Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Vodafone — Vodafone Complaints:::Not getting incoming call/SMS from last 4 days

Hi

This is regarding my post paid vodfone connMr Nikhil (Mobile No: [protected]) from Airtel has visited to Electronics Niketan our office on 02.07.2013 for airtel connection (special 200/300 with MNP).
He fill up my form and collect my document i.e bank account statement and PAN card copy with 250 security amount for porting my number i.e [protected] from Vodafone to airtel. After that he will not responding to anyone some of my other collogues are also port his number from their subscriber. He is not picking up his phone and not responding to anyone. Also we are getting any response of our request from airtel.
After two three days on 05.07.2013 I received call from Vodafone number: [protected] offering me best post paid plan and he will promise me that will not charge any security amount as well as he will cancel my porting request from airtel. And same day he will send an executive to my office his number is : [protected]. Again he collects my document and fills form for postpaid Vodafone connection. On 07.07.2013 my Vodafone postpaid connection is start working. Till that I was not received any call or message from Airtel.

On 08.07.2013 evening I have received a message from airtel i.e. Your Airtel services has been started. After that I’m not able to getting any incoming call/SMS on my Vodafone postpaid number. When somebody try to call it says ‘ the vodafone number is out of service’ then I have started calling in Vodafone customer care for the same all stupid guys sitting in the Vodafone customer care are advice me either u will switch of[censored]r mobile, or remove ur sim from ur mobile for 10 minutes and reinsert it or somebody told me check ur call forwarding. Or somebody mam server is not responding. At last they confirm nothing is in their hand and block my number for customer care then i'm not able to call customer care.

When I call the person who offer the same Vodafone plan to me the number is: [protected] he advice me go to the Vodafone store. When I reach Vodafone store on 10.07.2013 the executive available in the navyug market Ghaziabad Vodafone store advice me to firstly u should disconnect my airtel number after that ur number is automatically start working.
I have called from my airtel number to airtel customer care which is the verification call I told them please don’t verify and disconnect my number from airtel and same has been disconnect within 5 minutes.
After that when somebody try to call my number it says ‘ This is not a valid number.’
Its been happening from last four days I’m not getting my incoming call as well as sms and not able to send sms. Only my outgoing is working.

Please help me.
Priya Pandey
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-12-03 09:20:28
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Dec 03, 2011
Hello Syedtaahirahmed,

Thanks for writing in. Please be assured that in case of a failed online recharge transaction, the amount will be credited back to your bank account within 5-7 working days. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Dec 19, 2011
Hello Pradeep,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/tsj19i We'll look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Dec 29, 2011
Hello Syedtaahirahmed,

Thanks for writing to us. Trust your services are working fine and hope we were able to address your concern. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Jul 17, 2013
Hello Priya,

Thank you for speaking with us. We trust that your concern has been resolved. Kindly get back to us if you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Complaint comments  46 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Airtel Post Paid — incoming calls are not recieved properly

Mobile No :[protected]

I had a post paid connection before one month itself, but still now i can not receive any calls from tamilnadu land line, if put o then only calls received & calls are charged based on std rate.

I complaint to (cus/care) Mr.biju regarding this.
He told 96 series is a new series & it will activate with in one week, But still now i am facing the same problem. sms alerts also not received from all banks Ex: icici

I confirm all the points from my side & found no problem
All my friends who are having 96 series, they are also facing this same problem
Kindly check & solve our problem as soon as possible

Airtel — Not Disconnect My Mobile no after Complaint

On 22.09.2008 09.30 pm (approx)i have complaint against stolen of my mobile No [protected] the customer care executive says we can not disconnect it right now because we dont have power to disconnect it they give me sugestion that go to your nearest airtel showroom they will disconnect it now tell me at 09.30 where i go. At the time of complaint my balance is Rs 200 approx but till date it is not blocked & my balance become low Rs.167 approx someone is using my cellphone today also 24.08.2008. this shows the third class service of airtel prepaid.

Alternate no is [protected]

Vodafone — non working of the sms offer

Hi sir,
I am sandeep from visakhapatnam. i activated sms offer card of vodafone it is working for some days and again itz charging one rupee for the message before the validity of the offer. i faced this problem 2 to 3 times. please look forward to this sir.

Vodafone — wrong call

this no:is [protected] disterb me and my family on every time.
so please give me full infomation or do you rijected this sim and nomber

AirTel — After payment also received calls

sir,

I made my bill amount after due date only, the airtel people received all details of payment from me. but still i am receiving calls from airtel regarding my payment. This is very bad i feel. i am decide to surrender my connection. because that number is using my mom. she disturbing by airtel people daily. This bad experience i got from airtel.

Vodafone — some body playing with me

dear sir,
I am moiz khan from jalna city.
I am student of govt. polly technic JAlna.my mobile no. is [protected].
dear sir, sombody is palying with me or i dont know what he want. He/she is sending text masseges of proposal for love him/her.
The main problem in this is that that massege was read by my father and he is want to taking police complaint on that no. If he/she is my friend then that is very bad thing.
So i request to you please give me detail of this number.

Vodafone — No. not verified

I have taken post paid connection on 31st Dec'2008 and still my no. is not activated. No. given to me is [protected]. I have called several times to the customer care and every time the reply is different. Sometimes they say address is not verified or they are sending someone to get that done. Please help me on this.
my mobile no. is [protected].
mai apna home adress 4 time de chuka hu.now my outgoing calls are again & again barred.i have called to serval time to customer care &on 111.but no possitive responce fr...

PLEASE HELP ME ON THIS

Vodafone — Not responding the complaints (sent message not delivered)

Dear All,
From last few months my outgoing message service is stopped. I have called customer care several times but they keep my phone in holding for more than 30-40 minutes and not responding, though they told that "please hold for afew minutes" b ut afater that no hody repond back.

Pls do the needful
Many thanks

Kushan

Vodafone — not getting incoming call & sms

i am not getting incoming calls from my landphone number and not getting incoming sms i want to regain these services immediately the land phone numbers from kerala are not conneting not only i am not getting the the sms from any number but i have no out going problems please provide me this services as i am a student from kerala studing in tamil nadu i need the servieces very badly

Vodafone — regarding message

i have got a text message on my mobile that i have a price worth of Rs.200000/-GBP, log on to [protected]@live.com.so my mobile no is [protected] and my residence adress is 5-4-1APHB MIG FIRST LANE zaheerabad 502220 dist medak (AP) India
sddgbb
dhggkh

Vodafone — complaint regarding the sms sent by vodafone

Dear Sir,

I have just got a new vodafone prepaid connection yesterday and the no. is [protected]. I have received around 150 sms since today morning from vodafone informing me about the recharge plans.

I request you to please stop them.

I will recharge it when required.

I hope that you will immediately stop it.

Thanks

Anis Sayed

Vodafone — bunch of stpid calls at my number

sir i have a [protected] number please can u bar all incoming calls from [protected]{VODAFONE NUMBER} at t he earliest

incoming and outgoing blocked — Number not working as the Vodafone store has not submitted the papers

I purchase a vodafone cell phone alongwith the number # [protected] and the same was activated by the vodafone store but a day later all the incoming and outgoing calls are blocked by them as the vodafone store has not sent the some SMS to the Company as informed to me by the customer care officer when i called them.

I dont konw where is the fault of the customer as i have given the papers to vodafone store if he is not working properly then why the company is taking a action agaist my no. instead of taking action against their store


Please de-bar the services and allow me to use the services as i have paid the amount for using the services.

Thanks and Regards

Yogesh Sehgal

AirTel — Advice Complaint

Hi,

I am abhisar kalal representing my own company Ab Cards. I was Direct Sales Associate of Airtel. I am fighting for my payment since last nine month. But nobody is taken care of issue. I wrote lots of mail to senior persons also. They all are committing me to pay my outstanding amount soon but till date I am not getting my payouts.

Pls. help me in this case as I am fighting for my hard work money.

Regards,
Abhisar Kalal
+[protected]

Vodafone — Getting SMS

Hi,

I started receiving SMS from [protected] using slag language. Could you please get the details of this number and block it. Is there any law against such crimes and where can I lodge a complaint about such people?

Thanks.

Vodafone — NOT RECIEVED MY PHONE

Dear Sir,

I want details address of a phone. The Phone no is [protected].I knew the name of the person is Mr.Sujoy Kar.It is very very urgent to me. pl give me the detials address as soon as posible .

thanking you

with regard

Debabrata Sen
hi sir,
today i had received a phone call from this vodaphone number :[protected].he informed that, thier is bomb in our school.
i need is contact address, so that i file a complaint against him.


regards,
panchasheela high school,
moosapet, hyderabad-18.
ph:[protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    21824
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7917
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013