[Resolved]  Voter Id Card — Non-receipt of voter ID card

i have been a resident of delhi since many years. i have submitted my all details by yours representative. my details and photo were taken in the last 3 month i have never receive my voter id card as of yet . i still havnt receive my voter id card
i will be greatful to u i[censored] could please look into the matter.
yours sincerly
Parul Arora
R/o 60 C, ED Block
Pitampura,
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We have applied for 4 new voter id cards of my family from
House no:16-9-750/3,
Race Course Road,
Old Malakpet,
Hyderabad.
Till now we dint receive the same. Pl do the needful.
Thankyou,
with regards,
B.R.RATNAKER REDDY.
Ph:[protected]
hi hello
i have no recive my voter i card pls can i information me

My name is Ashish Dwivedi S/O Shri. R.S.Dwivedi & my wife is Indu Dwivedi residing as follows House No. 89, Navsheel Dham, Bithoor Road, Kalyanpur, Kanpur - 208017.
Sir, We have already submitted our application form for Voter ID Card on 23.03.2009 with all proof but till date we have not received the same as previously two times.
Hope that we will receive the same in this time.
Please take necessary & immediate action against this matter.

Ashish Dwivedi

Voter ID Card — Wrong Entry of Name

in my Voter ID card my name is pratap only
But My Name is Sunkara Pratap reddy
I lodged a complaint sometimes ago through you but no response was yet received from EC. My complaint is not visible on your site also.

Dr. R. S. Singh
A-19, Anoop Nagar, Bindapur,
New Delhi-110059
i hve submitted this[protected]
bt nt yet recievd
i am not reaceved the voter id card my card no is YZK0132662

I have lost my Voter ID card. How can i get a duplicate voter Id card.

Rishu bala
not received my voter id card
i have submited document near about last 5 month's i have not received voter id card please look at the matter and send my voyer id card.
name:Dilip kumar surana
H no.16-1-127/29, 2 rt mch colony malakprt hyd andhra pradesh.
I have submitted all the requuired forms along with the passport photo for getting Voters card in the month of december. I have even been enquired by the election department at my residence. However i have yet to receive my election card. My current address is
Garimella Vedavyas
s/o G.K.Sastry
D.No: 22-1-32
Kotha Agraharam St
Chengala Rao Peta
Visakhapatnam 530001

Immediate action against in this matter is requested.
a iam recived id card but in this card number of errors are thie. how to get my new card

i am resident of Faridabad Old.I have submitted my all necessary documents to my area representative for Voter ID card in July 2007. My photo already been taken after 1 month of submitting my documents. But still i did not received my Voter ID card yet. Please do needful

Akbar Ali
House No-408/8,
New Baselwa Colony,
Faridabad Old.-121008

Railways — did not receive voter card yet

respected sir,
I M.krishna prasad workin in railways, residing at h.no:7-72/1, flat no:2a, abhishek apts, habsiguda, nagendra nagar colony, hyd-500007 ap.I've received the voter id card for self and my family members.Family particulars are as under:
1.M.krishna prasad, DOB:[protected]
2.M.lalitha kumari, DOB:[protected]
3.Msowjanya, DOB:[protected]
i have not recived my voter id card. The request was processed 2 years ago. its the second election which i would miss.
I am resident of hyderabad i have applied for the voter id card last 6 months back i have not received my mother and my id yet. kindly infor me as soon as possible.

subramanyam.s
b-60,
2nd phase, allwyn colony,
kukat pally, hyderabad.
Respected Sir7Madam,

I am a resident of Subash Nagar, Door No: 57-14-11, Kancharapalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh - 530008. I had applied my Voter Card for the past 4 months. All my varifications had been through but till date i have not recieved my Voter Card.Due to the delay in getting the Voter Id Card. My contact number is [protected]

Kindly let me know how long will it take to receive the Voter Card.

Naresh kumar

I am residing at my own house having the following address since last 4 years.

Address: Ahamed Khan, dno: 29-16-1/2.Lalithacolony, gollalapalem, old jail road, visakhapatnam. 530020

e-application Refer No: 53294, 53084

I had applied for Voter ID cards for myself and family members twice in duly filled format but as on date I have not received the said cards. Kindly arrange to issue the Voter ID cards to my family members

Ahamed khan
I have applied for voter i.d on the 10th January at Nutan Marathi School - Nerul but not yet received.

Refrence no - 233/187 & 233/188.

Please look into the matter n let me now the status.

Thankimg you and hoping for quick action,

Maqsood Pawne.

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information