wap.Handygo.com / BSNL / Fusion — unnecessarily charging Rs. 30 every month

 
17 Reviews
 manju atter on Feb 1, 2011
www.wap.handygo.com/bsnl /fussion is charging Rs. 30 every month from my mobile no. [protected]. As, I have made repeated complaints to them still they are charging. I want to stop this subscription immediately .
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

BSNL — stop charging Rs 30 every month for wap

my mo. number is [protected]. Please stop SMS from 58888, please tell me how can u charge 30 Rs for wap servies even i don't know what is wap...............
my mobile # is [protected] ; i got a message on 11/6/11 thanking me "for using our service", i.e., http:// wap.handygo.com/bsnls/combostreet, which i have never asked for; moreover i have been requested to renew it also; pl help me get rid of it at once.
my mobile # is [protected] i got a message on 29/6/11 thanking me "for using our service", i.e., http:// wap.handygo.com/bsnls/combostreet, which i have never asked for; pl help me get rid of it at once.
Hi,

my mobile number is # [protected], i received a message on 08/07/2011 as " Thanks for using our service .To know more please click i Rs.30 at http://wap.handygo.com/bsnls/combostreet. i did not opt for any such thing, please cancel this immediately.
hi my mobile number is [protected] like earlier complains i have received the message, I havent click/touch it. But Rs.10 is deducted in my account. please cancel it immediately
my mobile number is[protected], i received a message on very month as " Thanks for using our service and deducted Rs30 from my account since last two years.ihave complainted several times but no remedy is taken from BSNL.Please take necessary action and cancel that service immediately.please refund my deducted amount
my mobile # is [protected] ; i got a message 10th of every month thanking me "for using our service", i.e., http:// wap.handygo.com/bsnls/combostreet, which i have never asked for; pl help me get rid of it at once
I am also facing the same problem .My name is vijayakumar and my mobile no. is[protected]
Hi,
My mobile no.is [protected] on 3.8.2011 i received a message as "thank you to knoe more please visit Rs.8/7 days http//wap.handygo.com/bsnls/fever offer and also Rs.15 deducted my from my account which was not opted by me pl cancel immediately
my mobile # is [protected] ; i got a message on 04/08/11a.m. thanking me "for using our service", i.e., http:// wap.handygo.com/bsnls/combostreet, which i have never asked for; moreover i have been requested to removeit also; pl help me get rid of it at once.
My mobile no.is [protected] on 4.8.2011 i received a message as "thank you to knoe more please visit Rs.8/7 days http//wap.handygo.com/bsnls/fever offer and also Rs.15 deducted my from my account which was not opted by me pl cancel immediately
My mobile no is [protected].Every month Rs.30 is deducted from my account since last two years for using your service. I never use your service .So I post a complaint from this site.After my complaint the deduction is two times a month.ie Rs.60 in a month.you are violating the consumers right by charging amount for unused service.Stop this deduction immediately.according to your message Isent message for unsubscription .For this message you charged Rs.5 insted of Rs.2.Take action immediately .Otherwise I take legal action aganist you with the help of this posted complaint

VIJAYAKUMAR.G
Hi,
My mobile no.is [protected] on 12.8.2011 i received a message as "for more download please visit http//wap.handygo.com and also Rs.10 deducted my from my account which was not opted by me pl cancel immediately..othervice i will do mnp and shift to other mobile services.
i got a message on 25/8/11 thanking me "for using our service", i.e., http:// wap.handygo.com/bsnls/combostreet, which i have never asked for; pl help me get rid of it at once.
i got a message on 1)21/08/2011 "for more download please visit http//wap.handygo.com and also Rs.10 deducted my from my account which was not opted by me

2)24/08/2011 i got a message as to know more about service click on http:// wap.mplanetlive.com and also Rs.5 deducted my from my account which was not opted by me


3) 25/8/11 i got a message "for more download please visit http//wap.handygo.com and also Rs.10 deducted my from my account which was not opted by me.
It is observed that amount of Rs.25/- has been deducted from my account for the services which were not opted by me.It is requested and warned to credit the above amount to my BSNL no [protected] within twenty four hours failing which I'll be forced to file a complain in consumer forum on 29/08/2011 also warned not to send such messages on my both the numbers ([protected], [protected]).
Every time handygo send me message for choose to stop service
but when i send them reply as per there information message Rs.2 drawn and message replay came that your keyword is wrong
I stuck

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    31
    Pending
    1
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 11 6630 XXXX
    location
    405, Ansal Bhawan, 16 K.G. Marg,Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    wap.Handygo.com / BSNL / Fusion - unnecessarily charging Rs. 30 every month
    www.bdomains.com