[Resolved]  Vodafone Prepaid — call details

Respected Sir / Mam ,

i want the details of my vodafone prepaid card (gujarat) cell no:[protected]. of the last two months i,e, from october till the date i.e. december...Plz send me the details on my e-mail i.d as soon as possible .Its a bit urgent ....

Hoping for a favourable reply.....

Thanking you ...
Dec 4, 2016
Nov 09, 2011
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Srinath,

Thanks for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We'll work on your feedback. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
Oct 22, 2012
Hello Sujin Sudev,

Please send BILL(space)FIRST THREE LETTERS OF THE MONTH to 144 to get your prepaid bill. For example, for the month of September, please send BILL SEP to 144. Kindly note that you can avail only the outgoing (for the last 6 months) details. You will receive the details to your registered address once we receive the request.

Vodafone Customer Care, Kerala.
Oct 23, 2012
Hello Hemidiku,

Thank you for your time on the call. Please get back to us if you need any further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat.
Oct 25, 2012
Hello Ritikakapur,

Thank you for writing to us. We called on your number but there was no response. Please share a suitable time between 9AM and 6PM for us to get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.

Sir I want full details of mobile no. [protected] all the calls and the outgoing and incoming massages. Sir pls help me out. i will be very thankful to you.

Vodafone — look into details

it is so strange vodfone says we are happy to help you

i nvever found any executive coming on line to solve my any problem instead

i get a message suddenly form 6789 saying " hai you just spoke to Raju yuvaraj, we would like to
know if your request has been fulfilled to your satisfaction reply toll free with yes or no

most interesting i never spoke to any body

some time some body comes and tells me go 3 g services when i said i alrady having such
and he says thank you
after that i will never get tower connection for 2 3 hours and after that all my 3 g payment made just before 3 4 hours vanishes and i will never get bact 3 g connection until i pay again Rs 375

this happened twice to me in this month.
and if i pay at around 11 am Rs 222 in that money around Rs 93 deductred saying you had - balance
earlier using 3g

but starnge is that when we ask on line it says you are yet to link with 3 g service and but money deducted
saying - balacne when i never had any connection at all.

are they delibaratly doing are some body in between playing a game.

and when ever i try to contct customer care it is literally 200% they do not care any customer
with great difficulty some time i get somebody on and the machine says
in view to improve our service your call will be recorded and pl wait on the line to talk to our executive
but god know wheter any human on that post it is never i spoke to any executive even on my non stop
trying for several hours.

with this if you are HAPPY TO HELP YOU and it is just on slogan and facat is there is no service at all
even on getting 3 g very often after 14 16 or 18 mints the line suddenly goes off/.

if you can do any thing on this please do
i am h s srinath on [protected] and am at bangalore. i have record for all my above sayings.
truely waiting to get a reasonable answer.

with hopes and tears for cheated by VODAFONE several time
sir plzzzzzzzzzzz send me my brother's call deatils of this no. [protected] my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

please sent me the incoming and outgoing call details / duration of each call. and my mobile number is [protected].

thanks and regards'
Sujin Sudev
i want the call details of my number [protected] vodafone prepaid..kindly mail me call details(outgoing and incoming) and message log from july 2012 on my email id..ritika.[protected]@gmail.com

i need incoming and outgoing call details along with message details from july 2012

waiting for your reply
my mbl no is [protected]
my email id is ritika.[protected]@gmail.com
i need incoming outgoing calls details from 01/01/2012 my mob no:[protected] waiting for your reply on urgent basis

did u get d call-records..? if nt report to this forum. dey usually don't give. after insistence charge you, or reject you, but go through TRAI rules which says d call records shud be given for free in ONLINE and fr Rs.50 by post.
Hi sir
i want incoming and outgoing call details of my Vodafone number [protected]

SIM CARD CHALU KARVA MATE

DEAR SIR/ MADAM ME TATA DOCOMO MATHI VODAFONE MA MNP KARAVYU 6E DOCUMENT SUBMIT 06/04/2015 NA ROJ KARVAYU CHE. PAN HAJI CHALU THAYU NATHI. NO [protected] AA NO CHE BABARIYA RAHUL AND SIR PLEASE CALL ME [protected]

outgoing calls

hiii my number is [protected] recently am shifted from airtel to vodafone today i got some problrm am unable to done a out going calls please solve my problem as soon as possible and make replay what is problem

debit rs 39

Hello today dt 02/01/15 my balance is deducted Rs 39 with out any reason when i call customer care they told me it was not refundabel vodafone is cheating with customer.

Indian army

[protected] sir mujhe is number ki full details chahiye aur sir call history bhi i am service indian army sir duty par hu bahar jane ka time nahi mil rha pls bahut jaldi hai sir g

Block calls from 9709232085

I am receiving regular mis call from [protected].

Pls advice me how to block the calls. my mobile does not have option to block no.'s.

Atul Ranjan

outgoing & incoming call detail

My name radhika mishra sir my outgoing and incoming call detail My no. [protected]

deduction bill aginst wsp animation handygo

I am not subcribed on wap animation handygo but rgularly from my account deducted 15 Rs or more deducted from my account pl unsubcribed and stop deducton from my vodafone acc No.[protected]

78389649255 NOT ACTIVATED TILL YET

Dear sir/Madam i change my prepaid no.[protected] to postpaid on-25.06.2014 al details and veryfication has completed but my no. not activated for postpaid till yet

my call details

outgoing and incoming

call detais bill

sir pls send my [protected] last week call details by syamsreesa

PUK CODE

Sir my POSTPAID mobile no [protected] is blocked because of putting 3 times wrong security password. Please send me my PUK no as urgent as possible.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information