Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Voltas 1.00t Vertis Plus Window — AC-Not Cooling properly

Sir
I recently purchased a Voltas vertis plus window
1.00 T window AC from Satnam Electronics &
Gift Center Jalandhar Pb. vide invoice no 103
dt 22.04.2009. After installation the AC is not
Co0ling properly & in warranty period . I contacted
the Dealer but he ask me to contact the customer
care.I lodge the complaint to customer care vide
complaint no 09AP 260054 dt 26.04.2009.;
09MY 024935 dt 02.05.2009 & 09My203203
dt 20.05.2009 representative did not vistt .Now we are making calls to customer care daily & email on
20.05.20009 but no reply.
I hope you will send the representative .
Yours Turly
Jasbir singh
236 Nijatam nagar
jalandhar pb
[protected] Mob. [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Voltas Vertis Plus 1 ton AC — Gift item not received

Hi,

I purchased a Voltas vertis Plus 1 ton AC in March 2009 for which i have been given a gift cupon. As per the instructions in the cupon, i have sent the cupon along with the product code, invoice to Spectramind marketing Noida.

Till date i have not received the gift "14 nos multi utility set" mentioned in the cupon.

Voltas Vertis Plus / Air Conditioner — Gift Item Not Received

Hi,

I had purchased a Voltas Vertis Plus 1.5 ton AC in April 2009 for which I have been given a gift cupon. As per the instructions in the cupon, I have sent the cupon along with the original cutting of the product code, invoice and all the other desired documents to Spectramind Marketing Noida.

Till date I have not received the gift.

Please help also let me know in case I have to do or submit anything again.


S.K. Chaudhary

Voltas/vertis elite — not cooling

Hello,
I Deepak Sardana from Jaipur had purchased 2 Voltas Elite 1 ton AC from RajaPark shop named Felcon last Week,From last 2 day i am facing the problem that i am not getting the enough cooling that i was getting earlier so i had mentioned the complaint at your helpline number.then your 1 executive come to attend my complaint Mr.Ishwar singh instead of resolving my complaint he said its OK but we have to clean it and that i will do later and u have to be satisfied in this cooling only and Ur other AC is OK.But i am not getting the cooling in both AC and i am in big confusion that this is the service and cooling of world class Tata company product...it is the worst.I had written the same not satisfied comment on your service receipt also Receipt no.00784.
Kindly request you to look into the matter and resolve my problem other then i have to take some legal action..


Regards,
Deepak Sardana.
B-42 shanti nagar
gujar ki thadi,
Jaipur.302012
[protected],
[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Voltas
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    3530
    Pending
    195
    Resolved
    2361
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT