[Resolved]  Voter Identity Card — name correction and photo change

myself RAJESH, citizen of INDIA. My complaint is regarding my name printed on voter id card is wrong, my name is "Rajesh" and the name printed on card is "Rajesh Kuma", i never add Kumar in my name. Hw to change it.And photograph given is nt visible.How to change the photograph.Sir please help me as soon as possible. Thanking you
RAJESH.
SECTOR 12/A,
QUARTER NO 1072
BOKARO STEEL CITY
JHARKHAND 827012

myself v loganathan, citizen of INDIA. My complaint is regarding my name printed on voter id card is wrong, my father name is "velaiyan" and the name printed on card is "settu", refferance my pan number "AJIPL6351N". Hw to change it.And photograph given is nt visible.How to change the photograph.Sir please help me as soon as possible.

V LOGANATHAN
My name is Dinavahi Surya venkata Manikyala Rao and i am an Advocate practising as an Advocate since 22 years at Eluru, West Godavari district, Andhra pradesh My voter Card No AP[protected]. Unfortunately in my voter card my photo has been changed and some body was attached to my voter card. i made number of complaints but of no use. This shows how elections were conducted
I'm Rajkumar Raju ( My Card Number for IBU0861864) Actually My problem For My Photo Is Changed in list, Actually

My Photo attached in this list, Please Change my Name, Address in everything is Correct, But Photo Is mismatching, Please change my Photo in Next time election..

my photograph on the ID card is not clear.so how can I change my photograph
Add-UTTAR BALUCHAR (JUBLI ROAD ), ENGLISH BAZAR, MALDA
UYN1528264

respected sir

ihave change my photograph not clear voter id card.How to change the photograph.Sir please help me as soon as possible.

digambar prakash kokare
361, hanuman nagar, nirmal,
tal vasai dist thane
pin 401304

mob no [protected]
email.[protected]@gmail.com
vot id mtx0870642

name- premanand kumar
father's name- kartik modi
mother's name- indra devi
date of birth[protected]
mere papa ka name wrong ho gya h so how to i correct this...must tell me sir,
myself LAXMAN SINGH BISHT, citizen of INDIA. My complaint is regarding my name printed on voter id card is wrong, my name is LAXMAN SINGH BISHT" and the name printed on card is "LAKMAN SINGH BISHT", and date of birth are wrong intried in voter card How to change it.Sir please help me as soon as possible. Thanking you

LAXMAN SINGH BISHT
VILL BISHT BUNGA
PO JAKHETI
DIST PAURI GARHWAL
STATE UTTRAKHAND
PIN 246176
myself JAVED AKHTER, citizen of INDIA. My complaint is regarding my name printed on voter id card is wrong, my name is "MD JAVED" and the name printed on card is "MD JAVED", I Request Ad my name Javed Akhter in my name. Hw to change it.And photograph given is nt visible.How to change the photograph.Sir please help me as soon as possible. Thanking
Javed Akhter
at nimuhan
po+ps basantray
dist.gooda(jh)
myself Javed Akhter, citizen of INDIA. My complaint is regarding my name printed on voter id card is wrong, my name is "Javed Akhter" and the name printed on card is "Md.Javed, I request ad Akhter in my name. .
Javed Akhter
AT-Nimuhan
PS Basantray
Distt.Godda
Jharkhand

my complaint is regarding my name printed on voter id card is wrong.my name is'' manuwar warsi'' the name printed on card is ''manuwar''.and my age is printed wrong my actual date of birth is''[protected]''age is 45.and the date of birth printed on card is[protected].kindly change the name and age. .

kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
voter id slip number ;-KFR0555581
voter centre number;-29, 1231
sex;-male
house no;-143
colony;-bhadodih
district;-koderma
jhumri-telaiya, jharkand.

MANUWAR WARSI
Name :- Bhaskar Shantaram Surve
Father :- Shantaram Laxman Surve
Add. :- Tapovan -B/526, S.B. Marg Lower Parel
Opp. Kewal Industries Estate,
Mumbai :- 400 013.
Mobile No. :- [protected]

i have took election card from government of maharashtra at year 2007 that time my photo upload was very low quality so plz upgrade my photo on election card.

your faithfully

vaibhav vasantrao muli

At.post .karjat Tq.Ambad Dist.Jalna Maharashtra.

change of Husband name - Mathur kumar Mishra

As Per my Voter card for chang for my Husband name sir pls re send me Voter card
hove to apply to re Voter card.sir
my Husband name: Mathur Kumar Mishra.
The Voter Id card No -- CYK7516404
Address-91 Prathmik Vidyalay Suratand Mishrapara Jharia Dhanbad Pin 828111
Myself KEERTHIGA.B, How to change my photograph in VOTER ID.Please reply as soon as possible