[Resolved]  Vodafone — Vodafone wrongly deducted my balance

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

On 3rd june my balance is Rs.204 ...

At evening i got this message -
"Hello! Vodafone Cricket VF Alerts is now active on your number, as requested. This service is valid till[protected] and a 30 days rental of Rs 30 has been deducted. Your current Balance post service activation is Rs 174.62. To cancel send CAN VACKT to 144."

than i check my balance is Rs.174 only ...

Than i call vodafone customer care and tell this thing they said they deact this service and refund my 30rs in 4 hour ...

I wait and i got this message -
"Your subscription to Vodafone Cricket VF Alerts has been deactivated."

but my Rs.30 is not refunded yet ...
Now when i am trying to call vodafone customer care my call disconnects automatically ...

now tell me what should i do .....

this is 1st time happen with vodafone ....
Dec 7, 2016
Dec 03, 2011
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Krishna,

Thanks for writing in. Please be informed that you activated the GPRS plan on 29th November, which expired on 1st December, and you have been charged for browsing after this period. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Vodafone Customer Care, Tamil Nadu
Jun 04, 2013
Hello Vivek,

Kindly share your contact number at http://bit.ly/ZpH5zo so that we can address your concern soon.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Jun 15, 2013
Hello Vivek,

We called on your number but there was no response. Kindly share an alternate number here ... for us to assist you further.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — Wrongly deduction.

I received a massage on 12/03/2008 at 06.55.07 for Downlaod. Massage is ” Download FREE ringtones as many as you want in 1 Hour! Click on link” From : http://202.87.41.147/ Vodafone/6131. (there are no other option for click) Thereafter I download some wallpapers and animation. Thereafter I see my Balance i.e. -Rs.286.

If it is FREE. then why, deducted this amount for said wallpapers. After that I speak to Customer Care Executive Shri Jitender Mahajan and Sr. Executive Mr. RAJ for said balance. But these persons are not explain me How, these amount deducted from my balance. thereafter, these persons are blocked my customer care service dailling option. This is not justic.

Pradeep Kumar
hello pradeep ji ...
i'm second to what u had put-up ... the same case happens to me tooo ...it was 15.03.2008 at around 22:00 pm when my balance was 0.13 Rs... i tried to connect GPRS through those Service msgs sent on my phone ( Motorolla C168 ) ...and i downloaded 5-6 wallpapers wth each size not more than 12KB...at that time i faced no problem in downloading the wallpapers but then after few minutes i get to know that my balance has reached -72 Rs...it's insane and even customer care no. is always busy from my cell no.
normal charges for download is 10paise per 10KB but what that happened really unhooked me !!
It's not fair at all and this new company wouldn't pay any heed to this matter !!

Vodafone — my balance

give me my balance back waich was reduced by u on monday 10 march

Vodafone — not getting balance alert msg

hello sir,
sir i am having 4 yr old no. [protected] ang i have complant many times on urs customer care but i receive zero responce and i have to say that urs service regarding customers is very poor.I am not getting an balance alert msg so plz make my problem solve

Regards;
RAGHAV VERMA
Respected Vodafone Care But I Can't Agree With My Reacharge. I Have Complaint Vodafone Care But No Soultion My Complaint. Vodafone Sent A Massage In My Mobile No. RC-156 & Get 139 Talk Time, 300 Min And 300 Local SMS, Benefits Will Be Cre.
I Can Recharge With In 4 Hour But 7 Day's Go No. Benifits In My Mobile No.
Plese Help Me...!

Your's Faithfully
Emtiaz Ahmed

Vodafone — Deduction in bal. Not connecting my call customer care executive.

Need some help.
From last 4-5 days i am facing a problem relating my mobil balance.
(using Vodafone )
firstly they activate a service on my no.
Before that They send me a msg(100 फ्री मिनट मुफ्त !! सब ऑफर का बाप सिनेमा ऑफर ! कॉल 345 टोल फ्री) msg does not contain any information regarding such activation.
But when I call they activate the service.
Then for a recharge they credit Rs.8 insted of Rs.4(extra amount on full take time which have to be credited in 72 hrs)(total bal. Rs18 insted of Rs14 approx)
then they rectify the amount.
After that they reduce the bal. Rs.6.01(I did a cal for app. 85sec before that)(call charges 1paisa/sec). Then they increase bal. To Rs6.61 after that again reduce bal. To Rs6.01.
After that I try to report this problem to customer care but call didnt connect to executive.
Before also I face such activation problem. I Know some other person also who face such problem.
Plz tell me how Can I report for such frauds.

Vodafone — deducted my balance

i am a vodaphone user.My number is [protected]. my account balance was on date[protected] main bal.RS.96.But without any calling my balance has reach on zero level on 11 january,2011. kindly request to you please check my account and return my deducte balance.i waiting your helpfull reply.

Vodafone — customer care persons halt my service..

i planned to change my network from vodaphone to other service then i send PORT my mobile number to 1900 then my service network was halt on that day onwards........
worst one that every cn before

Vodafone service — wrongly amount deducted

Sir my mobile no [protected] I use gprs 3days plan as last two hours I am not browse/download but they deduced Rs.85 from my balance I contact customer service they told only for browsing they took charge moreover I use 1mb they told me to contact nodal officer.its worst one they never take complaint and fraudly they take my amount without any usage.
Krishnakumar.thiruvarur district.
Because you have to conform before make browse more over the content which you had used it may be exceed
my no. is [protected]
my no. is [protected]...

On 3rd june my balance is Rs.204 ...

At evening i got this message -
"Hello! Vodafone Cricket VF Alerts is now active on your number, as requested. This service is valid till[protected] and a 30 days rental of Rs 30 has been deducted. Your current Balance post service activation is Rs 174.62. To cancel send CAN VACKT to 144."

than i check my balance is Rs.174 only ...

Than i call vodafone customer care and tell this thing they said they deact this service and refund my 30rs in 4 hour ...

I wait and i got this message -
"Your subscription to Vodafone Cricket VF Alerts has been deactivated."

but my Rs.30 is not refunded yet ...
Now when i am trying to call vodafone customer care my call disconnects automatically ...

now tell me what should i do ...

this is 1st time happen with vodafone...

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information