[Resolved]  Vrl Logistics — Charging Excess FARE

VRL Logistics is one of the Big Travel Agency in Karnataka, and they have Many Daily services From Bangalore to Mumbai Route, The Service is OK, but These people are Charging Excess Fare in the Season, suppose if a Weakend Comes with a Holiday on a Friday, Then Immediately these people Will Take Excess FARE (The Actual FARE is 1100+55 = RS.1155/-) But these people will charge RS.1495/- on those three days, Even in ohter Travell Agencies they will take Extra Charge, But those fellows Will Create Some Scene and Take It Unofficially, But these People Will Charge it Officially in their WEBSITE,

VRL LR NO;[protected] dt 15.10.2010 Ex: Coimbatore
to Chennai -(Moolakadai) NON DELIVERY TILL 25.10.2010.The above said consignment reached VRL TPT on 16th oct. Due to Pooja it was unloadedon18th. Inspite of repeated reminders for the past 7 days with all their officials they are singing the Godown is jommed. It is wonder for their lithological reply for not caredabout customers need. Viewers may kindly be noted to carry 200 kgs materials for 500 km this VRL Logistics unable to deliver the consignment at their
Moolakadai Branch. Still no proper response from them.I contacted now their official said they are in the meeting. IS MEETING MUST?
i had received some parcel from ludhiana, (the lr no. was[protected] the amount shown on the lr was rs 454, but when i took the delivery of the goods the amount what i paid was rs 560, and later i received another parcel from kolkata, which was a paid parcel but at coonoor office i had to pay at the time of delivery.please do take action, or else you would lose a customer.
i am also attaching all the details regarding abot the parcel
1lr no.[protected]amount mentioned rs454/but amount paid was rs 560)from pb-xldhn/dated on 28/04/2011
2.lr no.[protected]actually was a paid parcel/but had to pay the amount of rs 350 at coonoor office)/dated on 19/04/2011

VRL Logistics / VRL Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    VRL Logistics / VRL Group Phone
    +91 83 6230 7800 [Customer Care]
    +91 44 3532 6111 [Chennai]
    +91 80 2699 2525 [Bengaluru]
    VRL Logistics / VRL Group Address
    Rs No. 353/1, Varur, Post Chebbi, Taluk Hubballi, Dist. Dharwad, Hubli, Karnataka, India - 581207
    View all VRL Logistics / VRL Group contact information