Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Vodafone Postpaid — Disconnection of phone

I would like to discontinue my postpaid connection. My number is [protected]. Please arrange to do the needful and return my deposit of Rs.500/-. I had given a written request for the same at your Vodafone Store at 4 Bunglows. But Ms. Deepa from Vodafone (No.[protected]) called me and requested me not to disconnect the phone and she would help to sort out whatever problem I was facing. She even sent a Vodafone employee to my house for a written request from me. For a week now I am not able to get in touch with her. Her phone is always unreachable. I have already received my new Vodafone connection with the Corporate tariff plan (No.[protected]). Hence I again request you to disconnect the earlier No.[protected].

Thanking you,

Ashish Dikshit
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I WANT TO TAKE A NEW CONNECTION (POSTPAID)
PLZ GIVE ME EARLY RESPONCE MAY NUMBER IS [protected]


TAHNKING YOU
ASHISH SHARMA
[protected]
Hi.IMr.Manju here by request you to disconnect my post paid connection. as i lost my phone on (12/11/08) at banglore, my phome No ([protected]) I request you to do the need full.
for any further query please call me at this no[protected]

Vodafone Connection — lost phone not disconnected

Sir,
I have deposit my FIR report for lost of my mobile phone having no. [protected] on Saturday 10/01/2009 by taken token no.128, at Preet Vihar Vodafone center delhi-110092. Till Today my New SIM given to me by this center is not get activated, however they told me the SIM will be activated in maximum 4hours on the same day. When I make call to this number I found that somebody is still using my number, If some body misuse who will responsible for that.
I have mailed this to Vodafone but no answer me for that. When today I went there at Preet Vihar, they are not giving me satisfactory answer regarding this.
Dear sir/madam

I would like to discontinue my postpaid connection. My number is [protected]. Please arrange to do the needful and return my deposit of Rs.500/-.As i was in out of country iam sending message through mail. my friend will come and pay the remaining amount at your Vodafone Store at S.r Nagar to get disconnection from [protected].

Thanking you,
Sunil nannapaneni.
Hii

I am Akash i would like to discontinue my postpaid connection right now. my no is [protected] as i lost my phone on 8 April 2009. i will pay you my total outstanding whatever it is, so i request you to do the needfull

Thanks for your understanding and support

Regards,
Akash D Gaikwad

Vodafone Connection — services not good and disconnect the connection

dear sir,

i have already complaint through your site on 03/04/2009 regarding connection no.[protected] and [protected] a and I have no response till date


thanks

pc gupta
I would like to discontinue my postpaid connection. My number is [protected] Please arrange to do the needful and return my deposit of Rs.300/-. I cleared all my dues.Last transaction id is HAR-1-[protected].i I request u to immediately cancel connection.

Thanking you,


manasa
i want to disconnect newly post paid connection taken([protected]) in delhi.Request for cancellation of this no is not recorded/accepted by CC executive by Mr Raman Delhi region, even complaints reference no was not issued.He misquoted that complaints for cancellation of Post paid connection can not be taken by cutomer care on phone and informed that we may visit to vodafone store.

My complaints are not noted by CC hence action against your agent may be proceeded as per your proceedure of code and conduct.


Birendra Kumar
303, flora aptt,
sector-19, faridabad
Haryana
[protected]
19.07.09
I want to surrender my vodafone post paid connection immediately. My number is [protected].I already stopped payment of bill. Please inform me what is my present outstanding and what is the prosedure for above cancellation.
I WANT TO DISCONNECT MY TELEPHONE CONNECTION NO [protected], [protected] WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT
dear sir/mem,
i have allredy fore conation of your voda phone.so i requst to you plz discontion above no[protected], 3845
Thanks
B .singh
[protected]
I want to discontinue using vodafone services. My number is [protected].

Please deactivate the number immediately effective from today
i want to discontinue my vodafone no.[protected]
dear sir i want to discontinue my vodafone no. [protected] as i have your another vodafone no.[protected] so pl i request you to discontinue my vodafone no.[protected] from 21.05.2012. i will not pay any bill after 21.05.2012. pl reply me on my no.[protected]
Dear

Please Discontinue the postpaid Service [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    21846
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7919
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013