[Resolved]  Voter Id Card — Non-receipt of voter ID card

i have been a resident of delhi since many years. i have submitted my all details by yours representative. my details and photo were taken in the last 3 month i have never receive my voter id card as of yet . i still havnt receive my voter id card
i will be greatful to u i[censored] could please look into the matter.
yours sincerly
Parul Arora
R/o 60 C, ED Block
Pitampura,
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have lost my voter id card before couple of days. now I have a copy of of FIR in that case.
i went my nearest electrill office they suggest me to fill form 2 ... but form 2 is not in website of elctroll department...or may be I couldn't find ...so finally wat to do... or wat can i do...
please do response...

i lost my voter ID card for missing my pocket so pleae tell me what prossiger for new id

alka
Myself Ashwani gupta, voter ID no. is GKX1301928.I am basically from Vill+P.O.-singoudi, Teh-Vijayraghogarh, Dist.-Katni (M.P.) but past 2 years i am living in pune(M.H.).

There is a lot of mistake in my voter ID e.g.Name spelling, Father's name spelling, date of birth etc.
I want to know that how it happen as i have filled all information correctly.How i can rectify those mistakes.

And its not only for my voter ID card as well as my fathers and mothers.Voter Id shows my mothers born after me.

Ashwani Gupta

Kindly inform how I can apply for Voter ID through Online as I have only Postal Identity for Address Proof.

our address
49-7-18/12 lalithanagar
visakhapatnam
we have not received voter id card but voter list listing in my name
kindly send us my card
49-7-18/12 lalithanagar
visakhapatnam
we have not received voter id card but my name in your voter list and card no
sunil kumar rathi
my voter card was lost
hello dear sir

mera voter id card bhool gaya hai? id number hai mere ko mil sakta hai
ki nahi?
ballia up
In my Election ID Card my age is written as 45 instade of 53. (Age as on[protected] My date of Birth[protected].

Nill — Voter Id

my name is Naresh. i lost my voter id card. i want to apply for new id card on behalf of old id card. but i dont know the id card number. My Address is

P.Naresh
S/o Mohan Rao
Narasarao pet
.Buram pet
Guntur (Dt).
Dr.No:-1-10-10c

Thank You Sir.

sourav — neglected to make voter id card

I had fulfil all formalities earlier accordance to norms.I hve got receipt for the same as a proof.Many time camp operated by dist.authority but they refused me to solve my problem. I am in doubt that voter card is exists in the custody of the authority/staff and due to malafide intention they are not releasing the same to me.
My application dated 20.01.2007 duly received by the election registration officer No,.203. I am under Nirsh constituency within district Dhanbad in Jharkhand address Old G.T.Road, Chirkunda more (Sahid Chowk) P.O.Chirkunda-828202 Dist-Dhanbad,
sir i stay in shahdol, my voter id card has not issued, so please sir issue my id card soon...
SIR, THERE IS A MISTAKE IN MY VOTE CARD . PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO CORRECT IT.
respected sir/madam,
i am resident of korukkambedu village from thiruvallur district. i applied this time for voter card but unfortunately it has not been delivered to me though my name is available in electoral list. I had filled my form with utmost care without single mistake. yet i was told by distributor that my card is not delivered to me because he also didnt get my card without any reasons. i am very keen to cast my vote this time which won't be possible if i don't get the cardr.
when and how i can receive my card ?
please help me
Kandhasamy
Korukkambedu village,
Koovam post,
Thiruvallur Dt - 631402.
Tamilnadu.

Voter ID Card — new voter card

I am resident of mansarover shipra path jaipur ,wish to makevoter id card sugest process ,concerning officer .
I am resident of koelnagar rourkela orissa, wish to make voter id card sugest process, concerning officer .
i have been applying for myself & my family members voter id card for the past three years, but i have not recieved it till date. pls help me out in this matter.
PINKY
plz reply
Im sreekanth i have lost my voter id card im residing in vizag . Can u plz tell me how to approach for the another voter id card. thanking you sir.awaiting for the reply.
DEAR SIR /MADAM
NOT RECEIVE MY VOTER ID CARD
PLZ AS SOON REPLY ME
ASHWIN [protected].

Voter ID Card — Defective photo on the card

voter id given to us is not good the photos on the card is not visible at all...so cannot make out whose card is it as photo is hardly visible....

E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
Kindly contact us at our e-mail add ...

thank you,

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information