be able to get the bills here. Unfortunately every time I call Vodafone CC I get the assurance that this time new address will be updated as there was technical fault the previously but till date that has not been done. On top of this I received a call from CC yesterday enquiring about my availability at home so that address verification can be done to which I gave the information and 1 hour later my phone services were disconnected. When I contacted CC they informed me that they were unable to track the address so the disconnected the services. I even spoke with the supervisor DEEKSHA and then to her supervisor FAROOKH but instead of helping the customer all of them keep on giving fake apologies. On requesting them hundred times to turn my services on as its a corporate line not residential and it was their fault that they failed to update or verify my new address timely, still they refused to assist and advised me to wait for atleast 48 hours. I was shocked to experience such a pathetic customer service from vodafone. Firstly, vodafone representatves failed to update new address timely , it would have been better if I had not called them to give the correct information. Secondly, when the information about my availability at home was given to the rep, they would have delayed the line restriction till the verification was complete. Thirdly, as they keep on sending sms for each and every filthy matters they should inform the customer that due to xyz reason your services will be disconnected. Forthly, they should follow the normal procedure of barring outgoing calls first and then eventually barring incoming rather then disconnecting all the services together specially when its the carelessness of their own employees. I was surprised to know that a company like VODAFONE doesn't know what does " CUSTOMER CENTRICITY" mean probably they need to learn.
My data card number is [protected]. I am living in Dhule.I took vodafone connection as i came to know that it is having 3G connection. When my services were started, i got the maximum speed but now i am getting minimum speed and sometimes i am unable to connect it. If you are unable to give me proper service and speed then please refund my money as I can't bear this harassment.
Kindly requested. Please give your best support.
dear sir i nishant kumar my no is [protected] i use this no 1 year regularly, nd prsntly my no will be terminate so plz help me kindly activate my no
Hi Natasha,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://tiny.cc/yhrss and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Please disconnect my vodafone connection [protected].i had Vodafone mobile connect service i used it around 5 to 6 days and you charge for that 2200 app x. but hadn't used or download these much data regarding this i had spoke many time to vodafone customer care and complaint about this but response was that i have to pay that much of amount which i not used or download. please consider this is my written complaint and I don't want to pay any more for this connection. So plz disconnect this connection. Plz do the needful ASAP.

gous mulla
I would like to cancel my vodafone connection bearing number [protected].This number was taken by me when i was working for WIPRO at bangalore.But now i was shifted to chennai.I already made a request but you didn't respond.So i want you to act fastly and properly this time.I am now using [protected]
my mobile number us[protected] i already pay bill to mantain the credit limit today but still my outgoing call had been bard 2 times i am suffering a lot and its dissapointing to me where shoud i complain against it .please provide me the detail due to this my personal and professional life is getting disturb and its too irritating to call customer care and wait a long to get restore the service .

abhinaw jaiswal
consumer vodaphone
jaiswal.[protected]@gmail.com

I Have Vodafone connection and My Mo No :[protected] .Sir please Updat my email ID on my accont so Chack my bill detail on net . Plz i requst u.
My email [protected]@yahoo.com
I have gone through the same horrible experience and have not received the refund of over payment even after 10 months. In fact, there was an auto-debit set-up from my credit card and Vodafone billed & deducted the amount (from my credit card) after the cancellation was already done.

Please do spread the awareness among people to use alternate service providers (preferably Indian) as against Vodafone.

Request you to kindly cancel my vodafone postpaid connection no [protected] with immediate effect, Since I am not interested in their service, and also for the payment tourcher given to me during the course of time recently. This is not advisable for such a big organisation while comparing to other company's. Payments are getting from the customer's including late fee, inspite of that calling daily and giving pressure while doing regular work, which makes me mentally disturbed. So, atleast in future this type of mistake should not happen at your end.

Thanks & Regads,
Pradeep

Vodafone — To Disconnect my no

I Want To Disconnect My Vodafone Postpaid connection. My No is [protected]. Pls disconnect it as soon as possible.
Thank U

Vodafone Postpaid — DISCONNECT MY CONNECTION

Migration from Vodafone Postpaid to Prepaid or Disconnect my connection no [protected]

Few months back I have requested vodafone to convert my PostPaid connection to Prepaid on

AJIT SINGH SANDHU
Mo# [protected]

Vodafone — Vodafone connection disconnection

I am not using blow vodafone connection from so many days and required to disconnect those connections.

Please find the vodafone numbers below and do the needful as soon as possible.

Vodafone connections: [protected], [protected] and [protected]

Reason: Not using this connections,

DOB:[protected]

Mother Name: Sarasamma

Billing Address and Relationship number: No 11-25/1, 1st cross, 1st main, Sapthagiri Layout, Singasandra NR To LM Preethi Provision Store, Bangalore-560068.

Best regards,
Vijay bhaskar Reddy,

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information