[Resolved]  WealthLine Promoters — WealthLine Promoters leggle he ye illeggle he

I want to know about one Malaysian company, the company name is:
“WealthLine Promoters”, Company address, as per the website of the company- 1-1-1 Desaminium, Jalan Flora, Sri Kembangan 43300, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. This company gives daily 1% interest to the customers. I don’t know how the company is giving daily 1% interest?? Lots of people investing in this company through the company’s agents and using the website of the company. The website of the company is: - www.wealthline.org. Are they (Other country) making money using our poor people? What i can invest doing this company ,Please help us and guide us.

I got total information of this plan for my friend john mani.
and then invest.
Thankin you

Pravin bhute. [protected].
Respected sir.
I want to know that Wealthline Promoters Pvt.Ltd is legal or illegal company. How he give 1% intrest to customer. kindly reply soon.
a ver goooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
i am interesting send me details regarding wealth line & how to join
THIS OPPORTUNITY CAME TO ME IN JUNE 09 FROM VERY UNKNOWN PERSON FROM POONA. BUT I MADE A TRUST ON HIM & JOINED THE COMPANY BY INVESTING ONLY ONE UNIT RS. 8500. I GOT A PDC CHEQUE OF RS. 12, 000 DATED 28.09.09, WHICH IS ALREDY DEPOSITED IN MY BANK. NOW I M DOING ITS BINARY PLAN, I M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS BINARY INCOME WHICH I M GETTING NOW. THANK A LOT TO MY UPLINE.
Hallo sir/Madem,
I want to invest my small capital in this company. but i want to know is it really works? if works how the company giving that much of profit share @ 1% daily. please specify me how the company is giving 1% daily, because investing of a small capital is a big thing for me.
he is a boring company
it is a company which is running like a horse but for how much time it will continue ...god knows.iv also invested 1 unit in this.lets see its a game of luck.hope 4 the best.
i dont know about this company, , , , why this company gives 30% return /month...but ihave also intrested to investing 8500 rs, , , tothis company what can i do, , , , , , , , , plese tell somebody????????my no is [protected]
Please give me details of the investment in this company. What is the assurance given by the company that the invested amount is safe, waiting for ur reply.
also want to know the procedure.
thanking you.

www.wealthline.org.in — earn money

I invest money for this company ( www.wealthline.org.in ) 300 day for 1% back money.
Pls send detail for this site.

Your's
Yusuf
hi'

i think profit gaining is not sustainable in these type of investments, we should inquire about the legal entity and sustainability of the wealthline promoters.
Hi...I just joined wealtline a few hours back...though I think there is pretty much risk factor involved in this investment...but I still would go...and as far as I know...everyone is getting their money within the due course...call me if you wan to know more...[protected]...

Thanks from the city of joy...
i want to investment in wealthline i want to know weather it is froud or real and any body can tell how can it transfer our money in our account ANY BODY GIVE SUGESTION WHAT TO DO MAIL ME ON [protected]@yahoo.com contact me [protected]
i have already invested in the investment plan of the company with Rs.17000.00 and I have already recovered Rs. 16000.00 in just two weeks. Now I have more than 25 investors under my guidance. So don't be afraid and invest in it without any doubt.

Jai Ho!!!
I am working for this company for last 2 months, and i am getting my bonus, direct income etc., properly, but now i am facing problem in the market public arises questions like weather this company (wealthline promoters pvt ltd) fulfill the RBI norms or not, is it listed in SEBI, where is the Bilose of the company show me etc, .
Hence i requested to you that please consider this and do the needful.
Dear All

I truly understand the concern highlighted here as we were vulnerbale to so much of financial frauds. Wealth Line promoters is relatively new to Indian Market and are offering a whopping returns to our investment. I've already started reaping so much profit out of my investment and also for promoting this. As the history says, any company that assures great returns remain to survive for quite a long time before a surprise shut down. However, wealthline seems to be a company with a difference as they have a great vision and mission that could change your destiny. They are into multiple domains and aspires to stay back in this lovely country.

The thing that we need is the attitude to grow big and think out of the box. We could attain financial freedom if we think and invest wisefully as per their income plan. I can assure you great returns on your investment as the company is going to rock for next two years. (You may take me granted on on this). Please feel free to ping me up at [protected] (any time) to know about this 'life transformer' company

Cheers

Raj

I wanna to invest some fund in www.wealthline.org But i'm in doubt about the secureness & genuinity of the company.Can u pls. give me some ideas about the company's legal stand.Is it approved by SEBI???. If not so how its collecting money in India????. coz i personaly feel that its not possible to pay out 360 % return.Pls. through some lights...

Ranjan
I AM HAPPY THANKS WEALTHLINE
hi! I have same question regarding how this company(wealthline.org) give so extra ordinary return?