Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Vodafone Prepaid — call details

Respected Sir / Mam ,

i want the details of my vodafone prepaid card (gujarat) cell no:[protected]. of the last two months i,e, from october till the date i.e. december...Plz send me the details on my e-mail i.d as soon as possible .Its a bit urgent ....

Hoping for a favourable reply.....

Thanking you ...
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 4, 2016
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Nov 09, 2011
Hello Srinath,

Thanks for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We'll work on your feedback. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Oct 22, 2012
Hello Sujin Sudev,

Please send BILL(space)FIRST THREE LETTERS OF THE MONTH to 144 to get your prepaid bill. For example, for the month of September, please send BILL SEP to 144. Kindly note that you can avail only the outgoing (for the last 6 months) details. You will receive the details to your registered address once we receive the request.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Kerala.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Oct 23, 2012
Hello Hemidiku,

Thank you for your time on the call. Please get back to us if you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Oct 25, 2012
Hello Ritikakapur,

Thank you for writing to us. We called on your number but there was no response. Please share a suitable time between 9AM and 6PM for us to get back to you with assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.
Complaint comments  85 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Vodafone — Need a Prepaid Connection

My Mobile No is "[protected]" this is a Post paid number now i want to convert this no in Prepaid when its possible i need it urgent basis.
Dear Vodafhone,

Please send to the Address Information for This Vodafhone Number [protected].


Thank U
Ram
sir i wud lik u to help me out wit d call details of the number [protected] for 14 march...
kindly send it at d earliest...
Sir i would like to know the cal details for my number [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir i would like to know the cal details for my number [protected] from 10 to 16 february
Sir i would like to know the cal details for my number [protected]
Sir i would like to know the cal details for my number [protected] on 4th april 2009
Sir,
i want my vodafone prepaid call history for the month of may 09 for mail thru
my vodafone prepaid no [protected]


Regards
ujwal londhe.
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
sir i need my vodafone prepaid connection no. [protected] call detail (incomung or outgoing) for the month of april to may 2009 plz sir plz send it on that email id i realy need that details sir i hope u help me.

kamal kishor
Plz Give mobile call summery
cell no ([protected])
sir i need my vodafone prepaid connection no. [protected] call detail (incomung or outgoing) for the month of april to may 2009 plz sir plz send it on that email id i realy need that details sir i hope u help me.
sir i need my vodafone prepaid connection no. [protected] call detail (incomung and outgoing) for the month of april to may 2009 plz sir plz send it on that email id i realy need that details sir i hope u help me.
ADVERTISEMENT
sir i need my vodafone prepaid connection no. [protected] call detail (incomung or outgoing) for the month of april to may 2009 plz sir plz send it on that email id i realy need that details sir i hope u help me.
DEAR SIR I WANT THE FULL CALL LIST OF LAST TWO MONTHS FOR THE NUMBER [protected] PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER
Dear sir,
I want the full call list of last two months for the nember 91-[protected] please look into the matter & email me full call list of this no. as early as possible
Respected sir,
My name is Jagadeesh & my mon no is [protected] its a banglore sim and i had made a call from this no on 26th morning 11am its a mob no in manglore and the no consist of recuccuring 3333 ...but i lost that no and i need that mob no so can u Please provide it?????do mail it into ma mail id [protected]@gmail.com ...
ADVERTISEMENT
sir i need my vodafone prepaid connection no. [protected] call detail (incomung or outgoing) for the month of april to may 2009 plz sir plz send it on that email id i realy need that details sir i hope u help me.
sir i need my vodafone prepaid connection no. [protected] call detail (incomung or outgoing) for the month of june 2009 plz sir plz send it on that email id i realy need that details sir i hope u help me.
dear Sir,
I want the full call details of my cell no [protected], which in on my name so please do mail me as soon as possiable.
thanks
regards
PRAVIN SHINDE
sir i need my vodafone prepaid connection no. [protected] call detail (incomung & outgoing) for the month of june 2009 plz sir plz send it on that email id i realy need that details sir i hope u help me.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    21933
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7920
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    ADVERTISEMENT